5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Property Bubble Burst or Deflate ? V14 (发), Cherroy Most Forwarded Thread

kradun
post Nov 19 2014, 01:21 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 19 2014, 01:02 PM)
ur salary really 18k? and you got 3 properties?
Salary earner single income so easy to have 18k meh? U professional also feel got difficulty la.. 3 property got my name, but bank have all of it..
kradun
post Nov 19 2014, 07:09 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 19 2014, 01:22 PM)
I am repomen, not professional.. oh got your name, consider 3 properties too, ok at least you are realistic... Jolokia say he 25 k wor monthly
Could be possible also ma.. Household income of both husband and wife, then include those other misc income reported in the ea form.. Average out per month got over 25k.. Those age 45++ have quite a lot of them can achieve that..
kradun
post Nov 19 2014, 10:48 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 19 2014, 10:20 PM)
but he hantam me? like Jolokia troll me got car loan cant buy
Where got hantam u o.. Jolokia point out the in law issue is something very likely to happen if u keep ignoring ur gf need.. Even she willing to compromise now once too many people bad mouth u at the back soon or later if she buy their advice u will kantoi also.. I also always get laugh by people ma.. Because i choose what i want and which 1 best suit my need.. Just take it as motivation la.. That is free resources..
kradun
post Nov 19 2014, 10:53 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 19 2014, 10:37 PM)
sei dog eyes, sure reserve some for you one, after this sure got some more trolls around, not worth it lar...

U always mentioned klci then all money put in fd only ar? Just last month drop some already bounce more than 5% lo.. Fd only reserve for emergy use cukup makan can already la..

This post has been edited by kradun: Nov 19 2014, 10:53 PM
kradun
post Nov 19 2014, 11:22 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 19 2014, 11:11 PM)
40K buy what ? OUG Parklane  cheapesr unit 10% DP already gone lah, legal fees, SnP, Stamp Duty, Some Misc, Renovation, furnishings, Weeding expenses ?

Infact 3X of the amount you have also consider ngam2 kao, provided in law don't ask you 50 tables dinner at their hometown & 38888 Mas kahwin..or GF want a out of Asia honeymoon trip.

Ok lah Ah Bear you can removed the bank slips already, don't want you kena mug then suspect us.
Ur 38888 mas kahwin remind me a colleague of my sister.. A government servant then the mas kahwin request from in law was rm40k, take it or leave it.. Cannot come back with enough capital will not for sales.. End up borrow money here and there to close the deal.. Happen like that dont said buy oug parkland, it will just end up got some leftover to cover rental with 2mths deposits..

This post has been edited by kradun: Nov 19 2014, 11:22 PM
kradun
post Nov 20 2014, 09:20 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 20 2014, 08:55 AM)
Grass is alwiz greener at the other side ma.
But nowadays many people also cover their soil land with cement and tile for clean and tidy look.. Mine was like that also, no chance to growth grass, no chance to compare is it really greener in next door.. cry.gif
kradun
post Nov 20 2014, 09:31 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 20 2014, 09:28 AM)
You not studio? The other 2 is landed tim? And brlow 400k.. but salary not 18k.. but you only utilise 30% of DSR..
Move to studio d ma.. I bought in early 2011 kena slash but still a lot cheaper than now..but need house kena slash ma slash la.. Agent told me the same also take it or leave it..
kradun
post Nov 20 2014, 01:42 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 20 2014, 01:32 PM)
Sentul will going major redevelopment in this 10-15y. And the army camp in batu cantoment will relocate. I prefer kl north than south because I feel that kl south area very high density. Probaly good for investment but for staying I think a bit crowded for me. Anyway this just personal preference nothing to do with good or bad area.

If he wan many Chinese geh go to setapak or wangsa maju. Plenty of PV apartment with good price tag for first home. Kepong also Chinese area but I don't like the apawnt there too many china doll, landed
Is good bet. If he prefer the convenience near china doll can consider kepong area low to mid range apartment lo hehehe
bear2 will only consider big, under value from surrounding, freehold, good neighbourhood..
kradun
post Nov 20 2014, 06:13 PM

989 posts

Finally bear2 dream can come true.. Got a fb page help those seek for affordable home..

https://www.facebook.com/groups/KLPJaffordablehomes/
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 09:35 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 21 2014, 08:26 AM)
Bearbear you are fighting against malaysian history, the people in the corridor of power, UXXO, and the people in charge of the economy like BNM.

You have been disappointed twice by BNM for not increasing interest rate  and once by ah jib for not  putting in more curbing measures this year.

And you will be disappointed again in 2015.

It is very clear the government is protecting the elites and have no intention to deflate the price. If people still think like you, they will be destined to be homeless like you.
Few years back used to have greater chance to face correction as the price for old and new property have quite a big gap.. Some old single storey house that i monitor have transacted at 400k now compare to 2 years back 300k.. Happy or not correction more likely to happen when the alternative option is cheap..
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 10:19 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 10:05 AM)
Subsales inflated lor.. as mention.. I have ..
Do developer launch cheaper than subsales? At the end u got to pay more for developer unit wor.. some subsales can save u a lot on renovation like wiring, build in furniture etc.. pay more, get less, and u more happy to be that way ar?
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 06:45 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 21 2014, 06:41 PM)
Ah Bear actually that time property also consider bubble, very hard to get a house, you need to joint those koperasi & pay about 5-10% under table just to get a house, price also jump very fast & buying property is like gambling, as high chances getting abandoned project.

Don't dream lah Ah Bear, what else hope you have now ?

Interest go up ? owner/developer will just increase price.
GST hike owner/developer will increase price.
Petrol/Diesel up owner/developer will increase price.

There is no reason that would cause them to reduce price, unless come WW3 or Great Depression like 1929 or 75% Malaysian are jobless.

Any of this 3 happened you also no money or no guts to buy.

Imagine you get a rough customer (owner/developer) tonight, just close you eye & let them enjoy rapxxg u, when is over you get a house  laugh.gif
Bear2 plan sui sui let the owner service the loan 1st, but who know at end he bear all the mortgage interest or top up some more.. tongue.gif
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 07:45 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 21 2014, 07:37 PM)
Now parklane below 400k Bearbear got buy anot?

My company z residence geh sky garden can see parklane le..too bad when that day I visit z residence did not go parklane look look see see...
U dont show ur interest at this oug parkland la.. Later bear2 day night also quote u wana sell it for 800k to flip..

This post has been edited by kradun: Nov 21 2014, 07:45 PM
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 09:35 PM

989 posts

bear2, china cut interest rate, property price more likely to continue up...
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-11-21/c...since-2012.html
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 09:39 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 09:34 PM)
I think buy new launch, clould tree/almerin/emerald, 2017 finihs wor, low entry, can max stretch, 3 years after salary increase 3 times  brows.gif

new generation condo high end.. sweet and nice good bo? why wanna buy parklane leh ?
buy oug parkland is ok to stay there 1 la.. some of my friend engineer, auditor, etc also buy there for own stay.. really will stay or not I dono la..
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 09:42 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 09:39 PM)
krandun, Malaysia got GST coming, and OPR going up oh, super inflation is around the corner, save more for loan servicing

now also ppl dun buy , up sumore who to buy? you also wont buy ur own studio with those price lor..
those studio 1st phase only sell from 200k++ leh.. i buy phase 2 subsales is already let the owner tiok me d lo..
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 09:47 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 09:44 PM)
that is why i ask you. second pahse studio kena tiok say 200k, maybe 400k or below, still got ppl wanna kena tiok by you at 500k or 600k? you also wont support lor.. right?
i not plan to tiok people ma.. it target me as buyer for own stay then no choice lo, let them tiok la.. i need to move so i only have 2 choices either rent from others or let the owner tiok.. at least owner tiok me i can have my own house.. u may be different la..

This post has been edited by kradun: Nov 21 2014, 09:47 PM
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 09:56 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 09:47 PM)
lets calculate and assume 4k , since all wanted my salary only at 4k not more not less..

4k, nett 3500

70% x 3500 = 2450

2450, can get 500k new launch, pump bit DP in sure can, 3 years after 3 year salary increment,

per year 500 to 800, 3 X (500 to 800)= 1.5k to 2.4k, doable..

assuming I am 4k lar, but save 5 k..hmm  hmm.gif
u borrow single loan also plan to use dsr70% meh.. 2-3 houses with 70% dsr not risky la.. single loan with dsr70% almost certain is sailing liao.. dead or alive..
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 10:02 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Nov 21 2014, 09:54 PM)
Giving time why not ? As I told you house is shrinking to smaller & smaller unit,  like Hong Kong LKS can launch 165sf unit, imagine our room size plus toilet, washroom & kitchenette.

Do you see now Seasons Garden is 770sf selling at 450K compare to OUG Parklane 915sf at 300K, that is merely 4 years time, somemore leasehold vs freehold, if freehold I would say they dare to hantam 500K up.

Price increased 50-60% but size reduced 20%.

Don't be surprised if later u see 4 in a family lived in a studio.

Not scaring you but reality unless you want to live 50km away from workplace.
family of 4 share a bedroom of less than 200sqft also got ma.. sometime people compromise due to certain reason like stay with mother in law so that morning got breakfast eat, no need rush here and there send kids to nursery, night time back home can relay and enjoy home cook dinner.. but more likely when the kids are still small la..
kradun
post Nov 21 2014, 10:09 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 21 2014, 10:02 PM)
wow good, investors are the ones most aware alike...

hmm like that means cannot go 800k, price cannot up di?  then buy now mai "waterfish" lor? you guys want to make us "involuntary waterfish"

seems like 4k not so bad... rclxms.gif
500k to 800k u sipeh greed lo.. those realistic seller will just ask around valuation price..

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0558sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:38 AM