PROTON EXORA BOLD OWNERS THREAD! V4, Turbo vrooom vrooom pssssstt
arza04
Oct 29 2018, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(Clan204 @ Oct 29 2018, 11:41 AM) hi all need to ask something here. my och hose burst saturday night and after towing my eb to sc, the person at counter quote me new och set for replacement. but when i ask the mecanic there he said just replace new hose and clip already can. so anybody already kena this och problem, do i need to change hole set or just hose and clip only? Hose and clip I already change twice
arza04
Mar 21 2019, 08:57 AM
If u want relible and headache free get the cps version. It is very cheap now so its a plus
Get the exora mc2 the model before cfe introduce & buy the highest spec...better interior
arza04
Jun 12 2019, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(0806A68032 @ Jun 12 2019, 06:18 PM) Hi all, My Proton Exora Turbo (CFE engine) started to have white smoke coming out. The workshop said the turbo charger is spoil, I was wondering what's the cost to replace this turbocharger? Any recommendations in Klang Kapar area? Thanks!! Usually can be serviced...if u can go to Kg melayu subang can find paktam turbo. He is well known fixing proton turbo nationwide. Google Tam Turbo Motorsport