15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 03:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2014, 03:32 PM)
zzz.....without proof than call TCSS?? he wanna promote SEH pun tak boleh??  hmm.gif
OK la....u r very expert with alot of proof ok??  biggrin.gif
Promote a property also with some proofs mah.. TCSS once a while is okay, if too frequent without any facts really annoying loh..

Who want to come to a thread with only TCSS without any useful info and proof one? Better go to Kopitiam..
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 03:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(eddycyh @ Dec 2 2014, 03:32 PM)
Haha, I was too young to see puchong 10 yrs ago. I guess it doesn't really a problem. I can observe Semenyih nowadays and compare it after 10 yrs happy.gif.
Not only you, I am eager to see the transformation of Semenyih 10 years from now.
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 03:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(ong_mrp @ Dec 2 2014, 03:34 PM)
I first bought my house at puchong about long time ago. Ppl laugh at me.Why bought here as there were nothing. But now ppl said you good lah.. having house at the centre of puchong. So convenient. Left got giant. Right got ioi mall. Front got setia walk.. back got.... last time ulu ulu ... now golden place...
Lol... absolutely correct... That's the reason I lost my chance on bandar puteri Puchong, when they are still up for sale around 400k ++ 7 years ago ... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

If you look back at the Bandar Puteri Puchong thread, there are also many condaming BBP not worth for that price.

Now 400k ++ also can't buy a decent service apartment in puchong already... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 03:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2014, 03:39 PM)
if newb like me how give so many proof compare u and BBW so expert?? is that mean we can not post our view even we not expert than u?? tongue.gif
Go look for proof and evidence before commenting on some issue that is incorrect, can share the view, but not a view that solely no truth behind mah...
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 03:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 03:43 PM)
it was never wrong, but before sub sales detected flippers market is not good
BBW, again tell me which project doesn't have flipper? You don't detect it doesnt mean it is good project okay..
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 03:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 03:50 PM)
ah ong, now can move or not new launch... u also dun dare to hantam ur analogy can keep , mana ada confident, see the market uptake already know... see vacant units a lot or not?

see TTDI groove kajang...
BBW, now I take your statement TTDI groove as ghost town..

One day I will go there make a visit to verify this, hopefully not the case as in Semenyih Parklands.
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 03:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 03:51 PM)
time already over... those time are over... hoping another 400k from 400k purchase can asking only
How to justify time is over?

7 years ago I also will tell you people won't afford 800k landed property, it's a crazy price, but what happen now?
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 03:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 03:54 PM)
go lar, I am waiting for 40% occupancy from your side... or if you can see 40% are coming also can , just tell us how you derive it..

the concept ting is nth
Okay, I will share whatever I see...
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 04:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 03:52 PM)
problem is here is majorly flippers leh... (u want to deny no offence), since you say flippers are in many project, what is the problem in admitting you are?

no flippers cant guarantee anything but position sure better than flippers, unpaid maintenance sure hit one, negro & middle east
I dunno how you know there will be a lot of flippers in SEH, even before it is VP.

I already admit that I am flipper, and I am home stayer in SEH too, just matter of which you want to believe lah.

As I told you many times already, flippers are everywhere, in every project, you will not know who they are. I can tell you so sincerely I will stay in SEH after VP but as a matter of fact, I am just a flipper and vice versa...

If you want to there are flippers, don't only claim it in SEH, try to put the same comment of every new project lah. Are you sure the project nearer to KL such as Sunway Velocity or Ekocheras sure don't have flippers? or their percentage of flippers sure much lower than SEH? doh.gif doh.gif

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 04:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 04:06 PM)
maybe they dun brag kot, like this
So? what's the rationale you claim SEH is full of flipper? You sure other project dun have flipper too? doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 04:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 04:15 PM)
this has extra aggrevating effect the distance and the jam right... and nearby project proven track record with empty and vacant long time

semenyih parklands -you say 40%(sendiri cakap song song)
TTDI kajang - ??
Mahkota hills-ned 7-10 years
For Semenyih Parklands, you can go and have a look, I even show pictures, definately not cakap song song.

Why you only selectively take surronding project for comparison? Why not take Pelangi Semenyih 1 and 2 instead? Whole kajang only have TTDI project meh?
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 04:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 2 2014, 04:22 PM)
I just call SEH still around 65 unit 20*70 let me choice...
Wow, that's mean about 85 units already booked, representing about 56% sold, much better than last weekend 45%. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 11:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Dec 2 2014, 06:39 PM)
if you don't have 'standard' working hours then where ever you stay won't be a problem.

OKR also no problem. so why move?
i stay in jinjang, work at race horse machine parlour, and i ride moto to work only 15 min if cilok cilok. EX5 is gooding  thumbup.gif
i think you really need to brush up on your reading skills. most of what you're trying to insinuate wasn't what i meant in my posts at all. if something is tried to be justified then it's tried to be justified, as to why it needs to me justified you need to ask the other poster, not me as i am not doing the justification. understand?

also, what you said is largely correct. distance wise sg long is a lot more centralised, however traffic wise i would say about the same. and no i would not buy sg long property because of the access. so there.
Perhaps you should improve your communication to express your real intention. If you don't intend to justify about the distance of SEH so call far, why in the first post in this thread you already comment about Lekas Ecohill interchange, pay lekas toll, drive on silk via saujana.. blah blah blah... Misleading everyone perhaps?

Yeah, you can opt not to buy sungai long due to access, but not mean others. There are many people able to adapt and not as rigid as you, and this is why we have a big township in Sungai Long and mahkota Cheras nowadays.

By the way, if you really riding a motor, I presume wherever you stay won't be a problem too... brows.gif brows.gif

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 11:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Dec 2 2014, 06:46 PM)
btw i dont know what this word 'proof' is that's been thrown around a lot, is supposed to mean. i dont see anyone providing any 'proof' of anything they say. As far as im concerned everyone here is talking cock and some are even trying hard to defend their purchases laugh.gif
Everyone here talking cock? You maybe, I maybe not... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 11:29 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 2 2014, 08:30 PM)
wah. laugh.gif

TKJ  still continue to blow - water ka?

This time buy how many unit? buy which type of bungalow? Semi D?

No one believe la.  rclxms.gif

TKJ think we all So Chai Meah?
Lol... you are biggest sinkah in lyn mah, now become a soh zai too? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 11:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(teratech @ Dec 2 2014, 09:11 PM)
Hmmm....interesting thread. U used to lived in Puchong too 10 years ago? So where you staying now? I see you've worked in Semenyih for 8 years so where do you normally have lunch? How's the traffic there? Your 10 minutes is international timing (60 seconds/minit type) or Malaysian timing (the "eh wait wait wait...coming coming give me 10 minutes" type) rclxms.gif 
Very interested to see you show some support info on ur posts.....well at least somebody's got to walk the talk rite? Else it would be another SKL trying to SKL..... thumbup.gif 
Lol, I always walk my talk, you can refer to my previous post.. I have been constantly showing the time I traveled from Semenyih Lekas exit to various locations, those who follow the thread should know.. These are some of those:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3242603/+320
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3242603/+260
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3367859/+200

There are few more, malas to dig already...

Of course BBW always condamn about it, coz according to him, I am not traveling at peak period. brows.gif brows.gif

Find one day I try to capture the time taken from Lekas Semenyih exit to Tesco Kajang lah, then you will know what my 10 minutes mean... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Lol... so, I let you consider who is the SKL now... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 2 2014, 11:59 PM
samkps
post Dec 3 2014, 09:02 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 3 2014, 08:51 AM)
i dont know why they always set thier own rules saying this and that?? They wan everyone folo thier rules?? u tot they China or Sg GOV meh??  is that they are the owner of LYF??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif funny  doh.gif  doh.gif
They show never respect of LYN, aiyo  doh.gif  doh.gif
Lol... Why choose SEH thread as the platform to TCSS? I presume you are the Bangi Avenue buyer right? Why not go that thread and TCSS more frequently? Overall, I dun think BA purchaser will mind too.... brows.gif brows.gif

Anyway, I dun mind people TCSS in SEH thread too, but if everyday TCSS with bad intention to condamn here and that without any solid proof, I would recommend this kind of people do this in kopitiam thread instead.. Dun think any purchaser or potential purchaser interested to read this kind of biased and annoying TCSS loh... Right? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 3 2014, 09:05 AM
samkps
post Dec 3 2014, 09:07 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 3 2014, 09:03 AM)
aiyo...i like to go where i like  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

ahhahahah......
Lol... be my guest, then you also can't blame other forummer to mention you are not welcomed to the thread, freedom to other forummer to comment anything too, right? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Dec 3 2014, 09:13 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 3 2014, 09:09 AM)
Administrator forum?
Absolute freedom to talk in everything include baseless defamation without solid proof?
samkps
post Dec 3 2014, 11:31 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 3 2014, 09:15 AM)
hahahhaha......u day day asking proof.....police meh??
If everyday got one people see you also will say "you periperi2014 muka tembok dunno malu always come to SEH TCSS without any contribution"- is this okay, is this consider defamation, need me to prove it, or should call police? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

For me this is serious case loh.. Without any evidence or proof, how can that particular person say you in such a way, right?

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 3 2014, 11:58 AM

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:08 PM