9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 01:16 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Dec 1 2014, 12:28 PM)
b**** please.
You don't even know my age, my affordability, where and what I work as.
Or even where I typed this from.
robert82, old man no simple talk nosensical one... robert you bought 1 unit wor, are you beyond the affordability bracket?

or you are indicating so?
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 01:24 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 10:27 AM)
You choose to IGNORE FACTS but I, being the TKJ here, choose to IGNORE U based on your BASELESS ALLEGATIONS AND UNFOUNDED ASSERTIONS ie TCSS in a layman's term! Really BUT JI SOH WAI!!! mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
dun lose cool, U are TKJ remember... what we said are not baseless,

Mahkota Hiills not dead city? abandoned project
Semenyih parklands are not many vacant? and turning to factory hostel?

these are few minutes away what, where got baseless? which part is unfounded? many buyers are staying? flipping is confirmed 70%
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 01:25 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 12:52 PM)
70% booked for 20x70 in 2 days launch..
not 100% sold/booked?
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 01:32 PM

9,533 posts

setia alam many land sinking problem, floors cracked, wall cracked... got such news? same developers...

Attached image(s)
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 01:37 PM

9,533 posts

setia alam land sinking and also smell problem from factory

for me still ok la, cuz i everyday travel that road and sometimes go into setia and aman perdana there oso. but see wat kind of house they want ba, so as budget too.. yeah asm causing the steel smell..very bad that kind. around 3 to 4pm. if u use to go bbk there, i love u mamak there, den u will know d. they let go huge smoke ~ killing

http://www.myklang.com/forum/thread-1302-page-11.html

SEH project near incinerator.. only seri pajam got smell, SEH cannot smell one doh.gif , how many minutes only the distance, smell are air bourne..

all flipping that y , nothing will come out
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 01:37 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 1 2014, 01:33 PM)
Old man why till now no own house yet??  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Old man no foresight 3-5 yrs ago??  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Then how trust your judgemen nowt??  blink.gif  blink.gif

U good in "Horse back cannon" only la.......  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
young man, old man really cant catch up with your trolls comments
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 01:39 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(ong_mrp @ Dec 1 2014, 01:38 PM)
article talk about Semenyih.. Booming now.  From urgly duck to Swan..
green concept, good township, cheap lands, bad smell, very far.. maybe cut even
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 01:51 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Dec 1 2014, 01:45 PM)
Come back to this thread.....

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3412386/+2280

Don't troll in other ppl's thread already...... Above thread is reserved for u to troll....... I'll ask others don't be too harsh, stripping u naked until don't kno how to defense...... Will giv u more room to your troll or nonsensical comments....... Sui boh?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
u guys dun dare go there troll, spoiling ppl threads... wasting time here..wanna damage contain
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 01:55 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 01:48 PM)
Sorry, there's no "WE" but rather "YOU", as the "YOU" in singular and not plural.

1) Show me some solid evidence that you can reach the sales office of Mahkota Hills within a few minutes from SEH and the definition of few minutes = less than 10 mins! So your statement is undoubtedly vague, unfounded and baseless in nature unless you are able to provide some solid evidence as mentioned earlier. If you cant, then your whole TCSS para is VOID!

2) PS and PS2 are projects located within minutes from SEH ie less than 10 minutes away and both projects ARE CONFIRMED AND PROVEN BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBTS THAT they have high occupancy rate as well as numerous ongoing commercial activities. PROVE ME THAT I AM WRONG SHOULD YOU HAVE SOME SOLID EVIDENCE TO REBUT ON THIS POINT!
first question you can ask SEH expert samkps, even MRT akajgn also near SEH he said. U are shooting empty blank.. you dun observe your peers comments?

pelangi semenyih 1 &2, samkps mentality, has the commercial vibrant? what you going eat there?

solid evidence also U say wont jaga tepi kain ppl....
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 02:35 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 02:02 PM)
semenyih town, jam or not? how many minutes from SEH? now good time to determine semenyih parklands, mahkota hills too, seri pajam too remeber to use the by pass to seri pajam
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 02:45 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 02:41 PM)
u said nothing to eat at semenyih...i showed you the nice foods then you said other things... whistling.gif

pick and choose doom doom? less trolling these days... this is near to kajang east areas..

TKJ was mentioning PS1 & PS 2 right?
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 02:55 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 02:51 PM)
kajang east is just developer gimmick la....still in semenyih...

just like good view height@ sungai long south..actually at kajang perdana area...
t so easy get influence by developer naming strategy meh...developer call kajang eats then u think it's in kajang...developer call sungai long south then u think it's really in sungai long... rclxub.gif
now you are labeling all developers no good, save for SEH? SEH no gimmick one? sell 400k to benefit buyers, low entry to allow them to flip.. 35 minutes drive from KLCC ... then brilliant sam come with waze report.. last time you guys claim credit mahkota hills so green, big developers come in, now samkps say need 7 to 10 years, but not abandoned.. how is the land sinking problem in setia alam? not going to be in SEH for sure right?

at the end no matter how good those guys portrayed, the problem is the price to let go... you also let go... right?
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 02:56 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 02:51 PM)
kajang east is just developer gimmick la....still in semenyih...

just like good view height@ sungai long south..actually at kajang perdana area...
t so easy get influence by developer naming strategy meh...developer call kajang eats then u think it's in kajang...developer call sungai long south then u think it's really in sungai long... rclxub.gif
when I boarded the van, then I know sth wrong di, pass by twin palms .. doh.gif
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 03:27 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 03:10 PM)
1) Why should I ask Sam gor when you were the one who EXPRESSLY SAID THAT Mahkota Hills and Semenyih Parklands are minutes away from SEH? As I said in my earlier reply, your statement is undoubtedly vague, unfounded and baseless in nature unless you are able to provide some solid evidence as mentioned earlier. If you cant, then your whole TCSS para is VOID! I am waiting for your reply with solid evidence rather than you quoting "so and so said what and where". Whatever said and done by so and so belongs to that so and so and it will never belongs to you.

2) HEY HEY HEY!!! Don't have to quote so and so AGAIN! As I said in my earlier reply, PROVE ME THAT I AM WRONG SHOULD YOU HAVE SOME SOLID EVIDENCE TO REBUT MY STATEMENT that both PS and PS2 have high occupancy rate with numerous ongoing commercial activities! As for fnb outlets, are you not aware that there are plenty of choices ranging from cafe like Old Town to Secret Recipe, Fastfood like KFC, McD and Pizza to chinese coffee shop and mamak shop???

To be honest, I seriously do not see what are your contributions to make SEH thread a better place of sharing info but on the other hand, it is very obvious that you are trolling here with vague, unfounded, baseless and bias statements. I do not mean to be harsh and rude to bring my broom out and sweep u away but if it is necessary, I will not hesitate to do so for the sake of my SEHrians. Thus, a piece of sincere advice, PLEASE RETURN TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM AS YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY AN UNINVITED SOUL THAT HAS LOST HIS WAY.
1) samkps started with all these maa... seh website also post 35 minutes to KLCC.. any founded proof?

2) you sure the occupancy in PS1&2 are the "occupancy and quality lifestyle you seeking"? just becasue you have invested/owntay maybe does not reflect the real picture maa

b) SEH has become a place where only to share good deeds? poor buyers dunnno the nature of semenyih place.. thouse founded commercial activity are nth more than ordinary shops in any township.. from day one already know you are trying to pull the ranking system on play to shut all mouths.. the minute jaga tepi kain syndrome in, all is lost .. now when you guys say positive traits, it become a founded proof? EM bypass haven't finished also you guys calculating distance from there

go and check how many minutes are there from SEH?

http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=2.905582...a%20echo%20hill

bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 03:29 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Dec 1 2014, 03:24 PM)
Thank you doom2 for updating on latest sales.
Sooner or later will be fully sold.

Anyone going for Christmas celebration or gingerbread man making session coming weekend?
ownstay also so concern of new phase selling, new phase selling price right? then make comparison of their current selling become confident of disposing upon vp..

standard , investors, who dunno
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 03:36 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 03:32 PM)
i found out the funny thing is the real buyers for SEH not really care about the new phase sales status, but are those non buyers keep want to check on that....maybe they hope the sales will be very bad then price will drop gua... biggrin.gif

haha, continue the hope...
non buyers do not even like Obama said " no boots/souls in Semenyih", heat is over, Semenyih is overheated..

all invest, then now brainwash.. how good is the township, sinking land issue in semenyih got or not? unfounded proof? same was fund in Setia Alam man..

how many are staying numbers also you guys dun dare count leh...

bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 03:40 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 1 2014, 03:33 PM)
Doom2 kor,

Hahaha ... me ROTFL ... he alone cannot afford, but joint name with the gf oso cannot afford  doh.gif ... then as well kahwin and apply for 1Malaysia Transit Home project in Bukit Jalil lo. BJ now very prime de ma. Mthly rental RM250 only. Really fits his ideology ie affordable and convenient!  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
TKJ you know I know the real us to be able to buy or not, all is just up there to figure out a bit..tell doom doom about it, are we joint be able to hantam Semenyih, as to this point , practically get revealed of real intention to fry Semenyih now become like this

cant believe, all BBB/investors ended in personal attack series.. this is the best you investors can do?

the day " I dun jaga tepi kain" phrase come from your mouth all is lost, good time for alternative bar to clear out those quality like this.. now even chase ppl away.

those jokers checking on status of sales are pure investors... own stay check fro what? paper gain but staying.. really conflicting... checking the subsales price doable or not?

5xxk also cant finished sapu with low entry, think of 750k above upon vp with high entry in Semenyih..

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 1 2014, 03:41 PM
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 03:47 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 03:42 PM)
it's kind of sad thing, right?

new launch price keep increasing..until many low earners cannot afford to buy...
8 years ago when launch palm walk sungai long about 2xxk plus near 300k, ppl also complaint damn ulu area and no value, price sure drop, now even u also said it's good area...

8 years ago when launch setia alam, 300k double storey link, ppl also complaint sibeh expensive and near to meru ulu place

nadayu kajang launch at 400k 4 years ago, ppl cursed so deep inside, now subsale at 600k above..

kajang 2, launch at 400k 4 years ago, near to high tension tower, now sold at 600k above

TTDI kajang, the place u keep cursing that it's ghost town, but subsale never goes down...

place like rawang so further up to north part, also price not drop...

how ah? how to afford?
u sure the effect of sg long will the same or not? honestly in Semenyih, you already know 7788 how Semenyih really are... these are being speculated, not the normal growth..

U mad or what, TTDI subsales never go down? open your eyes bigger how many occupancy was there, even Chris that mana buttocks fella sapu few rows for own stay also eyed TTDI, he also can still can t believe the occupancy rates there of merely garnering 670k above DSL

you go north a bit near to bukit beruntung and lembah beringin crashed areas

how is palm walk 3 occupancy rates you know... goodview @ sg long 2.5 store how many BTs and unsold, mahkota cheras areas high rise prominet mahkota residence and suria sales how good or not?

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Dec 1 2014, 03:52 PM
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 04:02 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Dec 1 2014, 03:56 PM)
maybe those projects that u mentioned sales not good, i am not sure....but price goes down or not? biggrin.gif

anyway, dun so angry la...

if u think semenyih is place will become a ghost town, then the choice is up to u..

maybe u can create another thread with title "semenyih= another bukit beruntung!"

i am sure you can attract more same mindset ppl as u to continue talk about it....

perhaps can cause the semenyih price continue to drop...good luck biggrin.gif
these price are speculated, as it stands mahkota cheras & sg long areas price are stagnant, u really interested, discounts is for sure..

I wasn't angry, just I know that the prices are due to support by buyers, it is hitting low months of transaction volume, the TS definitely has heard rumours on founded fact

if property price do go by demands what it goes by with? BBB mentality in kopitiam? depends on whether the investors can service loans or not doh.gif doh.gif

mindset? the property price speculated badly was never admitted neither being treated to have exist, rather the investors are trying to brainwash that is the new market price and sustainable ones.. investors mindset should change, always X + 200k at least expected profit is not a practice in few year before, new thing .. banks are not borrowing money like they do before, neither there are so many buyers competent to take on the 750k upon vp price..
bearbearwong
post Dec 1 2014, 04:03 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Dec 1 2014, 03:57 PM)
Own stay also like price appreciation over time.
New phase = new neighbours mah.

Bbw,
I am not rich like you, have 200k savings and earning high income.
I need my house to appreciate over time so that I can use it to get cash later years for kids' education or for other reasons. Like that also cannot meh?
wah dun like that lor, 200k savings, alone dun have ... hope you are really own stay, Semenyih is marked as the investors ground by many banks

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0433sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:17 PM