125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V48

alfiejr
post Dec 23 2014, 09:37 AM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

QUOTE(nodeffect @ Dec 23 2014, 09:34 AM)
All my games on wishlist got no sales.... damn sad..... Skyrim good tak ?
one of the best games out there, if you have a beefy pc, can put mods and enbs to the game aswell.
aliesterfiend
post Dec 23 2014, 09:38 AM

Red Dragon
1,193 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Dec 23 2014, 02:31 AM)
you play it wrong...
lol...

i already clocked 46 hours...
and only learned fus ro dah...  sweat.gif
the scenery always made me forget what is my current mission lol...
Skyrim ? Got more than 200 hours without any mod. tongue.gif The only mods I tries once in a while are those adult mods. drool.gif
nodeffect
post Dec 23 2014, 09:42 AM

Your past does not equal your future.
1,281 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ Dec 23 2014, 09:37 AM)
one of the best games out there, if you have a beefy pc, can put mods and enbs to the game aswell.
are the mods official ? but without mod, is the game good ?

I dont have a beefy pc.... using AMD 6870 only.. first gen i7
Darkz01
post Dec 23 2014, 09:50 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(nodeffect @ Dec 23 2014, 09:42 AM)

should be good to go...
previously i use same gpu like u and processor much low than u...
still can get around 30-50fps with moderate mod...
refer to my previous screenshots...
nodeffect
post Dec 23 2014, 09:51 AM

Your past does not equal your future.
1,281 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Dec 23 2014, 09:50 AM)
should be good to go...
previously i use same gpu like u and processor much low than u...
still can get around 30-50fps with moderate mod...
refer to my previous screenshots...
oh, ok thanks...

How bout Dragon Age ? I heard u guys talk a lot about it...
alfiejr
post Dec 23 2014, 09:54 AM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

QUOTE(nodeffect @ Dec 23 2014, 09:42 AM)

its not official but it's pretty well made, usually the ones which most people downloaded it's pretty good. you can find the mods at skyrim nexus.

The vanilla game is quite nice already, you still have tons of things to do. Graphically wise , if you don't want the graphic improvement through the mod. I highly suggest using the official Skyrim HD texture pack, it makes the game looks a whole lot better. here's the link, http://store.steampowered.com/app/202485/

your pc is quite decent, without mods/enbs you can definitely run the game comfortably at 40-50fps in ultra settings.
c2_lover
post Dec 23 2014, 09:59 AM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

Question on 3Dmark. If they release new benchmark out in future lets say something like Firestrike Supremocy(example), will it be included into the one we already bought or we have to purchase seperately again?
Virgil
post Dec 23 2014, 10:08 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(qhalidx @ Dec 22 2014, 10:20 PM)
can't decide on the winter sale, either the game on sale doesn't run on my pc or there no offer for the game i want which could run on my pc.  sweat.gif

edit- bound by flame issit and okay or good, saw the video (kinda like GOW+darksider+KOA)
bound by flame sux, dont buy it
omgimahero
post Dec 23 2014, 10:14 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(Virgil @ Dec 23 2014, 10:08 AM)
bound by flame sux, dont buy it
thank for your review... i also watched the gameplay and came to conclusion that grim dawn would be of better choice tongue.gif
tomiverson
post Dec 23 2014, 10:16 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Dec 23 2014, 10:14 AM)
thank for your review... i also watched the gameplay and came to conclusion that grim dawn would be of better choice tongue.gif
just buy grim dawn.
it just release new patch for act 3 chapter 1 thumbup.gif
omgimahero
post Dec 23 2014, 10:27 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(tomiverson @ Dec 23 2014, 10:16 AM)
just buy grim dawn.
it just release new patch for act 3 chapter 1 thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif thanks for review hehe... but waiting for gaji dulu..

Christmas expenditure > steam sale expenditure currently.. sweat.gif
TSCheesenium
post Dec 23 2014, 10:32 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(taint8 @ Dec 23 2014, 12:38 AM)
1.GRID autosports or GRID 2? 
* OEM Ala-Cheapo Vztec Game pad Controller can use?

If you have to choose one, Grid Autosport all the way. Better driving physics, better AI, much more content as the game launch with 20 unique locations and 70+ cars on launch and also visually looked better than Grid 2. The Season Pass is also much more worth it than Grid 2 as it adds about 2 dozens of new cars, a handful of new game modes including drag and point to point racing and 6 tracks that adds more to the game.

This game is playable with a keyboard as the keyboard controls have tweaked. Get a 360 controller as it is a pretty useful device to own.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Dec 23 2014, 10:49 AM
Shiniz
post Dec 23 2014, 10:35 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(taint8 @ Dec 23 2014, 12:38 AM)
Okay after couple of hours shopping, i might need to join Shopaholic Anon for theraphy!

Questions
1.GRID autosports or GRID 2? 
* OEM Ala-Cheapo Vztec Game pad Controller can use?
2. Skyrim Legendary or Standard? (i've tried the pirate Version, somehow i didnt get to finish the game.) purchase as gift until god knows when to play them?

HELPPPP.... Credit card Letup!
GRID autosport is a yes but watever u do...never..ever buy grid 2....even if it GRID 2 RELOADED NEVER BUY IT ! IT NOT WORTHED

grid autosport is better...trust me i own grid 2..it suks....i play less than 10 hours..
lagenda
post Dec 23 2014, 10:49 AM

­
1,061 posts

sold some my doto items to buy few games

1. How to survive - RM3.10
2. The Walking Dead - RM11.75
3. Skyrim Legendary - RM25.50

spicy.jalapeno
post Dec 23 2014, 11:03 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Dec 23 2014, 09:31 AM)
Red Alert 3 best tak ? Last time main Red Alert 2 dekat 15 tahun dulu kot.
Just a so-so game forr me. I dunno, the RA feel is just not there. Love it or hate it.

p/s: if you dun care bout mods, CnC complete (origin) is on amazon for 4.99.
pikachu01
post Dec 23 2014, 11:14 AM

1,510 posts

If you want to succumb to more poison, you can PM me your Telegram id(e.g. @exampleidname) to join the Telegram group chat. There're 68 venomancers right now in the group.
statikinetic
post Dec 23 2014, 11:15 AM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

I used to love RA.
But strangely no kick after playing RA3, didn't even finish the campaign.
marfccy
post Dec 23 2014, 11:22 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Dec 23 2014, 11:14 AM)
If you want to succumb to more poison, you can PM me your Telegram id(e.g. @exampleidname) to join the Telegram group chat. There're 68 venomancers right now in the group.
3/4 ninjas, but main culprits still the same in both side whistling.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Dec 23 2014, 11:26 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Dec 23 2014, 11:22 AM)
3/4 ninjas, but main culprits still the same in both side whistling.gif
ayam innocent ph34r.gif
Highmax
post Dec 23 2014, 11:27 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(spicy.jalapeno @ Dec 23 2014, 11:03 AM)
Just a so-so game forr me. I dunno, the RA feel is just not there. Love it or hate it.

p/s: if you dun care bout mods, CnC complete (origin) is on amazon for 4.99.
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 23 2014, 11:15 AM)
I used to love RA.
But strangely no kick after playing RA3, didn't even finish the campaign.
Gamespy server is pretty much dead, so no more MP in C&C games, LAN only.

You can use hamachi or whatnot to simulate LAN.

125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:00 PM