15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 11) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 12:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 12:52 PM)
ask him seri pajam to SEH , semenyih parklands , mahkota hills, sure less than 10km
Why not Pelangi Semenyih 1 and Pelangi Semenyih 2? Less than 3km tim.

You ki siao izzit? If some one buy property in KLCC, should ask him to go to PUDU area to have a look izzit, coz KLCC and Pudu is less than 10km?

Grow up lah kid... doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 12:51 PM)
seri pajam and lenggeng leh? acting like samkps already where is the waze report?
KLCC and Pudu leh, less than 5km I presume? So KLCC and pudu property should same hor? doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 2 2014, 12:46 PM)
Kawan....tak dare..... smile.gif
why not? Fact mah, why no dare to show?

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 01:03 PM)
wah u lie until this level, so you are not well verse with semenyih? thing outsider can observe just by glancing through also can see you claim you dunno... LIAR...

you ar eon fire, many ppl already seen you quality lies,
Liar BBW... I challenge you to show proof that you can see the banner in the Semenyih Parkland commercial center, otherwise you are the big LIAR in Lyn already.
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2014, 01:06 PM)
No wonder u so free......geng ah u smile.gif

Age?? 50++??
wah, you so panai to speculate, can speculate which housing project can give you the best appreciation mou? With proof please, dun TCSS ya... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 01:05 PM)
tarnishing legal profession ... there are firms ho are touting...

you reply 'I dun jaga tepi kain ppl" , repeat that in public

now wanna personal attack

u big firm remember, no touting only do corporate works...
Telling lie and troll tarnishing your own dignity also, but why you still keep on doing so? doh.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 01:10 PM)
still not enough? 3 rows of commercial lots u took photo of all, and come out with 40% occupancy? how guessing? you are samkps the well versed Semenyih which are merely few minutes away from SEH...

you know the price 200k++ you know the subsequent price 499++, know the players, know the jugle, dunno and don;t see the problem?

why ystd u turn? when I dare peri peri go? change statement? you know this prior you were going ... cant test the truth one, change more self kantoi more

HTC only? the power generating facilitates? linking HTC?
BBW liar, you go to the back of commercial area, all the first phase houses already can see very clearly. The houses near the banner side all still under construction one, how people can move in? Unless you ki siao..

200k ++ house and 499k house same layout, same size, same material, same spec or not? All houses are same one meh?

I ask you one more time, KLCC and Pudu property same orr not? There are less than 5km apart, no? Why you always group property according to distance one? So desperate until ki siao?

Am I promoting Semenyih Parklands now? I only want to prove your claim Semenyih Parklands is not a ghost town as you claim, there already some occupants in the Semenyih Parkland now. Even there are HTC, power station, close to industrial area then so what? People still move in and stay there mah..

You are big liar saying Semenyih Parkland is a ghost town..

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:24 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 01:12 PM)
samkps, just admit the lies you made, you guys have been doing that all way long, you guys are flippers, so hard to admit?

not interested to compare an eye to eye kind of comparison, I have a picture what and who is behind the mask of you samkps

doom doom retribution time has come ...
I never lie, I just show fact. I am not an SA, by hiding anything about Semenyih Parkland I earn nothing. I just want to reveal the truth that Semenyih Parkland is not a ghost town like what you claim..

Lol, what kind of picture you have? You steal it from where? tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Workofart @ Dec 2 2014, 01:23 PM)
Read old post.

New kid like me. fist conclusion.

TKJ intention also inform us that she is RICH.

But, rich is rich la. Need to tell people in forum ?  rclxub.gif
You are new here in SEH thread, what's your intention, look for information right?

TKJ rich or no rich is something you should care meh? doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 2 2014, 01:20 PM)
Sam gor,

Wahahahaha ... he sd I am 50++ woh ... me so young meh?
TKJ, this bunch of people only TCSS and speculate, no proof, no evidence, only with bad intention.

I knew you in person, I would say you look like 25 ++, leng mou? tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2014, 01:27 PM)
Y u so side TKJ?? smile.gif
TKJ is my friend, we are the owner of SEH, we share facts with evidence, no like some people TCSS with bad intention.. doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2014, 01:29 PM)
Kenot for sure.

if u go buy 1 unit today than can come here talk liao smile.gif
Haiz.. why your mind cannot turn one?

Did TKJ say is present, past or future owner? Future owner is welcomed also mah.. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Workofart @ Dec 2 2014, 01:32 PM)
TKJ like to shoot handsome like me?

But I no like fat, short, ugly TKJ wo.

I better go other thread. Buta Buta Kena shoot here by ugly fat and short women. aiseh!
I think you are really buta, only can see fat, short, ugly people.. attend to the optician or ophthalmology specialist first before come to thread.. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2014, 01:35 PM)
I guest u fall in love with TKJ liao.......TKJ say she more than 50++ but u say she look like 25++ smile.gif smile.gif
Ofcos.....i guest guest punya la smile.gif
As I say many times, I share facts.. I knew TKJ in person, but you are not... so you only can guess guess and speculate, without proof and evidence, of course? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Dec 2 2014, 01:36 PM)
EW owner welcome....?
haiyo, read my statement carefully, did I ever mention about EW owner? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 01:34 PM)
sam my intention is to revel lies, I am done.. I am not interested in humiliation spree..

I have been telling distance, commercial activity , jam, nth more.. hope you understand
BBW, I appreciate your effort, but please be honest in making claims.

Potential already knew about the distance and jam issue, and even developer also aware of it. That's why some measures have been taken on it.

Please, don't come back with this issue again, we all well aware on it, bring some new insight here, okay?
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:53 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(be7a @ Dec 2 2014, 01:38 PM)
no need lo...they say nearer mei nearer lo. they drive they happy ma  icon_rolleyes.gif

let's say give them a ecohill lekas interchange lor, everyday wake up pay lekas toll sin, then drive on silk via saujana, jam a while at saujana traffic light depending on time of day, then go on saga another toll, jam a bit on saga on the MRT stretch, then jam at phoenix then only masuk cheras. dont talk pj or KL la har...

vs straight out lekas and 15 mins reach seremban, pay 1 toll can go straight senawang somemore.

they say cheras nearer mei nearer lor

you no buy SEH you dunno how syok is there wan la  icon_rolleyes.gif
klor cheras damn near lo.. i fail in math. travel cheras also for sure faster than seremban since about half distance nearer.
Lol.. if based on your statement, then nobody stay in Saujana Impian, Twin Palm, Mahkota cheras or Sungai Long liao.. Even come out from these area sometime also 15 minutes liao.. Also need to jam on the area you mention, no need work in KL or PJ liao.. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif 15 minutes from Lekas Semenyih toll I can assure you can sampai Sungai Long loh.. Toll rate berapa you no say meh? Lekas RM 1.10 + Sage RM 0.90 / RM 1.00, so about RM 2.00 per way mah, one nasi lemak + one teh ice also more than that already, though people not afford to pay meh?

Really panai TCSS hor, from Lekas Semenyih to Temiang/Seremban toll takes 15 minutes correct. But hor from this Temiang/Seremban toll to the Seremban central try to see takes how long lah, see need pass through how many traffic light lah, no to mention to Seremban 2 which is consider the "central" of seremban now..

samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2014, 01:41 PM)
Franky to say, TKJ really so swee meh??
Can intro to me?? But i not seh owner wor.....zzz
You go to thread is to tackle girl one ah? then better go hang around FB better loh..
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 2 2014, 01:44 PM)
Haha......now all wanna join this thread must aporove by Sam kor.....
dont play play liao......
Show proof that need approved by me? TCSS again? tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Dec 2 2014, 01:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 2 2014, 01:45 PM)
notworthy.gif ok.
Thanks BBW... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0390sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:43 AM