LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Driver's Thread! V28, Keep on Keeping on!
afsarudy
Mar 3 2015, 09:51 AM
Hi guys.... Its my first time posting here. Just wanna ask something. Where to find LMST antenna? The slim-thin-black-metal-rod kindda thing on LMSt roof that one. Mine is broke liao. So wanna look for replacement. You guys know where to get @ you guys know someone selling it? Please let me know as I need this quite urgently. Cannot hear radio in car right now.
afsarudy
Mar 3 2015, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(Albert B @ Mar 3 2015, 10:12 AM) Is it possible to repair it ? The antenna is just a small wire inside the plastic, if the wire is not broken, the screw portion is ok, it can be reattached back with super glue, tape etc (I also broke mine, and I repaired back this way) Thanks for the reply bro. Really ah? Can just fix it like that? Coz radio still can turn on and still got receptions but sometimes its got buzzy sounds and the volume constantly ups and downs. If like that, I'll try and fix it first see how. Thanks so much bro.
afsarudy
Mar 3 2015, 10:26 AM
And one more guys. Know where to buy this LMST handbrake knob? I'm in KL area BTW.
afsarudy
Jun 5 2017, 02:25 PM
Guys, normally how much would it cost to change all 4 pcs of our engine mounting? I asked around and they said better use original Mitsubishi parts for longer and reliable performance. So how much is it include labor cost? I manage to find 1 site that sell all 4 for rm360 (parts only). Is it normal price @ overpriced? Mine is LMST 2006 edition BTW. This post has been edited by afsarudy: Jun 5 2017, 02:26 PM
afsarudy
May 10 2019, 01:34 PM
Hi all sifus here... selamat berpuasa.
Wanna ask something. What is the culprit if your main headlights didn't turn on even you already change a pair of new bulb? Surprisingly, I still can turn on High beam and small lamp (dont know what you guys call) but cannot turn on the main headlights.
Any suggestions on which area / parts do I need to check for solution?