58 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

> (#rumahkontena) Container House Malaysia, Just appeard on 8TV Hoods! Kam kam watch Group

TSazreeceli
post Dec 29 2014, 10:36 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Dec 29 2014, 10:15 PM)
Ts still young ma. Who knows in 10 years he wud be able to buy a landed house.

Beside, if got extra money always can upgrade by buying extra container. Design as u wish tu.

Beside, how sure are u those flat n apartment doesnt look like living injail. I personally feel living in an Apartment with no balcony is like living in jail too.

Ts bought land and up to him to stay in which kinda house. Owning a land with 5 years loan tenure is pretty much richer than those who lives in an apartment
apartment, no parking double parking, alarm sound in midnight, dirt, noise, broken lift, lazy cleaner, quarelling neighbour, is it that life we want?

i dont really need big house. i need space and area. to breath free.

thanks for backing me up. we cant satisfy others remember. so live life the way we want it not by what people ask you to go for. they are not billionaire, so dont listen to them
lulz
post Dec 29 2014, 11:12 PM

25 posts

Yo ts, your area is flood area or not? Hopefully not.
TSazreeceli
post Dec 29 2014, 11:25 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Dec 29 2014, 11:12 PM)
Yo ts, your area is flood area or not? Hopefully not.
no. not banjir at all. if this place flooding means puchong is gone already
lulz
post Dec 29 2014, 11:27 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(azreeceli @ Dec 29 2014, 11:25 PM)
no. not banjir at all. if this place flooding means puchong is gone already
Ooo, nice to hear that. No rain seeping in? And any noise? Since selangor got heavy raining this week.
TSazreeceli
post Dec 29 2014, 11:29 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Dec 29 2014, 11:27 PM)
Ooo, nice to hear that. No rain seeping in? And any noise? Since selangor got heavy raining this week.
not that noisy after all. the frog and crickets are louder
akisendro
post Dec 30 2014, 10:48 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(azreeceli @ Dec 30 2014, 12:29 AM)
not that noisy after all. the frog and crickets are louder
oh mang ... that's like a music to my ears bro ... love those 'song' after the raining .. especially at night ..
cdspins
post Dec 30 2014, 10:59 AM

2,714 posts

Hi TS, will it be hot during the afternoon when the sun shine directly onto the metal. Noticed that there is a roof to shade off direct sunlight from top, how about from the side, what is the temperature like for a hot afternoon?
MCBFUHO
post Dec 30 2014, 12:17 PM

173 posts

TS how bout the land? do u purchase the piece of land? actually i was thinking to get one as well any idea how to go about?
SUSleonhart88
post Dec 31 2014, 07:17 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(azreeceli @ Dec 29 2014, 10:36 PM)
apartment, no parking double parking, alarm sound in midnight, dirt, noise, broken lift, lazy cleaner, quarelling neighbour, is it that life we want?

i dont really need big house. i need space and area. to breath free.

thanks for backing me up. we cant satisfy others remember. so live life the way we want it not by what people ask you to go for. they are not billionaire, so dont listen to them
Is it safe to live in container? What if thieves break in?
SUSleonhart88
post Dec 31 2014, 07:19 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(akisendro @ Dec 30 2014, 10:48 AM)
oh mang ... that's like a music to my ears bro ... love those 'song' after the raining .. especially at night ..
What song ah? Song 'lap'?
SUSleonhart88
post Dec 31 2014, 07:38 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(azreeceli @ Dec 19 2014, 02:48 PM)

kalau dpt bonus banyak of koz nak tambah lagi sebiji
http://imgur.com/a/iVnXJ#18
Your yard look nice without wild grass. How ah? And will it slippery when it is raining if you don't cover the yard with cement?
SUSleonhart88
post Dec 31 2014, 07:44 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Dec 14 2014, 08:02 AM)
In Malaysia we got such good weather, I've never understood why houses need to be built from bricks and the roof also more bricks, cement all over. So heavy until need to pile the ground with foundation rods. Beyond stupid.
Then with what? With wood ah?wood is more expensive. You think you are smart?
TSazreeceli
post Dec 31 2014, 09:28 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Dec 31 2014, 07:17 AM)
Is it safe to live in container? What if thieves break in?
bungalow is more prone to robbery
but im not saying i dont have the risk of being robbed or break in

kita just berusaha dan berikhtiar

the rest if it happened, it happened

even apartment or rumah papan all kena robbery
shahzane
post Dec 31 2014, 10:03 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(azreeceli @ Dec 31 2014, 09:28 AM)

condo's with 3-tier security also can be robbed. kan? tongue.gif
SUSleonhart88
post Dec 31 2014, 03:40 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(azreeceli @ Dec 31 2014, 09:28 AM)

I mean easier than landed brick house? How about electricity wiring inside container? Why the project needs not finished yet? Is it faster with container or bricks home?
GnomeMage
post Dec 31 2014, 05:53 PM

198 posts

hmm i am very impressed with this
The Sand Cat
post Jan 1 2015, 07:48 AM

25 posts

Saw this

http://thevocket.com/penempatan-mangsa-ben...ca-banjir-2014/

Wonder anyone has started to bring them to the flood effected area hmm.gif
EnergyAnalyst
post Jan 1 2015, 11:30 AM

4,138 posts

I think it is admirable to have started this. We really need alternative choices in lives. Soldier on Azree!
urnicksux2
post Jan 2 2015, 05:46 AM

78 posts

my office at construction site also use this because portability...only things i dont like when rain its noisy on the roof and feel kinda like a prison

This post has been edited by urnicksux2: Jan 2 2015, 05:47 AM
fantagero
post Jan 3 2015, 12:44 AM

[ToFish4RepliesLikeYours]
2,723 posts

this can be a good alternative for all the flood victims

58 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » 

0.0241sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:53 PM