|| Rappelz! An epic of the absolute creature ||, http://rappelz.gpotato.com/news/
Sprit
Mar 6 2007, 05:02 PM

I started a guild named 'demoniac' on Lydian. I'm a lvl20+ Spell Singer. I hope to start a guild that will assist new players on Lydian. I'll try to help in low level (below lvl40) quests and try to answer questions in game. I encourage senior players at Lydian with spare time to help newbies to also join.
This guild won't be participating in any dungeon siege any time soon. Players should settle their own personal conflicts and not drag other guild members into a PK war. If someone PKed you for no reason, just get over it. It happens.
My goal is to gather Malaysians on Lydian to help each other out and have fun. I have a teamspeak server that runs almost 24/7 on my streamyx, might experience downtime from modem restarts or other technical issues.
Please PM me or 'Cellius' on Lydian if you would like to join this guild (demoniac) or would like to use my teamspeak server.
Member count is now at 8 (updated) Please support me.
P.s. My PC died and I will not be online very often as I'm using a housemate's PC to play. I will be available at random times on Lydian. Sorry for the inconvenience.
This post has been edited by Sprit: Mar 6 2007, 11:39 PM
kennexionz
Mar 6 2007, 06:30 PM

haizzz... then me joined wrong server de .'~>.<~'. me at Tortus... dun see any Malaysian players osso.... sooo lonely... so coldd.......
hihihehe
Mar 6 2007, 08:16 PM
but i think most from the malaysia r playing tortus server than the other servers
Sprit
Mar 6 2007, 10:00 PM

There are quite a numbers of malaysian players at Lydian too. Me and my friends make up to 10. I met 2 other malaysian guilds at Lydian too. One is Hamster another is Add____"something" . I've 8 (updated) members at my guild now, please join us  Share the fun. This post has been edited by Sprit: Mar 6 2007, 11:03 PM
hihihehe
Mar 6 2007, 11:23 PM
but thr r less malaysian players play at yeti server
splitzz
Mar 6 2007, 11:42 PM
you're from yeti? im there too.. like hardly ever see malaysians.. altho i see lots of sporeans
hihihehe
Mar 7 2007, 12:04 AM
ya.but now i rarely play rappelz de.mayb i have no time to touch it or already feel bored on this game...n thr got 1 sg guild also.but not remember the name...
Sprit
Mar 7 2007, 02:08 AM

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Mar 7 2007, 12:04 AM) ya.but now i rarely play rappelz de.mayb i have no time to touch it or already feel bored on this game...n thr got 1 sg guild also.but not remember the name... Jump over to Lydian and we'll have a lot of fun together.
masrul
Mar 7 2007, 08:28 AM
Im playing in Tortus now lvl 36/29 gaia Dual wield fighter...
Its hard to lvl now since i've never have a chance to DP party... Just doing normal Quest...
But i still not bored with this game & will continue till R4....
SUSCharkoteow
Mar 7 2007, 04:58 PM

kk i just want to ask some questions to get things clear before i download the game >.<
1. Any lagging??
2. does the torrent TS posted is the latest one??
3. please rate this game eg; 9/10
p/s: sorry . . lazy to read from 1st page >.< really desperate for a good online game
hihihehe
Mar 7 2007, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(Sprit @ Mar 7 2007, 02:08 AM) Jump over to Lydian and we'll have a lot of fun together.  now i also lazy to lvl my lvl41 char in yeti.now u wan call me go lydian play new char again
masrul
Mar 7 2007, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Mar 7 2007, 04:58 PM) kk i just want to ask some questions to get things clear before i download the game >.< 1. Any lagging?? 2. does the torrent TS posted is the latest one?? 3. please rate this game eg; 9/10 p/s: sorry . . lazy to read from 1st page >.< really desperate for a good online game 1. I dont feel lag except in town due to massive amount of personal shop & afk ppl. 2. Dunno i used direct http: 3. This game kinda similiar to lineage2, if u like lineage2 u'll probably like rappelz. It's free tho... My rating 8/10. BTW... New server "Bahamut" opened today... Anyone plan to start new char there?..
kennexionz
Mar 7 2007, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(masrul @ Mar 7 2007, 10:26 PM) 1. I dont feel lag except in town due to massive amount of personal shop & afk ppl. 2. Dunno i used direct http: 3. This game kinda similiar to lineage2, if u like lineage2 u'll probably like rappelz. It's free tho... My rating 8/10. BTW... New server "Bahamut" opened today... Anyone plan to start new char there?.. nop... a lil lazy to start anew  wats ur IGN?
Insydious
Mar 8 2007, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(Sprit @ Mar 7 2007, 02:08 AM) Jump over to Lydian and we'll have a lot of fun together.  yoyo wats ure ign?? Im in lydian too^^
SUSCharkoteow
Mar 8 2007, 01:13 AM

yey found t3h torrent in MMO Site . . . will start playin in lydian soon . . (this is the most populated server + more malaysians rite?)
Insydious
Mar 8 2007, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Mar 8 2007, 01:13 AM) yey found t3h torrent in MMO Site . . . will start playin in lydian soon . . (this is the most populated server + more malaysians rite?) about being most populated and more malaysians.....I'm not too sure. Well, glad to have another to play this game^^ welcome aboard mate hehe
masrul
Mar 8 2007, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(kennexionz @ Mar 7 2007, 11:40 PM) nop... a lil lazy to start anew  wats ur IGN? 1st Char (Tortus)IGN Penkz Lvl 36/29 Job Dual Wield Sword Gaia Fighter Going to be Vagrant 2nd Char (Tortus)IGN Liaz Lvl 14/10 Job Breeder Just started 2nd char yesterday and manage to lvl 14 in 2-3 hours. Come post ur IGN & Server here guys... maybe we can do DP sometimes... This post has been edited by masrul: Mar 8 2007, 09:26 AM
hihihehe
Mar 8 2007, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Mar 8 2007, 01:13 AM) yey found t3h torrent in MMO Site . . . will start playin in lydian soon . . (this is the most populated server + more malaysians rite?) the most popular server is from yeti...but for many malaysian ppl i think from tortus
Insydious
Mar 8 2007, 11:59 AM
All in lydian:
1st Char IGN JuggieDGood Lvl 36 Job Gaia fighter (abandoned lol)
2nd Char IGN Juggie2Good Lvl 51 Job Strider, dual daggers (now this is my main character)
3rd Char IGN JuggieDSavior Lvl 41 Job Cleric (sorta abandoned d lol)
4th Char IGN JuggieDPet Lvl 7 (juz started) Job Breeder
And I have a lvl 13 evo2 tortus which has been renamed to CuteJuggie^^
hihihehe
Mar 8 2007, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(Insydious @ Mar 8 2007, 11:59 AM) All in lydian: 1st Char IGN JuggieDGood Lvl 36 Job Gaia fighter (abandoned lol) 2nd Char IGN Juggie2Good Lvl 51 Job Strider, dual daggers (now this is my main character) 3rd Char IGN JuggieDSavior Lvl 41 Job Cleric (sorta abandoned d lol) 4th Char IGN JuggieDPet Lvl 7 (juz started) Job Breeder And I have a lvl 13 evo2 tortus which has been renamed to CuteJuggie^^ so many juggie =.="...btw many char u have...