10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z3 | Official Thread V2, Root exploit is found.

jasonchaw
post Dec 12 2014, 10:52 AM

659 posts

I WANT LOLLIPOP ! drool.gif drool.gif

too bad.. only can get it after new year I think

This post has been edited by jasonchaw: Dec 12 2014, 10:53 AM
jasonchaw
post Dec 12 2014, 11:03 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 12 2014, 10:58 AM)
dei, sabar la. so fast get an immature lollipop will spoil the whole phone cuz of bugs. tongue.gif
ya lo

btw, how much will u think smartwatch 3 in Malaysia ?
jasonchaw
post Dec 12 2014, 11:12 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Dec 12 2014, 11:05 AM)
Abang raymondtong94 says Sony not bringing in? Currently eyeing on LG G Watch R though
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 12 2014, 11:06 AM)
i attended a meeting with Sony few weeks back, and they declined the release of SW3 in Malaysia, due to immaturity of Google Now in BM.
shocking.gif
my friend just bought it last week at changi airport at 278SGD.
quite worry if Malaysia cheaper that time doh.gif
look like he no need to worry anymore whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jasonchaw: Dec 12 2014, 11:12 AM
jasonchaw
post Dec 12 2014, 11:36 PM

659 posts

my update wont move man... =.=

the download speed was so damn f***

ok..............i go sleep better =.=

This post has been edited by jasonchaw: Dec 13 2014, 01:24 AM
jasonchaw
post Dec 13 2014, 08:47 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(chokia @ Dec 13 2014, 08:24 PM)
It was not stated in the feature. His youtube also banned.
Compare to GotYa!

got use in malaysia?
i mean... malaysia police will follow the apps location? lol
jasonchaw
post Dec 14 2014, 02:03 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(sueannee @ Dec 14 2014, 02:00 PM)
I am in Selangor. Service center requires like a month wait. I was thinking of just going to any shop out there to get it fixed. :/
u can just bring to plaza berjaya service center
it will be faster compare to send to ur local shop (delivery both way cost time)
jasonchaw
post Dec 14 2014, 07:04 PM

659 posts

i also keep the phone (but my selling thread in lyn still keep bumping whistling.gif

btw, just now sunway pyramid closed door sales... ntg special for me whistling.gif
jasonchaw
post Dec 14 2014, 09:19 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 14 2014, 08:19 PM)
You should lock it. tongue.gif
And change the status.
whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(off_shore @ Dec 14 2014, 08:59 PM)
OMG.. i thought the wait was over... now im doing the actual update with phone installing the software but it stopped at the 'downloading' screen for like 15 mins already and it's not even 1% moving....... is it normal or I should restart the update?

like this?

before this i waited few hour and this i waited 1 hour then cannot tahan go sleep
next day connect the phone let it update after brush teeth all done...

doh.gif
jasonchaw
post Dec 15 2014, 08:34 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(chokia @ Dec 15 2014, 07:48 AM)
Sony said they give RM770 worth of apps on the box.

Do you use them?
movie only blacklist season 1

the other I feel ntg, I'm using dropbox now

haven't try out BOX... I even got google drive but..... cant be upload 3 place right? sweat.gif

I'm the earlier user for dropbox, so I had many extra storage when my friend started to sign up
(this part of dropbox is good, it save all the invitation for the pass few yearssssssss)

for sure not reach 50GB la... hahahaha

====================================

for the update, I found out some changes in Chinese input keyboard

last time when I in Chinese mode I type English and enter will remain the same line, now.. enter -> next line.. ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by jasonchaw: Dec 15 2014, 08:44 AM
jasonchaw
post Dec 15 2014, 10:37 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 15 2014, 10:30 AM)
i only find Box, Line, Share Investor and Blacklist SS1 useful. laugh.gif
but i really hope, their successor includes a charging dock and hi-res audio earphones in the box.
normally i prefer wiping of for a fresh one. nevertheless, its up to users.
Ya lo... that worth 770 I rather want it to be charging dock and hi-res audio earphones.

btw, line normal also can make call right? z3 package line got any special ?
jasonchaw
post Dec 15 2014, 10:47 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 15 2014, 10:40 AM)
but before you listen to hi-res audio songs, prepare some tissue papers because you will cry. laugh.gif

as per stated on the box, it says free calls and messaging with LINE.
why leh? I didn't put flac into my phone

then I think just LINE want to advertise its product with sony then hmm.gif
jasonchaw
post Dec 16 2014, 12:08 AM

659 posts

btw, i found out the ringke fusion case keep dmg my back cover sp =.=
jasonchaw
post Dec 16 2014, 12:29 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 16 2014, 12:10 AM)
still regretting not buying Z3 at lazada during 1212 sale last week. the price offered was RM1520 after discount!
hey.. i thought it was a scam ?

edited: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=71812871 . it was lelong doh.gif

This post has been edited by jasonchaw: Dec 16 2014, 12:32 AM
jasonchaw
post Dec 16 2014, 08:26 PM

659 posts

i still thinking want to po devil case or not...
jasonchaw
post Dec 17 2014, 09:13 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 17 2014, 09:08 AM)
if for me, naked is always the best and YES, you must be a very careful person.
front back with tempered glass will be no problem addy.. I think...
jasonchaw
post Dec 17 2014, 09:44 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 17 2014, 09:36 AM)
but in Lazada normally for AP set it will state [IMPORT] in the front of description. but as this is sold 7 fulfilled by Lazada i guess it Sony malaysia warranty oso.
I rmb some stated Malaysia warranty but service center at lowyat. not plaza berjaya
jasonchaw
post Dec 17 2014, 10:22 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 17 2014, 10:20 AM)
in central region, plaza berjaya, the curve and leisure mall are the only service centers for Sony phones. other than being stated, its a lie.

SC for KLCC is closed. dont know why. shakehead.gif
KLCC 1 still under renovation ma... or after renovation already not there?
jasonchaw
post Dec 17 2014, 10:25 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 17 2014, 10:24 AM)
renovation is done since 31st of Nov, reopen on 1st of Dec but last time when i send a customer to KLCC during weekends, she said KLCC Sony Store dont have SC. last time have a SC there. hmm.gif

im going there to check out and confirm.
ya meh?
last week I go is closed cover with board.

or already move to somewhere?
jasonchaw
post Dec 17 2014, 10:31 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 17 2014, 10:27 AM)
i dont know. need to check with Sony Store's staffs
hmm.gif after work I go passby see how whistling.gif
jasonchaw
post Dec 17 2014, 03:46 PM

659 posts

naked is feel good but I feel not safe . lol
the original flip cover from sony is way too expensive. around 15x I think.

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0446sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:32 PM