MMO Taiwan Blade & Soul / 劍靈
TSDozy
Nov 30 2014, 07:30 PM, updated 11y ago

Link to petition1)Click here to download the client. Install (1) then (2) (1) - DirectX 9.0 C and Microsoft Visual C++ (2) - Game Launcher  2)Click here to register. - Can either register with Facebook or Emails With EmailStep 1 Step 2 Cash shopWith cash points With VIP points(龍印) Types of reload card  1 costume = Rm38 11 expansion bags = Rm17 30 days VIP = Rm49 I have already abandon my CN's account even though I have invested about RM300+ but it's really nice to play Blade & Soul at low latency ! This post has been edited by Dozy: Jun 17 2015, 06:02 PM
dd9393
Nov 30 2014, 07:38 PM

Low lantency?!?! but...but i already invested RM850++ in china server lol, well i give a try some other time after i spent finish my cash shop haha. Damn...
TSDozy
Nov 30 2014, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(dd9393 @ Nov 30 2014, 07:38 PM) Low lantency?!?! but...but i already invested RM850++ in china server lol, well i give a try some other time after i spent finish my cash shop haha. Damn... Meh.. every month pay ping booster fees but still can feel the delay...syiok meh Hope to see you in Taiwan BnS
ngparksern
Nov 30 2014, 09:30 PM

Nice work there...free bump for you. will the VIp help much in queue ?
TSDozy
Nov 30 2014, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(ngparksern @ Nov 30 2014, 09:30 PM) Nice work there...free bump for you. will the VIp help much in queue ? Yup
-hobo-
Nov 30 2014, 09:57 PM

come share how long your queue is. i start queuing from 7.15pm at no 1700+ and now at 10pm im at no 1100+ maybe should wait for a week or two more for the hype to cool down a bit.
-kytz-
Nov 30 2014, 10:14 PM
So sad that there's still no official English server  I played the alpha version before on Atomic server and damn the story is really good.
TSDozy
Nov 30 2014, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Nov 30 2014, 10:14 PM) So sad that there's still no official English server  I played the alpha version before on Atomic server and damn the story is really good. Sad for you haha, English BnS dragged bout, I think 2 years already ? But still even they release it you still gonna get to experience the delay. If you cannot understand Chinese then get English patch on Taiwan Server  EDIT : Woops just noticed you're from Australia This post has been edited by Dozy: Nov 30 2014, 11:00 PM
Jigoku
Nov 30 2014, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Nov 30 2014, 10:14 PM) So sad that there's still no official English server  I played the alpha version before on Atomic server and damn the story is really good. No matter even if NA/EU B&S come out the ping you will be getting as SEA/OCEANIC will be f***ing horrible imagine playing B&S at 250-350 ms. Those of us playing CN version getting 100-200 is already complaining. 250-350 ping? Sorry mate you wont be playing/enjoying B&S PVP/Dungeon and their classes at its full potential. I am someone who had all classes to max in CN and during its cap all their end game weapon.You can trust me regarding ping for classes in B&S.
wongyewloong
Nov 30 2014, 11:43 PM
nice. TW server thread. support. server: 萬夫莫敵 ign: Kopicad Faction: Red
deyamato
Nov 30 2014, 11:54 PM
still need to que up to login ?
TSDozy
Dec 1 2014, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Nov 30 2014, 11:43 PM) nice. TW server thread. support. server: 萬夫莫敵 ign: Kopicad Faction: Red Is there by any chance you leave your IGN here meaning you want to join our guild  ? QUOTE(deyamato @ Nov 30 2014, 11:54 PM) still need to que up to login ? Yes, still need to queue. My friend's getting 1.5k+ number at 10pm+ right after his work
Wazzzap
Dec 1 2014, 11:11 AM
i still cant play. tried reinstall and redownload everything again still get the same error.
once i launch the game during the intro it will crash and show some ?????? crash error which i still cant find any solution to it.
i guess not fated to play this game.
but i cant install the directx downloaded from the web, it pops up dxerror.log and directx.log issue when i try to install
is that the problem?
This post has been edited by Wazzzap: Dec 1 2014, 11:12 AM
TSDozy
Dec 1 2014, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Dec 1 2014, 11:11 AM) i still cant play. tried reinstall and redownload everything again still get the same error. once i launch the game during the intro it will crash and show some ?????? crash error which i still cant find any solution to it. i guess not fated to play this game. but i cant install the directx downloaded from the web, it pops up dxerror.log and directx.log issue when i try to install is that the problem? Not IT pro here though but it would be better if you show us the exact error's name or description
Wazzzap
Dec 1 2014, 12:08 PM
i have this error during introduction
and also changing the language doesnt matter it still appears as ??????????? This post has been edited by Wazzzap: Dec 1 2014, 12:09 PM
wongyewloong
Dec 1 2014, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Dec 1 2014, 12:08 PM) i have this error during introduction
and also changing the language doesnt matter it still appears as ???????????
are you running 32bit OS? If yes, please try this Go to your game folder (D:\BNSTW\bin) locate this file "Enable3GBMem_Vista_Win7_32bit.bat" right-click on the file using the Run as administrator, and then restart the computer. This post has been edited by wongyewloong: Dec 1 2014, 12:28 PM
TSDozy
Dec 1 2014, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Dec 1 2014, 12:08 PM) i have this error during introduction
If you persist to play the game, I'm willing to troubleshoot your problems The reason why it's "?????" is because of your system locale, changing your inputs wont help Control Panel You gotta restart after changing the system locale. If it doesn't work, then just change back, no harms. Try again with my vcredist + directX9 Link http://www.megafileupload.com/en/file/5840...rectX9-rar.htmlVirustotal result https://www.virustotal.com/en/url/f4b73e1fb...sis/1417407616/
Wazzzap
Dec 1 2014, 01:09 PM
alright thank you guys
will go home and try after work
hope to join you guys soon if the queue is not retarded haha
TSDozy
Dec 1 2014, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Dec 1 2014, 01:09 PM) alright thank you guys will go home and try after work hope to join you guys soon if the queue is not retarded haha Sorry to disappoint you but the queue is definitely retarded and not to mention after your work, probably is the peak hour.. The only way to overcome this problem is to buy VIP haha This post has been edited by Dozy: Dec 1 2014, 01:17 PM