9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 09:37 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 01:16 AM)
Semenyih Parklands just VP not long ago, so what's the problem? Already have some commercial activity, definately not ghost town.
Some more it's not a big township, what you expect will happen in Semenyih Parklands? KLCC build their branch here ah?  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
did not expect anyting can come from semenyih not withing the next 5 year at least, maybe 10 years...

Never expect KLCC there... it cant be and wont.. potential buyers see and have a look at these before buying.. semenyih fried too high di.. the 1st phase feel safe now, sadly cant sell
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 09:40 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 01:25 AM)
Lol... another fella that spreading the rumours without fact, you work inside SPS HR department ar? How you know it is alot? Including security guard and cleaner mou?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
just becasue you bought SEH every thing from head to toe about SEH is good doh.gif doh.gif , really what ever how good you described, still there is a price, name it and sell it.. waiting VP baru quote... doh.gif doh.gif ownstay, kononya big liars
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 09:41 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 30 2014, 01:42 AM)
Bro, be confident of your choice. Even though I bought EM, I think SEH is an equally great township.
every investors also say the same the one, where they invest sure good, but decision to buy was made overnight and beratur, but now beratur also less still got water fish caught
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 09:43 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 30 2014, 09:40 AM)
Bearbear, semenyah is potential, not rubbish area, but i never invest there due to need longer time to grow, still prefer mature area.
ya that is true, how long is longer time? 5-10 years right? thiese jokers and byers are different upon vp boom doh.gif doh.gif

these are cash out investors face... yat 7 talk SEH to off load upon vp, these are more gungho than ownstay.. where got ownstay talk like this one, bad review means bad choice, bad review for investors, you stir their profit...
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 09:48 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 09:43 AM)
As I said, part of the mahkota hills is in lenggeng, Negeri Sembilan, furthermore it is about 3-4km from Jalan Beranang main road, not to mention no connecting road to Lekas highway, need to use kampung road to access, no commercial activity at all within the vicinity, even worse than Taman Tasik Semenyih lah...

Semenyih Parklands just VP and more and more people move in after the renovations, people even open shops there already, so sell foods for ghost ar?  doh.gif  doh.gif 

You are making comparison like KLCC area and pudu area, even they are close to each other, then so what? 

Grow up lah boys, always give non-factual comment, no malu meh?
dun be ajoke, where I say so, dun make up fact I never said... potential buyers should go Mahkota hills and see, which these jokers here claimed credit before due to big developers coming in..

last time you guys claim credit , pelangi semenyih 1 & 2, semenyih parklands, mahkota hills, now mahkota hills is no more? abandoned project? semenyih parklands just vp? 2 mamak damm earth shattering? bandar tasik kesuma?

move furher near KL, TTDI just at the roadside also dead as dead as possible, both sides shop from kajang perdana are ghost... look at TTDI at 680k tag DSL, nyamuk pun tak de.. how long vp?

your semenyih parklands just vp? going to be like that for long time.. what is the business of the big banner restricting workers to convert to hostel? so even full occupied are bangla, myammar, indon, security wise? within minutes maa
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 09:49 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Nov 30 2014, 09:46 AM)
In fact, when seh launch phase i, and sms at 6.45am on friday, many miss it due to distance and need to work. Is good return for phase i buyers.
phase 1 only.. rest yaksi .. no wonder samkps yat 7 talk good... flipper lai de . what is the expected return? 750k onwards right?
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 09:50 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 09:49 AM)
Lol... end with traffic lights, no?  brows.gif  brows.gif

Anyhow, this is good as the infrastructure seems like good to support the growth, now waiting a direct connecting road that can lead you to the highway, and avoid the cramp road in Semenyih town...
he no invest how to become good? you dun understand his paterrn one flippers
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 09:51 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 30 2014, 09:47 AM)
At least u are...
flipper lor, first few weeks after launching already know.. damm 7 deny
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 09:52 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 30 2014, 09:51 AM)
bear bear real world is dangerous la....go back to your kopitiam... we need you to stir the wave.
ignored, no wonder keep trolling , damage contain .. failed
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:02 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 09:53 AM)
So people buy KLCC area should go to pudu to see as well right? Since they are so close?

If TTDI is dead city, why you still bloating about goodview height, there are just merely side by side together, no?

Go back to see the TTDI shop lot, I think one of the corner lot is already renovated and will be in business, I see some are in the progress in renovation as well..

Tell me, Semenyih Parklands fully GnG or not? What's the landscape design? Any connecting road to the Lekas highway directly?

doh.gif  doh.gif
why bring KLCC in? U mad or what? doh.gif doh.gif , that is a different place altogether

good adds value to both are dead.. semenyih sure dead with flippers..

u remember you are a flipper, you lied through and say for ownstay .

dun come these pattern G&g they are minutes away from SEH... all are semenyih not KL
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:03 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 10:02 AM)
Better don't, because BBW sure sour fact to see the SEH and EM doing so great... Shorten his life nia... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
don';t think ppl dunno you flipper !!
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:05 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:03 AM)
u love BBW too deep  wink.gif
the BBB wont talk much here, this will destroy the threads, they know they have bee trolling and damage control
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:06 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 30 2014, 10:04 AM)
no la... he can tell people he stay at SEH may....when people visit can bring them to club house wo...
what SEH , all also indon workers do one, same ting...later so called G&G also bangla workers, myammar,
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:09 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:05 AM)
Semenyih cannot be next Setia Alam meh??  hmm.gif
I got high expectation on EM u kno??  brows.gif
setia alam talk about this project... many buyers reject Setia Alam (many jokers pray how damm good SP was), the completed project in setia alam faces problem...

call sinking problem... the whole land was oil plam land, normal practice should be that after elevating lands soil.. need to wait for it to simmer lower and seep into the oil plam land, greedy developers no wait start project...

now all completed, sinking floors, breaking walls, breaking floors... SP in semenyih wont be any better too...

think ppl dunno meh samkps? 750k gone...
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:10 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 10:06 AM)
Yeah, now you see how mad you are, We are talking about SEH and EM, you suddenly talk about the Mahkota hills.. As I told you many times, Mahkota hill partly located in Lenggeng, Negeri Sembilan...

Just like when talking about KLCC, suddenly you take Pudu area as comparison as they are close to each other too.. KLCC also very close to Pudu mah, minutes away only, so your perception they are same loh, no? See how ki siao you are, now only you feel it.
they are minutes from you, last time you claim credit one Remeber .. flipper
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:11 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 10:10 AM)
BBW only want to stay beside KLCC with price 300k, affordable and no jam... rclxms.gif
standard make up facts, please prove that I wanted to stay KLCC... standard flippers liner nothing earth shattering about it...

flippers mentality... lied about own stay.. flipper in semenyih
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:13 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:10 AM)
Setia Alam many flipper as well, until now still many empty house no body stay..... tongue.gif
this could be the same flippers from Setia Alam one... they very smart one, see wehre they got talk negative about semenyih, and their developers? all good? all lies all flippers
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:13 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:12 AM)
nows the day many flipper in market, not him oni, I wanna be flipper as well but pocket not deep as them  brows.gif  laugh.gif
pocket deep? line up and buy, all package one, flipper package...
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:14 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:13 AM)
Peri no yet come semenyih?
weekend very hard to to say.. got many ppl go air terjun there, maybe nirvana, and some to uni... the rest can see pajero, storm, lorries, constructions workers and of course flippers too
bearbearwong
post Nov 30 2014, 10:15 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 30 2014, 10:14 AM)
I say they are not too far, not saying there are same project, not too far doesn't means everything must be same.

Why you only have biased thinking one?
how many minutes? where is your waze? so admitting Mahkota hills abandoned projects

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:20 AM