Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V48

alfiejr
post Dec 23 2014, 09:37 AM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

QUOTE(nodeffect @ Dec 23 2014, 09:34 AM)
All my games on wishlist got no sales.... damn sad..... Skyrim good tak ?
one of the best games out there, if you have a beefy pc, can put mods and enbs to the game aswell.
alfiejr
post Dec 23 2014, 09:54 AM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

QUOTE(nodeffect @ Dec 23 2014, 09:42 AM)
are the mods official ? but without mod, is the game good ?

I dont have a beefy pc.... using AMD 6870 only.. first gen i7
its not official but it's pretty well made, usually the ones which most people downloaded it's pretty good. you can find the mods at skyrim nexus.

The vanilla game is quite nice already, you still have tons of things to do. Graphically wise , if you don't want the graphic improvement through the mod. I highly suggest using the official Skyrim HD texture pack, it makes the game looks a whole lot better. here's the link, http://store.steampowered.com/app/202485/

your pc is quite decent, without mods/enbs you can definitely run the game comfortably at 40-50fps in ultra settings.

0.3771sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:09 AM