90 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

MMO Taiwan Blade & Soul / 劍靈

wongyewloong
post Dec 8 2014, 08:06 PM

after so many troll on my summoner weapon from the weapon box, finally today lanlan 24 man big fat guy (hidden boss) drop me this, the highest damage weapon at the moment for my summoner. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

btw, red faction who need a guild, can pm me in-game for guild invite.
dlkk
post Dec 8 2014, 09:04 PM

66 posts

hello does anyone know any ping booster that i can use. im getting 300+ms now. sad.gif im using P1 btw
vNirvana
post Dec 8 2014, 09:42 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 7 2014, 07:36 PM)
since the skills can be change anytime anywhere without any cost/charge you shouldnt worry much about build.
i keep changing skills based on situation, party composition or enemy AI mechanic.
i dont think there's a cannon build for any class.
example, if all people take grab/disable in a party it gonna be a waste of dps capabilities.
thx bro.. i just started the game today. lvl 6 and want to cont now but queue at 8xx smtg.. estimated 2 hrs waiting time... shakehead.gif

even cash player have to wait for the queue as well ??

mugenz
post Dec 9 2014, 01:21 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

Got one quest about swordsman book. Spawn a mob that keep regen. Need press space bar to use a skill but don't understand at all.

Anyone can help?
vNirvana
post Dec 9 2014, 01:40 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(Dozy @ Nov 30 2014, 07:30 PM)
To those who wish to play Blade & Soul at low latency, I would definitely recommend playing in Taiwan server !
I'm getting 60+ ms in Taiwan Blade & Soul and 90+ ms in China Blade & Soul with Xunyou VIP, believe me that the 30+ ms difference is huge. It's almost like playing without any delay in Taiwan server WITHOUT ping booster !
Come and join me now in 萬夫莫敵! I also hereby welcome all the Lowyat kaki to join my newly started PVE English based Guild  sweat.gif  sweat.gif)by joining blue faction (武林盟)I can also act as real time translation or provide in game help  biggrin.gif !

The aim of the guild is to gather every English player (casual or active) out there and to help each other out whether in faction dailies, dungeons, raids and etc. The guild is very new at the moment but I can assure you that your presence will surely expand our guild  icon_rolleyes.gif

Drop me a message or let me know your IGN here if you are interested.

For those who can search my name, add my IGN for a guild invite, 乄靈 (wu ling)
Official website

1)Click here to download the client.
Install (1) then (2)
    (1) - DirectX 9.0 C and Microsoft Visual C++
    (2) - Game Launcher

2)Click here to register.
    - Can either register with Facebook or Emails

With Email
Step 1

Step 2
Cash shop

Types of reload card

1 costume = Rm38

11 expansion bags = Rm17

30 days VIP = Rm49
I have already abandon my CN's account even though I have invested about RM300+ but it's really nice to play Blade & Soul at low latency !

Anything else you guys want to know before joining me  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  ?
bro, i just started the game. lvl 8 currently, a casual player. Have sent you a friends request.

ign - 稻草达人 icon_idea.gif

akasuna91
post Dec 9 2014, 03:53 AM

20 posts

hi, i just started now at lv 7, clueless most of the time since i can't read chinese letters to save my behind, lol

i using the Overhaul English patch thingy but not all translated, i think i got the server and faction same as TS,

hope to get in our LYN group/guild to help me understand the game better, casual player so don't expect much, my main mmo is still FFXIV, taking a break due to final semester issues and $$ haha

My character in TW: B&S is Lastalia

say hi if bump to me sifus ^^
[d]-ky
post Dec 9 2014, 07:28 AM

633 posts

ign 铃雫

SUSfussylogic
post Dec 9 2014, 07:50 AM

209 posts

Lol, now wandering at the grave stage there, keep pk-ing players with red IGN
-hobo-
post Dec 9 2014, 09:49 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Dec 9 2014, 01:21 AM)
Got one quest about swordsman book. Spawn a mob that keep regen. Need press space bar to use a skill but don't understand at all.

Anyone can help?
is this the purple quest? purple quests are quests that teach on some basic combo that u can do.
u can just go the book on the ground to finish up the quest even if u dont do the combo.
Shiniz
post Dec 9 2014, 10:12 AM

112 posts

cant read chinese...
but is the one with 30 and 90 is the VIP package?
-hobo-
post Dec 9 2014, 10:34 AM

50 posts

i feel like they made the dungeon on this TW server easier.. or did they buffed up the one on CN server?
mugenz
post Dec 9 2014, 02:37 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 9 2014, 09:49 AM)
is this the purple quest? purple quests are quests that teach on some basic combo that u can do.
u can just go the book on the ground to finish up the quest even if u dont do the combo.
yaya thats the one. I "talked" to the book and the book vanished then i try to escape out of the dungeon.

but after that the quest marker still there.

what combo is that?
wongyewloong
post Dec 9 2014, 02:48 PM

稻草达人
Lastalia
铃雫

friend request sent.
wongyewloong
post Dec 9 2014, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(mugenz @ Dec 9 2014, 02:37 PM)
yaya thats the one. I "talked" to the book and the book vanished then i try to escape out of the dungeon.

but after that the quest marker still there.

what combo is that?
there could be more that one combo skill. maybe u just done the 1st one and skip the 2nd one. you have to re-enter the dungeon and complete the 2nd one.

This post has been edited by wongyewloong: Dec 9 2014, 03:09 PM
mugenz
post Dec 9 2014, 03:14 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Dec 9 2014, 02:50 PM)
there could be more that one combo skill. maybe u just done the 1st one and skip the 2nd one. you have to re-enter the dungeon and complete the 2nd one.
Hmmm.. First time is chinese vampire then i exit. Then come in again is another mob d.

then i didnt play anymore.
akasuna91
post Dec 9 2014, 03:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Dec 9 2014, 02:48 PM)
稻草达人
Lastalia
铃雫

friend request sent.
thanks ^^ i will check when i am free, still busy with my paper writing atm, tempted to stop and go play lol smile.gif
TSDozy
post Dec 9 2014, 05:14 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Dec 9 2014, 10:12 AM)
cant read chinese...
but is the one with 30 and 90 is the VIP package?
Yes.
Kentucki
post Dec 9 2014, 05:33 PM

138 posts

hmm might consider to play TW server once they have release lv50 and legendary pve & pve bopae. hopefully they will have S3 like the CN server as well.

My B&S CN is too expensive to be leave with tongue.gif full set blessed accessories with 1 blessed s3, 1 blessed darkness, 1 wonderous darkness and full set pve and pvp legendary bopae sweat.gif

but if taiwan has S3 weapons, might really consider to move to taiwan server and sell off my current b&s CN id.
Shiniz
post Dec 9 2014, 05:52 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Dozy @ Dec 9 2014, 05:14 PM)
Yes.
aite man thanks....
TSDozy
post Dec 9 2014, 05:53 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Kentucki @ Dec 9 2014, 05:33 PM)
hmm might consider to play TW server once they have release lv50 and legendary pve & pve bopae. hopefully they will have S3 like the CN server as well.

My B&S CN is too expensive to be leave with tongue.gif full set blessed accessories with 1 blessed s3, 1 blessed darkness, 1 wonderous darkness and full set pve and pvp legendary bopae sweat.gif

but if taiwan has S3 weapons, might really consider to move to taiwan server and sell off my current b&s CN id.
Kinda know that feel, I spent quite a big amount with Dragon Nest too cry.gif cry.gif and have no idea how to sell my account.

This post has been edited by Dozy: Dec 9 2014, 05:56 PM

90 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:10 AM