126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v3

waeguk
post Mar 15 2015, 11:47 AM

633 posts

A bit confused about Smart $ redemptions.

It's not stated clearly anywhere.

Does it mean all merchants that that we earn smart$ from, allow redemptions also?
TSvictorywp
post Mar 15 2015, 12:01 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(waeguk @ Mar 15 2015, 11:47 AM)
A bit confused about Smart $ redemptions.

It's not stated clearly anywhere.

Does it mean all merchants that that we earn smart$ from, allow redemptions also?
yes, basically that's the idea but i never try all the merchant before because the easiest for me is to redeem at bhp.
kelvinlzy
post Mar 15 2015, 12:42 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 14 2015, 02:41 PM)
yes, max rm1.5k (rm30) for tesco/aeon big/giant. if more than that can go mydin/aeon for 20.3% not 22.3% leh.  tongue.gif
Aiks, me pening again with all the percentage rclxub.gif
waeguk
post Mar 15 2015, 04:05 PM

633 posts

How to redeem petrol from bhp?

Is it go to counter, check the smart$ balance and then ask to redeem all, then go to pump and start pumping? blush.gif

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 15 2015, 12:01 PM)
yes, basically that's the idea but i never try all the merchant before because the easiest for me is to redeem at bhp.
TSvictorywp
post Mar 15 2015, 07:32 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(waeguk @ Mar 15 2015, 04:05 PM)
How to redeem petrol from bhp?

Is it go to counter, check the smart$ balance and then ask to redeem all, then go to pump and start pumping?  blush.gif
yes, but minimum pump for smart$ redemption is rm20. if your smart$ is insufficient, the balance will be charged to your cc.
TSvictorywp
post Mar 16 2015, 11:03 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

second last week for this campaign...

RM0.00 Thank you for using your UOB Card ending xxxx @ AEON BIG-SEK23 for RM 500.00 16/03 09:53. For any enquiry please call UOB.

juliangoh89
post Mar 16 2015, 11:13 AM

44 posts

RM0.00 Thank you for using your UOB Card ending 2090 @ AEON-BANDAR UTA for RM 500.00 16/03 11:07. For any enquiry please call UOB.

Grab it before ends
zero5177
post Mar 16 2015, 11:49 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

Anyone get this message?
Get 20% Cash Back weekly! Spend at Dept Stores, Hypermarkets & Dining from 19Jan15 till 29Mar15 Reply UOB4 to enrol now!

Any tricks? and replying that sms got any charges?
haur
post Mar 16 2015, 01:06 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Mar 16 2015, 11:49 AM)
Anyone get this message?
Get 20% Cash Back weekly! Spend at Dept Stores, Hypermarkets & Dining from 19Jan15 till 29Mar15 Reply UOB4 to enrol now!

That's what the 2 previous posts before you are doing what the promo states. First come first served!
TSvictorywp
post Mar 16 2015, 01:40 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Mar 16 2015, 11:49 AM)
Anyone get this message?

just 2 more weeks to go... smile.gif
zero5177
post Mar 16 2015, 01:43 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(haur @ Mar 16 2015, 01:06 PM)
That's what the 2 previous posts before you are doing what the promo states. First come first served!
By the way, how first come first served? like the Petrol Rebate cash pool? Every first few days of the month?
kelvinlzy
post Mar 16 2015, 01:48 PM

2,493 posts

RM0.00 Thank you for using your UOB Card ending 0954 @ TESCO KEPONG for RM 500.00 16/03 08:01. For any enquiry please call UOB.

I was the first in the line whistling.gif
TSvictorywp
post Mar 16 2015, 02:03 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Mar 16 2015, 01:48 PM)
RM0.00 Thank you for using your UOB Card ending 0954 @ TESCO KEPONG for RM 500.00 16/03 08:01. For any enquiry please call UOB.

I was the first in the line whistling.gif
1 minute after tesco open. sweat.gif
TSvictorywp
post Mar 16 2015, 02:04 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Mar 16 2015, 01:43 PM)
By the way, how first come first served? like the Petrol Rebate cash pool? Every first few days of the month?
30k per week. for safety, swipe on the first day (especially before noon) of the week.
zero5177
post Mar 16 2015, 02:10 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 16 2015, 02:04 PM)
30k per week. for safety, swipe on the first day (especially before noon) of the week.
OMG... Seems like no more chance... I work on Monday cry.gif
TSvictorywp
post Mar 16 2015, 02:14 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Mar 16 2015, 02:10 PM)
OMG... Seems like no more chance... I work on Monday  cry.gif
take a leave if you are able to. most of us (if not all) work on monday too. lol...
sj0217
post Mar 16 2015, 02:22 PM

6,483 posts

Last week, went to redeem my smart cash at Damansara Perdana - BHP

I asked the minimum for redemption for petrol is RM30 right and the staff told me, no minimum, up to me what amount need to redeem, I was like... shocking.gif

Thinking that whether he know or not.. haha

or different outlet different policy??
TSvictorywp
post Mar 16 2015, 02:29 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Mar 16 2015, 02:22 PM)
Last week, went to redeem my smart cash at Damansara Perdana - BHP

I asked the minimum for redemption for petrol is RM30 right and the staff told me, no minimum, up to me what amount need to redeem, I was like...  shocking.gif

Thinking that whether he know or not.. haha

or different outlet different policy??
no minimum to redeem. just that the balance will be charged to your cc. for eg, you have rm1 in your smart$. you can redeem that rm1 but rm19 will be charged to your cc.
zero5177
post Mar 16 2015, 02:32 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 16 2015, 02:14 PM)
take a leave if you are able to. most of us (if not all) work on monday too. lol...
Yesterday I just pump petrol in the morning... do you think I still get a grab of the cash rebate for petrol? laugh.gif
TSvictorywp
post Mar 16 2015, 02:35 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Mar 16 2015, 02:32 PM)
Yesterday I just pump petrol in the morning... do you think I still get a grab of the cash rebate for petrol?  laugh.gif
15th... maybe...

but at least you will get 3% smart$ already.

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0518sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:36 AM