Idk man, no mood, not sure exactly what to do now hmm.gif
Vigilant
post Feb 17 2017, 11:31 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 17 2017, 10:04 PM)
( ͡° ͜� ͡°) Its considered medium if u compare to Jin and Gon boobs

Idk man, no mood, not sure exactly what to do now hmm.gif
After I've calculated the cost for the weapon upgrade to reach next form in gold (another 7~9 tier) I think might as well quit this game. Even if you go P2W by selling cash items/ncoin or even buying gold, the amount to be spent is ridiculous af and it's not worth grinding it. The mechanic for this MMORPG is just lame.
seba
post Feb 18 2017, 12:05 AM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 17 2017, 11:31 PM)
After I've calculated the cost for the weapon upgrade to reach next form in gold (another 7~9 tier) I think might as well quit this game. Even if you go P2W by selling cash items/ncoin or even buying gold, the amount to be spent is ridiculous af and it's not worth grinding it. The mechanic for this MMORPG is just lame.
LOL I think its possible, it just take huge amount of time, this game is for the hardcore grinder rclxms.gif Just chill and play casually, no need to rush man
Vigilant
post Feb 18 2017, 12:10 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 18 2017, 12:05 AM)
LOL I think its possible, it just take huge amount of time, this game is for the hardcore grinder  rclxms.gif Just chill and play casually, no need to rush man
Maybe I'll play more when the new chapter comes out to wake up the loli jinsoyun
karthyhu
post Feb 18 2017, 08:07 AM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 18 2017, 12:10 AM)
Maybe I'll play more when the new chapter comes out to wake up the loli jinsoyun
Next chapter is just next week 22nd... and new 24man asura raid + 2 new 6man dungeon
Vigilant
post Feb 18 2017, 06:18 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(karthyhu @ Feb 18 2017, 08:07 AM)
Next chapter is just next week 22nd... and new 24man asura raid + 2 new 6man dungeon
nice!
renyyz
post Feb 19 2017, 08:35 PM

450 posts

Did this game already dead? I try to play again using new acc (I forgot my old acc) and I see almost no people at low lvl area. For example jiangshi mini boss area which always crowded before and now I see like no one there.
karthyhu
post Feb 19 2017, 08:58 PM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(renyyz @ Feb 19 2017, 08:35 PM)
Did this game already dead? I try to play again using new acc (I forgot my old acc) and I see almost no people at low lvl area. For example jiangshi mini boss area which always crowded before and now I see like no one there.
Not everyone make new char everyday rite.. low lvl area more bots than players
CKen1990
post Feb 20 2017, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(karthyhu @ Feb 19 2017, 08:58 PM)
Not everyone make new char everyday rite.. low lvl area more bots than players
i played it few months ago with my friends so at least any dungeons still can form a party.
However, even reach 50lv still find no party for the 4 dungeons in 'water moon field', need the materials to upgrade weapon
But low lv maps really bots more than players, those girls with axe with "#!@%@$!" name (can't read it)

pcwei
post Feb 20 2017, 12:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(CKen1990 @ Feb 20 2017, 11:02 AM)
i played it few months ago with my friends so at least any dungeons still can form a party.
However, even reach 50lv still find no party for the 4 dungeons in 'water moon field', need the materials to upgrade weapon
But low lv maps really bots more than players, those girls with axe with "#!@%@$!" name (can't read it)
So far at lv50 there are many players. Easy to get player for dungeon. You can try F8 for dungeon waiting room. Even midnight i still managed to get party for dungeon.
karthyhu
post Feb 20 2017, 12:23 PM

1,165 posts

most players already dont need those moonwater dungeons anymore... only a few need it
try ask in faction for help or join a guild that is willing to help u with those dungeon..
pcwei
post Feb 20 2017, 02:19 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(karthyhu @ Feb 20 2017, 12:23 PM)
most players already dont need those moonwater dungeons anymore... only a few need it
try ask in faction for help or join a guild that is willing to help u with those dungeon..
Moonwater dungeon should be able to solo or bring 1 friend with you.
seba
post Feb 20 2017, 06:45 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(renyyz @ Feb 19 2017, 08:35 PM)
Leveling to 50 is basically a single player game, then after u get that red/pink weapon from Yura, u can upgrade it, dont need any grinding in those Moonwater dungeons because nobody is there anymore, everybody got deeper in the late game now, to upgrade the weapon just do silverfrost dungeons dailies to get stingers and buy the other stuff

This game has weird progression u know, I think the developers didnt do a good job on the expansions after they release the game, some dungeons are useless now, there are some dungeons that Ive never run

This post has been edited by seba: Feb 20 2017, 06:56 PM
karthyhu
post Feb 21 2017, 10:04 AM

1,165 posts

Wednesday Updates

[events] :

- rooster coin event will end
- Treasure Trove event
- a new event feat. Ebondrake Secret Chambers will commence(no info yet)

[dungeons] :

- Vortex Temple, Red Lord raid
- Ebondrake's Secret Chambers
- removal of bonus buff "extra confidence" from following dungeons : Shattered Masts, Sogun's Lament, Ebondrake Citadel, Desolate Tomb, Naryu Foundry, Naryu Sanctum

[achievements]

- unlocked Vortex Temple, Red Lord raid and Ebondrake Secret Chamber's achievements

[quests] :
- minor adjustments to the story quest(Act I - Act VII)
- minor adjustments to class skill quest
- adjustments to daily challenge
1. max. daily challenge quests increased from 4 to 6
2. removal of solar energy from daily challenge(items that can be purchased with solar energy from dragon express will still be available for next 3 mths)
3. daily challenge rewards have been changed
- brand new story quest(Act VII Chapter 12 and 13)
- side quest "Julia's Revenge" Chapter 1 to 4
- updated daily quest system

[items] :
- Frozen stinger changed to "靈丹"(awaiting eng patch to translate XD, else its presumably aka elixir pill)
- Honorary Ornaments changed to "仙丹"
- Newly added badges : 4 combined Soul Badges, Vortex Temple Mystic Badge
- Newly added Legendary Necklaces from Vortex Temple drop : Frost/Flame Necklace, Shadow/Earth(?) Necklace(need confirmation)
- Newly added Legendary Necklaces from Red Lord raid drop : Red Tyrant Necklace
- Newly added Legendary Ring from Ebondrake Secret Chambers : Dark Lord's Ring
- Bonus effect adjustments to current Soul/Mystic badge, Dragon/Tiger Bracelet S10, MSP/BT soul shield
- Bonus effect adjustments to Raven/Dragon God weapon
- Minor changes to SSP and EBG rewards(presumably box rewards)
- MSP and soul shield are accound bound
- Draken accessories are accound bound
- Each Cold Storage Colored Orbs and Ivory Dragon Scale will be singled into 1 White Orb(tradable via antique window)
- White Orb can be acquired via Cold Storage/Zaiwei Ruins
- Faded Scale can be traded via Antique Window for 1 copper each, can still be used(10 pcs) to make Ivory Dragon Scale
- Increased drop rate of Black Rock in Naryu Sanctum and Automaton Lab
- New materials shards : For Soulstone/Moonstone/"靈丹"/"仙丹"
- Reduced materials for weapon evolution

[npc] :
- Added items to Battlegrounds Exchange : HM skill book 2, HM skill book 3 @ 6000 BP + 10 Dragon Certificates
- Mushin Tower Exchange : Unrefined Dragon/Tiger Bracelet 1 to 1 exchange for Unrefined Dragon/Tiger Bracelet + 3 Yunsang Prayer Beads

[transmute] :
- Buffed PSTS transmutation success rate
- Changed materials for PSTS : 4 STS, 8 Moonstones, 30 Soulstones, 30 "靈丹"(current Stinger), 8 "仙丹"(current ornaments), 15 gold

[dragon express] :
- Removed Snowflake Crystal/Training Coin from rewards listing
- Added new event currency reward listing

[others] :

- New Training Arena, practise your boss rotations,
- New skill system
- Updated equipment upgrade path
- New HM point system
- Removed 4 man, changed to Normal/Hard mode
- Added 64 bit client system
- Removed mailing fee from Quest completion/receiving mail/craft acquisition/windstride(except Clan Summon).
- New clan system : Classified as Casual or Competitive
- Added new default character design : 2 Lyn Male Hair, 3 Jin/Gon/Kun/Female Lyn Hair
- Added 6 new default Ears/Tail for Lyn

http://tw.ncsoft.com/bns/news/view.nc?nn=3655
http://tw.ncsoft.com/bns/news/view.nc?nn=3656
CKen1990
post Feb 21 2017, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(seba @ Feb 20 2017, 06:45 PM)
Leveling to 50 is basically a single player game, then after u get that red/pink weapon from Yura, u can upgrade it, dont need any grinding in those Moonwater dungeons because nobody is there anymore, everybody got deeper in the late game now, to upgrade the weapon just do silverfrost dungeons dailies to get stingers and buy the other stuff

I'm lv 50*2 stars but still using the 'HongMen weapon' , is the red/pink weapon from Yura is a main quest reward?

pcwei
post Feb 21 2017, 04:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(CKen1990 @ Feb 21 2017, 11:10 AM)
I'm lv 50*2 stars but still using the 'HongMen weapon' , is the red/pink weapon from Yura is a main quest reward?
Are you return player? I noticed return player don't have the weapon from main quest. Because my old char, I don't get that weapon, but my new char have it from main quest.
seba
post Feb 21 2017, 05:37 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(CKen1990 @ Feb 21 2017, 11:10 AM)
Yeah its from the main quest but u can buy one using the silverfrost badges thingy or salvage ur HM weapon

This post has been edited by seba: Feb 21 2017, 05:37 PM
CKen1990
post Feb 22 2017, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(pcwei @ Feb 21 2017, 04:40 PM)
Are you return player? I noticed return player don't have the weapon from main quest. Because my old char, I don't get that weapon, but my new char have it from main quest.
I think I'm considered new player because i just played it in the past few months
pcwei
post Feb 23 2017, 12:05 PM

19 posts

hi, anyone invest to the loot box event? if you do mind share your experience?

90 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:17 AM