126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V3 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Nojo
post Nov 28 2014, 05:12 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(hovercraft97 @ Nov 28 2014, 05:11 PM)
really wanna #$%^&!!! this Xur.... stresssss
No heavy ammo vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Nov 28 2014, 05:12 PM

201 posts

ok la plan c i dun have it yet
soul_fly9900
post Nov 28 2014, 05:24 PM

148 posts

So next week thunderlorddddddd \o/
SilverCrimz
post Nov 28 2014, 05:44 PM

864 posts

I definitely need more vault space as well lols

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Nov 28 2014, 06:05 PM
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Nov 28 2014, 06:07 PM

201 posts

anyone not doing nightfall yet?
mumukau81
post Nov 28 2014, 06:17 PM

63 posts

I need to screenshot my vault with exotic too la i think. Hahaha
St. Teh
post Nov 28 2014, 06:22 PM

266 posts

cry.gif No hope for suros this week cry.gif
j0n8
post Nov 28 2014, 09:21 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Nov 28 2014, 06:07 PM)
anyone not doing nightfall yet?
Hi u done already nightfall ? I need to do nightfall too
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Nov 28 2014, 09:24 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(j0n8 @ Nov 28 2014, 09:21 PM)
Hi u done already nightfall ? I need to do nightfall too
lets go then i got raid to do at 11
j0n8
post Nov 28 2014, 09:26 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Nov 28 2014, 09:24 PM)
lets go then i got raid to do at 11
Ok. Let do it now I invite you
spacefunk
post Nov 28 2014, 10:36 PM

19 posts

Anyone for VoG normal? Add helmi-ismail
MattAces
post Nov 29 2014, 01:54 AM

35 posts

Need help in weekly strikes sad.gif not really a pro player, level 26 warlock. Add my psn : iMattAces
Username_Taken
post Nov 29 2014, 08:40 AM

132 posts

plan c haih.

speaking of exotics, i wonder what will they do for the current ones when the dlc comes out and the level cap is pushed to 32..

Current exotics have a max damage of 300 (aka level 30). Would they add new upgrade slots to upgrade the weapon to 320 damage? unless they cap mob level to 30 only.
pancaro
post Nov 29 2014, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 29 2014, 08:40 AM)
plan c haih.

speaking of exotics, i wonder what will they do for the current ones when the dlc comes out and the level cap is pushed to 32..

Current exotics have a max damage of 300 (aka level 30). Would they add new upgrade slots to upgrade the weapon to 320 damage? unless they cap mob level to 30 only.
What makes u think 300 is level 30? It's the scaling actually. The scaling very sucks. My level 30 with 300 damage cannot kill level 5 vandal in 1 shot unless it's a headshot. Level 10 knights needs 5-6 scout rifle shot to kill it & etc
SilverCrimz
post Nov 29 2014, 10:09 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 29 2014, 08:40 AM)
plan c haih.

I read somewhere that there is an upgrade item for exotics weapons that would increase the damage. However the upgrade item is really rare - which is nothing new as it promotes you to grind more.
D-Zire
post Nov 29 2014, 10:16 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(MattAces @ Nov 29 2014, 01:54 AM)
Need help in weekly strikes sad.gif not really a pro player, level 26 warlock. Add my psn : iMattAces
I'm up for weekly strike and vog normal
Lvl 25 warlock here.
Can't seem to find ur ID

Hit me up psn ID: D-Zire00
Username_Taken
post Nov 29 2014, 11:14 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Nov 29 2014, 10:09 AM)
What makes u think 300 is level 30? It's the scaling actually. The scaling very sucks. My level 30 with 300 damage cannot kill level 5 vandal in 1 shot unless it's a headshot. Level 10 knights needs 5-6 scout rifle shot to kill it & etc
There's actually a damage cap on lower level enemies, which is the damage numbers on screen is gray. You cant kill them in 1 shot unless its precision kills. As for my theory on the weapon level, if you see exotic/legendary weapons, they always start at 242 damage (or level 24), then the upgrade path is 26x, 27x, 28x, 29x and finally 300. You can see the damage difference when you bring a 242 dmg weapon to a level 28 strike, and a 284 dmg weapon.

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Nov 29 2014, 10:09 AM)
I read somewhere that there is an upgrade item for exotics weapons that would increase the damage. However the upgrade item is really rare - which is nothing new as it promotes you to grind more.
I've never heard that before, but i know xur sells those telemetry thingys which quickens the upgrade of your weapons.
greyshadow
post Nov 29 2014, 11:21 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

yeah, the damage scale sucks

my fully upgraded IB w/ Lv 30 char in NF i can crit Akhsor with 2k+ damages

then in normal strike, 1k+ damage only doh.gif

IMO Bungie should remove this damage scaling, and let us cut thru those low level goons like tofu tongue.gif
MattAces
post Nov 29 2014, 11:21 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Nov 29 2014, 10:16 AM)
I'm up for weekly strike and vog normal
Lvl 25 warlock here.
Can't seem to find ur ID

Hit me up psn ID: D-Zire00
Received your request! Let's do it later smile.gif
SilverCrimz
post Nov 29 2014, 11:25 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(Username_Taken @ Nov 29 2014, 11:14 AM)
I've never heard that before, but i know xur sells those telemetry thingys which quickens the upgrade of your weapons.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Nov 29 2014, 11:25 AM

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:32 AM