Meizu MX4 Official Thread V1, MX4 PRO AVAILABLE IN MALAYSIA!
weichieh007
May 1 2015, 10:28 AM
Found the answer to my problem: http://photo.stackexchange.com/questions/2...uorescent-lighthttps://forums.creativecow.net/thread/280/7346Its called 'banding' and apparently it happens in Nikon and Canon DSLRs and some forumner just mentioned it in Samsung S6 thread.
weichieh007
May 2 2015, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(noien @ May 1 2015, 09:23 PM) after upgrade to the latest flyme on mx4,seems like the phone need to restart more often You mean the phone restart on its own? Is yours 4.2.2 2I?
weichieh007
May 9 2015, 11:10 AM
Is there a way to change the color of the smart bar?
weichieh007
May 16 2015, 12:14 PM
Is the geotagging on MX4 camera turned on by default? How do I turn it off?
weichieh007
May 21 2015, 07:10 PM
This latest update 4.2.8.2l not Lollipop?
But then again, thought I heard lots of problems with the stability of lollipop update.
weichieh007
May 21 2015, 08:42 PM
I'm no expert but I think most smartphone recently, even those high-end flagship like HTC M9 and Ssung S6 are experiencing these heating issues - could be due to the octacore processor they're using.
weichieh007
May 23 2015, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(rickosw @ May 23 2015, 12:21 AM) if only 8 core is so hot , with 10 core, we can start to Grill / bbq our prawns on Meizu phones  The prawns will be overcooked I afraid... Jokes aside, I remember coming across an article regarding why having so many cores in so little space is no good. The 2 main reasons is heating problems and battery consumption. It's like putting a 5 tonnes truck's engine inside a Kancil. This post has been edited by weichieh007: May 23 2015, 11:27 AM
weichieh007
Oct 10 2015, 02:28 PM
Lollipop finally!
weichieh007
Jun 29 2016, 10:59 AM
Anyone having this problem of installing Google Play Games after the flyme os 5.1.5 OG update? I'm getting these error 505 during installation.