6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

doomdoom
post Dec 2 2014, 02:43 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 2 2014, 02:38 PM)
Many people can make adjustment and adaptation. If a person so rigid like you, then can consider buy a house beside your office too. Personal preference mah...
if according to this kind of rigid thinking...for sure there be be no puchong, no setia alam, no sg long, no kota kemuning...because all damn far frm kl... biggrin.gif

when these areas develop well, all these sinkalan will say "wah, good place o, not far frm kl, good good good"
doomdoom
post Dec 2 2014, 02:51 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Dec 2 2014, 02:49 PM)
yawor

now i also starting to think SEH not far from KL. good good good

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
mind to share what is ur property collection?
doomdoom
post Dec 2 2014, 02:53 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 2 2014, 02:52 PM)
Semenyih is so much better now, I still remember my first visit to Bandar Tasik Kesuma, Semenyih (at that time i never heard of Beranang) n years ago, need to go through Bandar Kajang, exit at Police Station Jalan Semenyih, don't know go through how many traffic light then only we reach the destination, luckily that day was a public holiday otherwise the jam kill.

With Semenyih by Pass,Lekas Highway + Ecohill Link + Ecoworld Interchange, you can escape the forever jam Jalan Semenyih, it is matter of few years time we will see a flying Semenyih for sure!
one success factor for a township is direct access from highway....

doomdoom
post Dec 2 2014, 03:20 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Dec 2 2014, 03:13 PM)
you're trying really hard to justify the traffic. and your justifications won't change a single thing about it. if it's jammed it's jammed. if it's not it's not.  personally it doesn't affect me. if you think it's good that's what matters right?  icon_rolleyes.gif

yeah we kids are poor right now. we need guidance from senior successful people like you who buy properties in the premium township of semenyih to give us some valuable life advice.  notworthy.gif
where do u stay now? work at where? take how long travel to work?
doomdoom
post Dec 2 2014, 03:22 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(musteng @ Dec 2 2014, 03:19 PM)
Don't shoot me, i am new and in process to gather information.
May i know what are you trying to emphasize? Traffic during office hour? Or distance from SEH to KL?
I staying at Old klang road which is just 9Km from KL City Center. Plenty of posts saying OKR bloody jam can't be stayed.
Now I interest on SEH/EM and i see the same kind of comment.
Can you please recommend some good/potential area for staying which you think better than SEH? I'll go to have a look.
Thank you. thank you

PS: I am not work from 9am - 6pm
where do u work?

what is ur budget?

prefer landed or condo or soho?

doomdoom
post Dec 3 2014, 11:12 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 3 2014, 10:57 AM)
this is open for public or only for purchasers?
doomdoom
post Dec 3 2014, 11:27 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 3 2014, 11:19 AM)
Doom2 kor,

Muka tembok will faham meh? Ngo dei ng moi choi kui dei jau dak jor.
TKJ, i dun think i will reply their posts anymore...for me just like sour grape posts only... biggrin.gif

at the end, i am still a house owner and they are not... biggrin.gif

actually i am asking u this xmas event is for public or purchasers only?

i hope it's only for purchasers...
doomdoom
post Dec 3 2014, 11:35 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 3 2014, 11:30 AM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif

Shld be purchasers only coz it came with an invitation card ma  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
thanks TKJ...u saw the post by bear replied me on palm walk sungai long? he must be damn jealous i own sungai long landed house which he cant afford anymore... rclxm9.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 3 2014, 11:41 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 3 2014, 11:38 AM)
No prob! Ng sai hak hei.

Green eye monster lei geh ma, we all si wan gou, tai ng dou  whistling.gif
haha...actually not need so angry on them la..they just a group of ppl who not earn enough to get the property that they wan....actually it's kind of sad for them...u knw the real world is cruel...u cant perform then u cant get the thing that u wan, they most likely just stay with PAMA old house/rent at some cheap apartmenet/flat..
doomdoom
post Dec 12 2014, 12:37 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 12 2014, 12:24 PM)
Taken from last week
22x75 sold 85%..... biggrin.gif

How about 20x70? Last week went there look see look see after EM visit, its about 70% sold

doomdoom
post Dec 12 2014, 12:38 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 12 2014, 12:37 PM)
Hhehehe..... i was there also.
Of course long queue, many non buyers also join.... whistling.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 14 2014, 08:21 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 14 2014, 03:04 PM)
I did emailed to SEH team on this and as per update 2-3months+ ago no approval has been received from MPKJ yet for both fencing ans guard house. I was hoping SP Setia can get this done soon but seem like we only will know when nearing or during VP time. You may email to them or call them to check on the progress of this. As far as I am concern, we already have over 85% of ppl signed the paper for the guard house and fencing. If SP setia cant can this done we as residence will need to put pressure to MPKJ (especially after forming committee).
Last 2 weeks sps emailed me that the gurad house is already approved by mpkj and sp setia confirm will built for it and the fencing still in progress approval by mpkj....more than 95% of the purchasers signed th agreement to built the guard house and fence so will not be an issue to get the approval
doomdoom
post Dec 14 2014, 08:23 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 14 2014, 05:58 PM)
Ur friend wont pay what? A lot "no paid" means what?

Very hard to understand ur one liner leh and u seems very active on SEH and EM although u r not a keen buyer nor a fam of both development, but u also does not seems like a dev staff from both's competitor.
This fellow very free one la, very like SEH and EM but cannot afford so always come forum kacau kacau...and always go emjoy freefood whenever SEH or. EM got event.... rclxm9.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 15 2014, 09:51 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Dec 14 2014, 09:06 PM)
You will never be a great man if you have such mentality.

Not even to become richman.
That's why he cannto afford to buy SEH and only can wait for the free food from SEH and hanging around at forum with limited/zero contribution.... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 15 2014, 09:51 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 15 2014, 09:47 AM)
Sorry, I dont understand what you mean. Can you please explain in more details?
his english very good...up to the standard that not many ppl can understand.. biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 15 2014, 11:49 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 15 2014, 11:16 AM)
I didnt sign any also. Meaning no DMC.... Does mean is good news or VERY bad news?  sweat.gif
when we purchased the DSL at SEH, we already know that this is not gated and guarded strata title, this is individual title and developer will get the buyers signature to get the approval to set up the fence and guard house...

we purchased at very low price, below 500k, some even below 420k....

nothing to complaint about..many housing area at USJ, sungai long,puchong also set up fence and guard house by the resident community themselves..and one good thing for this is the maintenance fee is much more lower compare to those strata title house..

and the godd thign on SEH DSL phase, design in such a way which is single entry/exit point and this make it easy to set up the fence and guard house with tight security...

and as i mentioned earlier developer already got the approval to built the guard hosue and the design is similiar with the one that you saw at welcome center

fencing, still not any update from MPKJ but does not mean MPKJ will againts on it as more than 95% of the pruchasers already agree on it.

doomdoom
post Dec 15 2014, 01:58 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Dec 15 2014, 01:51 PM)
Getting a bit worried reading about the latest sharings here, especially about the non-paying & complaining residents. 😞
Without DMC, any way to prevent hello-hello92's friend from turning his house into hostel?
Won't it become a bit "messy"?
tongue.gif

Not need worry too much, as long as the residents cooperate and will form a good community to set up for it then it's ok.

i saw some condo and landed with proper gated guarded DMC, but still lots of owner refuse to pay the maintenance fee and the maintenance looks bad...

u guys more worry will make hello-hello92 feel more happy... biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 15 2014, 02:04 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Dec 15 2014, 02:00 PM)
I also confuse why they allow country height, tropicana, valencia or even sieramas to be labelled as gated and guarded then if strata can only be used. This are mature G&G with individual title.

Most new projects nowadays are launch with this gated or fenced concept. Without such concept, it's very difficult to sell as most buyers valued security.

The question now lies how well the developer and the JMB work things out to maintain the place. Without dmc, it's very difficult as some may challenge and freeloaders. To me, whether individual or strata, buyer have to do their due deligent the developer reputation. Coz if the developer or JMB slacks, no matter individual or strata, residents will still face with maintenance issue.

As for old taman that need to setup f&g, it's an uphill battle due to plan was never approved by the council in the first place as compared to new project which will be able to comply with the council rules by the developer. Buyers of new project also need to be aware and be responsible towards the place they buy as i am sure most will have buy into the idea of f&g or g&g else they could just buy old taman.
lots of old housing area at USJ, puchong and sg long set up fence and guard house with boom gate control by residents themselves...so far i don see any issue, the fence and guard house and auto boom gate still remain there after years..

one good example is palm walk..developer never sell with fence and guard house concept...

but residents get the approval to set up fence and guard house with auto boom gate control..even though about 105 of the residents not pay the fee, but so far everything still under control...

not only palm walk, SL7, SL4, SL8 and sg long all are the same...resident community set up guard house with auto boom gate and fence...
doomdoom
post Dec 15 2014, 02:12 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 15 2014, 02:08 PM)
If 89% out of 700+ can not be 105 lah,
sorry , typo erro, i mean 10%, not 105.. biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 15 2014, 02:32 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Dec 15 2014, 02:19 PM)
Committee thinking to "force" this 10% to pay security fee by making them register with guard house every time they go in and out, but some one caution them complaint may be made to MPKJ. F&G may collapsed as no DMC signed.

But based on SL6 case even though there is complaint to MPKJ from SL6,SL10&SL11 , SL6 F&G still enforced till todate.

If committee go ahead as plan, forsee something will happen.
i think this very depend on this 10% unwilling to pay group, how far and how harsh they will go for authority on this..

if they make the report and push very hard on it to authority, authority might step in...

sometimes these selfish ppl just not aware on the security issue... doh.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0426sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:24 AM