53 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

|| Rappelz! An epic of the absolute creature ||, http://rappelz.gpotato.com/news/

sclim4435
post Mar 14 2007, 07:51 PM

33 posts

guys, which channel is b best??im downloading d client n wan to play wif no lag.any comment?
hihihehe
post Mar 14 2007, 09:07 PM

13,791 posts

u can try new server which is bahamut
Sprit
post Mar 15 2007, 01:37 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Mar 14 2007, 05:12 PM)
Joined Lydian .. Lv10 Fighter... hehe... juz managed to change job...
Welcome to Lydian, hope to meet you in game soon.

PM me if you are free, IGN = Cellius, Collada

QUOTE(Insydious @ Mar 14 2007, 06:40 PM)
whee nice nice^^ pm Cellius or Collanda to join our guild if u wanna =)
Thank you for your recomendation biggrin.gif
sclim4435
post Mar 15 2007, 09:40 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Sprit @ Mar 6 2007, 05:02 PM)
I started a guild named 'demoniac' on Lydian. I'm a lvl20+ Spell Singer. I hope to start a guild that will assist new players on Lydian. I'll try to help in low level (below lvl40) quests and try to answer questions in game. I encourage senior players at Lydian with spare time to help newbies to also join.

This guild won't be participating in any dungeon siege any time soon. Players should settle their own personal conflicts and not drag other guild members into a PK war. If someone PKed you for no reason, just get over it. It happens.

My goal is to gather Malaysians on Lydian to help each other out and have fun. I have a teamspeak server that runs almost 24/7 on my streamyx, might experience downtime from modem restarts or other technical issues.

Please PM me or 'Cellius' on Lydian if you would like to join this guild (demoniac) or would like to use my teamspeak server.

Member count is now at 8 (updated) Please support me.

P.s. My PC died and I will not be online very often as I'm using a housemate's PC to play.  I will be available at random times on Lydian. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Boss, since u kindly write a post to convince newbie to join Lydian, i'll do so!! now im stil patching. kinda take time... anyway, i'll let u know my IGN once i get into d game. i like to play together wif malaysian. wont get bored if d guild alwaz stay active. i guess i'll use Azura archer. hope to keep in touch wif y'all!

NiTrOLaNCeR
post Mar 15 2007, 02:29 PM

-WootnesS!-
668 posts

anyone still playing in Yeti?.. i feel alone lol!

5 more lvls to reach R3! woot i cant wait! flex.gif

This post has been edited by NiTrOLaNCeR: Mar 15 2007, 02:30 PM
hihihehe
post Mar 15 2007, 02:35 PM

13,791 posts

QUOTE(NiTrOLaNCeR @ Mar 15 2007, 02:29 PM)

5 more lvls to reach R3! woot i cant wait!  flex.gif
i playing yeti but rarely play de.lazy to lvling since i only lv41...concentrate on dota only tongue.gif
evangelion
post Mar 15 2007, 08:57 PM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

How much improvement do u get from a upgrade from blacksmith of R2 weapons?
Axe:?
Sword:?
Dagger:?
Mace:?
Spear:?
Bow:?

2h Axe:?
2h Sword:?
2h Dagger:?
2h Mace:?

Help is greatly appreciated

This post has been edited by evangelion: Mar 15 2007, 08:57 PM
sclim4435
post Mar 15 2007, 10:32 PM

33 posts

guys, who hv guild in Lydian server, plz invite me.im azura assassin. lv 16 now.wish can join a truly malaysia guild!!!! hope to join u guys asap! if want me join ur guild.pm me in game o here oso can. IGN : chung
Insydious
post Mar 16 2007, 12:41 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(evangelion @ Mar 15 2007, 08:57 PM)
How much improvement do u get from a upgrade from blacksmith  of R2 weapons?
Axe:?
Sword:?
Dagger:?
Mace:?

2h Axe:?
2h Sword:?
2h Dagger:?
2h Mace:?

Help is greatly appreciated
hmmm, u can check them from www.morgheda.net or rappelz.mmosite.com

Added on March 16, 2007, 12:42 am
QUOTE(sclim4435 @ Mar 15 2007, 10:32 PM)
guys, who hv guild in Lydian server, plz invite me.im azura assassin. lv 16 now.wish can join a truly malaysia guild!!!! hope to join u guys asap! if want me join ur guild.pm me in game o here oso can. IGN : chung
hey hey welcome ^^ I saw u wer on9 juz now but didnt chat in d guild channel =(

This post has been edited by Insydious: Mar 16 2007, 12:42 AM
splitzz
post Mar 16 2007, 02:38 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(NiTrOLaNCeR @ Mar 15 2007, 02:29 PM)

5 more lvls to reach R3! woot i cant wait!  flex.gif
Im still on yeti..can pm me keyser anytime, tho havent played much past few days
Sprit
post Mar 16 2007, 07:49 AM

278 posts

I invited many unknowns using global chat and the result is many inactive users in the guild.

I ask for the advice of any experienced guild leaders on this thread. To manage an active and happy guild biggrin.gif

I just reach level 50 yesterday so I decided to graduated by making the Rank 3 pilgrimage to the Crystal Vally by foot from Horizen. Died once during the journey, saw many crazy mobs. Impossible to kill but possible to outrun. After escaping the deadly tentacles of Cyclops, we finally reached the entrance at Crystal Mountains with a fellow guildy and a friend.

The three took a screenshot and read out aloud from the Scroll of Return, completing the pilgrimage.

P.S. Welcome to the guild sclim4435 and thanks for your support too Insydious smile.gif

This post has been edited by Sprit: Mar 16 2007, 09:35 AM

Insydious
post Mar 16 2007, 12:06 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(Sprit @ Mar 16 2007, 07:49 AM)
I invited many unknowns using global chat and the result is many inactive users in the guild.

I ask for the advice of any experienced guild leaders on this thread. To manage an active and happy guild biggrin.gif

I just reach level 50 yesterday so I decided to graduated by making the Rank 3 pilgrimage to the Crystal Vally by foot from Horizen. Died once during the journey, saw many crazy mobs. Impossible to kill but possible to outrun. After escaping the deadly tentacles of Cyclops, we finally reached the entrance at Crystal Mountains with a fellow guildy and a friend.

The three took a screenshot and read out aloud from the Scroll of Return, completing the pilgrimage.
P.S. Welcome to the guild sclim4435 and thanks for your support too Insydious smile.gif
wow! lvl 50 go to CV d!! cool man. I lvl 50 oni went to Lost Mines lol. Hey nice mask u haf. How did u manage to buy it haha.
Well, about inactives, we cant do much on dat really. My strider once joined a dungeon owning guild called Zodiac. They were pretty active at 1st but then become inactive d. So I changed to a guild called St0ned. Now dats an active guild so far =)

This post has been edited by Insydious: Mar 16 2007, 12:08 PM
sclim4435
post Mar 16 2007, 04:43 PM

33 posts

yeah Sprit. thanks for ur invite too.hope to c more malaysian in Lydian server!!
evangelion
post Mar 16 2007, 05:40 PM

The Ancient Ones
1,057 posts

SO much of Lag, how do u guys manage to play?? On and Off modem till u guy the lagless IPs??

Added on March 16, 2007, 5:42 pmDidnt play for 3 months.....last time i played i was 50 then 48 due to *$%#% rollback

BTW Yeti server.... going hardcore when im back in oversea and learn how to solo in DG using sorc,

This post has been edited by evangelion: Mar 16 2007, 05:42 PM
NiTrOLaNCeR
post Mar 16 2007, 10:39 PM

-WootnesS!-
668 posts

the lag only happened during the network outage for me.. after that everything went back to normal.. just the regular 1 sec lag every now and then
splitzz
post Mar 16 2007, 10:40 PM

49 posts

wow..that must be a long long time.. the roolback was likt 2+ months ago. Anyway now adays more difficult to solo in dg..they have patrols, so if you unlucky meet patrol it will summon other mobs around to attack
hihihehe
post Mar 16 2007, 11:42 PM

13,791 posts

QUOTE(splitzz @ Mar 16 2007, 10:40 PM)
wow..that must be a long long time.. the roolback was likt 2+ months ago. Anyway now adays more difficult to solo in dg..they have patrols, so if you unlucky meet patrol it will summon other mobs around to attack
ya.i try to afk in some quite lane also got mobs moving around.zzz
slamdafunk
post Mar 17 2007, 03:58 PM

172 posts

Lag Ownz the server

This post has been edited by slamdafunk: Mar 17 2007, 03:59 PM
NiTrOLaNCeR
post Mar 17 2007, 04:10 PM

-WootnesS!-
668 posts

nothing much we can do about it since the server is located at the other side of the world lol..
b33m
post Mar 17 2007, 04:27 PM

Selling rappelz account LvL 80 + fully equiped + SS + cash shop item
Server = Tortus
Pm To nego! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by b33m: Mar 17 2007, 04:27 PM

53 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:04 AM