6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 02:41 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 02:35 PM)
semenyih town, jam or not? how many minutes from SEH? now good time to determine semenyih parklands, mahkota hills too, seri pajam too remeber to use the by pass to seri pajam
u said nothing to eat at semenyih...i showed you the nice foods then you said other things... whistling.gif

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 02:51 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 02:45 PM)
pick and choose doom doom? less trolling these days... this is near to kajang east areas..

TKJ was mentioning PS1 & PS 2 right?
kajang east is just developer gimmick la....still in semenyih...

just like good view height@ sungai long south..actually at kajang perdana area...

t so easy get influence by developer naming strategy meh...developer call kajang eats then u think it's in kajang...developer call sungai long south then u think it's really in sungai long... rclxub.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 03:04 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Dec 1 2014, 03:01 PM)
actually i have really limited confidence in semenyih land to be able to harness the potential in this lifetime, as township in kajang putrajaya and cyberjaya and puchong has still huge room for development and is still far from saturation, i am not sure how semenyih place can have spill over in like 5-10 years  sweat.gif
no offence la i wish someone here can give me convincing points lol
dun worry, if u not convince, then u might stay away, there are still lots of choices at klang valley

talking about putrajaya...majority reserve for bumi...the new launch properties there ain't cheap too...

talking about cyberjaya, tell me is that any new launch for landed houses below 600k? or even below 700k?

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 03:18 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 03:10 PM)
1) Why should I ask Sam gor when you were the one who EXPRESSLY SAID THAT Mahkota Hills and Semenyih Parklands are minutes away from SEH? As I said in my earlier reply, your statement is undoubtedly vague, unfounded and baseless in nature unless you are able to provide some solid evidence as mentioned earlier. If you cant, then your whole TCSS para is VOID! I am waiting for your reply with solid evidence rather than you quoting "so and so said what and where". Whatever said and done by so and so belongs to that so and so and it will never belongs to you.

2) HEY HEY HEY!!! Don't have to quote so and so AGAIN! As I said in my earlier reply, PROVE ME THAT I AM WRONG SHOULD YOU HAVE SOME SOLID EVIDENCE TO REBUT MY STATEMENT that both PS and PS2 have high occupancy rate with numerous ongoing commercial activities! As for fnb outlets, are you not aware that there are plenty of choices ranging from cafe like Old Town to Secret Recipe, Fastfood like KFC, McD and Pizza to chinese coffee shop and mamak shop???

To be honest, I seriously do not see what are your contributions to make SEH thread a better place of sharing info but on the other hand, it is very obvious that you are trolling here with vague, unfounded, baseless and bias statements. I do not mean to be harsh and rude to bring my broom out and sweep u away but if it is necessary, I will not hesitate to do so for the sake of my SEHrians. Thus, a piece of sincere advice, PLEASE RETURN TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM AS YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY AN UNINVITED SOUL THAT HAS LOST HIS WAY.
TKJ, bear is getting mad because he found that no matter what he did and what he said, the new launch at semenyih is getting more and more expensive and there is no sign the price will drop to the level that he can afford...

i belive he is very interested in sungai long area, but too bad he cant afford, so his plan is to move south part like TTDI kajang and semenyih, but somehow he cant afford the new launch also, the very old landed houses with no security at these areas, he might still afford but too bad his girlfriend don like it....so feel the pressure everyday...dun knw how to explain to GF, so end up throw all the angers at here..

i belive he really love setia eco hill and eco majestic, just cannot afford...so turn love to hate...or else why so bother come here everyday to check in/out......

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Dec 1 2014, 03:20 PM
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 03:20 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Dec 1 2014, 03:14 PM)
yeah those 2 township damn weird it became overly priced before people can afford to move in to make the place functional, lol i see their office damn haunted feel, 0 occupancy oso got
hmm....putrajaya occupancy rate i think it's not too bad, but of course majority are bumi

cyberjaya...heard it's become more vibrant now...but not sure how is the real occupancy rate... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 03:32 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 03:29 PM)
ownstay also so concern of new phase selling, new phase selling price right?  then make comparison of their current selling become confident of disposing upon vp..

standard , investors, who dunno
i found out the funny thing is the real buyers for SEH not really care about the new phase sales status, but are those non buyers keep want to check on that....maybe they hope the sales will be very bad then price will drop gua... biggrin.gif

haha, continue the hope...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Dec 1 2014, 03:32 PM
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 03:42 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 03:36 PM)
non buyers do not even like Obama said " no boots/souls in Semenyih", heat is over, Semenyih is overheated..

all invest, then now brainwash.. how good is the township, sinking land issue in semenyih got or not? unfounded proof? same was fund in Setia Alam man..

how many are staying numbers also you guys dun dare count leh...
it's kind of sad thing, right?

new launch price keep increasing..until many low earners cannot afford to buy...

8 years ago when launch palm walk sungai long about 2xxk plus near 300k, ppl also complaint damn ulu area and no value, price sure drop, now even u also said it's good area...

8 years ago when launch setia alam, 300k double storey link, ppl also complaint sibeh expensive and near to meru ulu place

nadayu kajang launch at 400k 4 years ago, ppl cursed so deep inside, now subsale at 600k above..

kajang 2, launch at 400k 4 years ago, near to high tension tower, now sold at 600k above

TTDI kajang, the place u keep cursing that it's ghost town, but subsale never goes down...

place like rawang so further up to north part, also price not drop...

how ah? how to afford?

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 03:56 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 03:47 PM)
u sure the effect of sg long will the same or not? honestly in Semenyih, you already know 7788 how Semenyih really are... these are being speculated, not the normal growth..

U mad or what, TTDI subsales never go down? open your eyes bigger how many occupancy was there, even Chris that mana buttocks fella sapu few rows for own stay also eyed TTDI, he also can still can t believe the occupancy rates there of merely garnering 670k above DSL

you go north a bit near to bukit beruntung and lembah beringin crashed areas

how is palm walk 3 occupancy rates you know... goodview @ sg long 2.5 store how many BTs and unsold, mahkota cheras areas high rise prominet mahkota residence and suria sales how good or not?
maybe those projects that u mentioned sales not good, i am not sure....but price goes down or not? biggrin.gif

anyway, dun so angry la...

if u think semenyih is place will become a ghost town, then the choice is up to u..

maybe u can create another thread with title "semenyih= another bukit beruntung!"

i am sure you can attract more same mindset ppl as u to continue talk about it....

perhaps can cause the semenyih price continue to drop...good luck biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:05 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 04:02 PM)
these price are speculated, as it stands mahkota cheras & sg long areas price are stagnant, u really interested, discounts is for sure..

I wasn't angry, just I know that the prices are due to support by buyers, it is hitting low months of transaction volume, the TS definitely has heard rumours on founded fact

if property price do go by demands what it goes by with? BBB mentality in kopitiam? depends on whether the investors can service loans or not  doh.gif  doh.gif

mindset? the property price speculated badly was never admitted neither being treated to have exist, rather the investors are trying to brainwash that is the new market price and sustainable ones.. investors mindset should change, always X + 200k at least expected profit is not a practice in few year before, new thing .. banks are not borrowing money like they do before, neither there are so many buyers competent to take on the 750k upon vp price..
again...if you checked back the whole threads

there is nobody mention about want a +200k profit and sell at 750k upon vp...

all this while it's you alone mention 200k profit and 750k upon vp.... biggrin.gif

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:07 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 04:03 PM)
wah dun like that lor, 200k savings, alone dun have ... hope you are really own stay, Semenyih is marked as the investors ground by many banks
Semenyih is marked as the investors ground by many banks

i like this statement, where you got it? bankers told you?

i remember banker never ask me use it for own stay or flip or invest......perhaps the bankers can do mind reading...

or your banker/yourself can do interstellar, travel to 5th dimension and know everything for everyone in different timezone? biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:15 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 1 2014, 04:13 PM)
dunno, but it is true Semenyih is overheated..and over promoted
based on what you said it's TRUE that semenyih is overheated and over promoted?

any data support?

or again you did the interstellar, travel through the different timezone and you can see the future and the past?

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:15 PM)
If seminyih is not good where u troll here lol
bro...love become hate...love someone/something, but u cant own it, u will feel like wan to destroy it.... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:22 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:19 PM)
rclxms.gif

I feel pity for SEH buyer because Bearbear troll here  tongue.gif
actually it's ok..if not because of bear, the thereads wont move so fast..

u know la....when the tree grows too huge, sure will cause wind blow come...

ppl scared famous and pig scared become fat... biggrin.gif

i rather this thread full with good and bad comments and remain as one of the hot topics....or else so boring...

some properties, you ask ppl come to give bad comments, ppl also lazy to give...

so again it proves that SEH attract lots of ppl.... biggrin.gif

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:24 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:22 PM)
Walao.....the ways you guys are "fighting" over the "future" of Semenyih
Macam semua pun ada crystal ball !!
Lembu belum masuk kandang, kita hampalang balik Tongsan dulu!!  tongue.gif
Only in the future we would know whether it's another DPC or Bukit beruntung !
As for me, I don't care whether if it turns out to be a ghost town (of course, I prefer if it's a booming town)
I buy what I like, and up to date I still like what I've bought !!
To add some more, if's not because we need to reserve $$ for my children education, I'll definitely buy another unit in either SEH or EM !!
I've FULL confidence in Semenyih (however, I don't have any crystal ball to predict the future !)
I PUT MY MONEY WHERE MY MOUTH IS, unlike others who can talk 3 talk 4, but still playing (or rather praying) a waiting game !!
i think bear can do interstellar travel, travel to the black hole and go into the 5th dimension, he can travel on the different timezone, that's why he is giving us warning, perhpas he oledy know the end of the world is coming soon... biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Dec 1 2014, 04:35 PM)
I like the part where bear said SEH is so overheated. Maybe he is Storm's brother, who has the ability to control weather...
storm's brother? or time traveller?

or just simply godlike!? biggrin.gif
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:45 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 04:44 PM)
DEAR SEHrians,

It is best that WE STOP REPLYING TO THE UNINVITED SOUL in order to stop his trolling. Seriously there is no point to waste our time and effort on such lost soul.  notworthy.gif

agree with you..........his intention actually it's want us to reply him then he can continue goes on and on...

doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:47 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 1 2014, 04:42 PM)
This is Semenyih Parklands, VP a few months ago if not mistaken.

People starts to move in, commecial shop such as mamak shop, sundry shop, restaurant, clinics started to be set up already.

So far only 4 rows are VP, coz I still see many constructions going on there. I can see that occupancy rate is about 40% already..  The first phase 1 units only cost around 200k ++ but now already increased to 400k ++..

With that, BBW already claim it is ghost town and spreading the statement "Semenyih is ghost town and fated to fail".

Spreading misleading info and bring people to holan, as usual without proofs or evidence. I think BBW very dulan coz now even can't afford Semenyih property already. Shame of him, malu loh..  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
the houses looks ugly, how much si the paunch price for this semenyih parklands?
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:48 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 1 2014, 04:47 PM)
Photo for another mamak shop...
mamak is not food for bear...

bear only like the food that sold in shoplots that built by SHL...
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 04:50 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 1 2014, 04:47 PM)
Photo for another mamak shop...
Sam, can you share some latest photo for SEH?

those area like the parks, the houses....
doomdoom
post Dec 1 2014, 05:00 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 1 2014, 04:56 PM)
BBW, I challenge you go to Semenyih Parklands, snapshot and telling we here occupancy not 40%. Dun just TCSS.

As I told you, only 4 rows are VP, majority still under construction, you expect people to move in before VP ah?

I dun see any banner, you go snapshot and show me here...
actually bear is quite pity, he always look for those below 300k properties...

those above 300k will become too burden for him...SEH cheapest launch is start form 400k plus only..but for him still consider burden and cant afford, that's why he out of the mind oledy and keep cursing this place..

i bet he also register interest for SEH and maybe also line up to get the queue number, but after know the launch price, cant afford...the back home with anger....then transfer become angry bear... biggrin.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:58 PM