Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoise V2, Shell reptiles please enter here...

dzi921
post Jan 25 2008, 08:41 PM

I'm broke and poor
1,997 posts

QUOTE(dzi921 @ Jan 25 2008, 06:56 PM)
Is the 2 Radiata big or small?

I think I've seen that 2 b4. It has been there for quite some time right?
Ok. I just left carefour kepong

They have 2 radiata selling at 1500 each

The size is ok for me

The shell of the bigger one is a bit senget

The top pattern of the smaller one is not so nice

The search is still on...

Added on January 25, 2008, 9:10 pmthe smaller one also have a bit skin peeling, which i think should be ok. Sign it is growing. I think can consider

Now want to see our forumer's radiata before finalizing decision

This post has been edited by dzi921: Jan 25 2008, 09:10 PM
NewbieBetta
post Jan 25 2008, 09:45 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(uzairi @ Jan 25 2008, 05:30 PM)
Now no nice specimen lah bro. Paiseh.  notworthy.gif
ok..nvm..haha..not in a hurry
Jamien
post Jan 25 2008, 11:54 PM

2,647 posts

^^ Hope you can get it soon. Good luck.
TSuzairi
post Jan 26 2008, 10:09 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(dzi921 @ Jan 25 2008, 07:04 PM)
Does Radiata pyramids easily like Sulcata?
No they dont but the possibility is there.

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jan 25 2008, 07:12 PM)
Actually, how do you make sure your tortoise shell becomes pyramid?? I saw some that don't really. I have a Star Tortoise, it's still fairly tiny but i wanna make sure its shell pyramids.

p/s: It is suppose to pyramid right?
No they dont. smile.gif
NewbieBetta
post Jan 26 2008, 10:44 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

new V coming already thumbup.gif
TSuzairi
post Jan 27 2008, 03:43 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

V3 is up, V2 thread closed.