126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

FPS Overwatch - FPS game by Blizzard, updated 1st post with better info

Savor_Savvy
post May 27 2016, 09:37 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Crazee187 @ May 27 2016, 01:55 AM)
during launch I the guinea pig for the driver..

actually I know what to do but just want to make keco so pip see and tell me if their pc also got problem with driver..

but it look like I the only one who use it.

just want to make sure the problem is the driver not something else at play here..

happen just one tho.. if it happen again than I will report again..
Updated with the latest driver. Same gpu. Stock settings. No problem. Maybe you have overclocked your gpu and when the heat is there, then it tends to crash.
sai86
post May 27 2016, 09:38 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ May 27 2016, 09:20 AM)

this video can clearly show u those ultis which able to reflect by genji shocking.gif  shocking.gif
i love to jump into the middle of enemy team with genji and bait them to shoot at me and REFLECT!! rclxs0.gif
see you guys so fun i also mau buy liao.
any cheap physical copy available? else i'll juz get it from blizz as usual.
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post May 27 2016, 09:38 AM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ May 27 2016, 09:36 AM)
That lunatic is insane. Great sniping skill
ya woh ... we lost a lot coz of his snipe =_=
couldnt really take him out always
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post May 27 2016, 09:40 AM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 27 2016, 09:38 AM)
i love to jump into the middle of enemy team with genji and bait them to shoot at me and REFLECT!! rclxs0.gif
but the reflect is just within few sec only ... so the cast timing is crucial
i just get from blizz since i have 30mbps unifi and the game within 1 hour tongue.gif

sorry double post

This post has been edited by vo0de3_x | oum@n: May 27 2016, 09:40 AM
ChaChaZero

566 posts

Don't think so much. Buy now and enjoy. The longer you wait the more you will regret not buying it.

Just get it from Bliz store. Physical copy is only good if you're getting the collector's edition. The other editions are the same as those in the store.
mjy1984

37 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ May 27 2016, 09:38 AM)
ya woh ... we lost a lot coz of his snipe =_=
couldnt really take him out always
Kena snipe by him....

But great games anyway last night, Memphiz, Crazee, Crosssilent, Kongeng.. Darn... can't remember who was the last one in the group. Sorry!!!
justnits

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

i heard gamers hideout got give freebies with the pre-orders, not sure for now.
if i were you, i'd try gamers hideout or impulse
SUSsniperz
post May 27 2016, 09:41 AM

2,464 posts

Genji's timing must be accurate in order to deflect those Ultimate shown in the video. Usually, they end up losing to it. But if you have strong patience and timing skills as a gamer, you can deflect most of the projectiles from your opponent. The only thing is it cannot help your backside where you might be ambushed.

The good thing about him is also it's "Shift" ability where he can continuously slice the opponent if one of them are down.

This post has been edited by sniperz: May 27 2016, 09:42 AM
Savor_Savvy
post May 27 2016, 09:41 AM

2,776 posts

SavorSavvy#1821

Add me. TQ.
TSmemphiz_zero88
post May 27 2016, 09:42 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(mjy1984 @ May 27 2016, 09:40 AM)
Kena snipe by him....

But great games anyway last night, Memphiz, Crazee, Crosssilent, Kongeng.. Darn... can't remember who was the last one in the group. Sorry!!!
we have fun last night laugh.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post May 27 2016, 09:44 AM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(mjy1984 @ May 27 2016, 09:40 AM)
Kena snipe by him....

its jetz our multiple POTG builder laugh.gif

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 27 2016, 09:42 AM)
we have fun last night laugh.gif
ya !
justnits
post May 27 2016, 09:44 AM

2,968 posts

lai, after work straight play, but i only can play till about 10pm
Agito666
post May 27 2016, 09:48 AM

11,861 posts

overwatch graphic requirement is higher than DOOM or not?
mjy1984
post May 27 2016, 09:49 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ May 27 2016, 09:44 AM)
its jetz our multiple POTG builder laugh.gif
ya !
Jetsz is me. Keke. I like Torbjorn. Don't just rely on his turret, must go cari gaduh by himself too. bruce.gif
ChaChaZero
post May 27 2016, 09:50 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 27 2016, 09:48 AM)
overwatch graphic requirement is higher than DOOM or not?
Nah I play on my laptop with a GTX860M I can maintain the max everything at 60 FPS.

The requirements should be pretty low if you don't need to max out all the details.

This post has been edited by ChaChaZero: May 27 2016, 09:51 AM
Agito666
post May 27 2016, 09:59 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ May 27 2016, 09:50 AM)
Nah I play on my laptop with a GTX860M I can maintain the max everything at 60 FPS.

The requirements should be pretty low if you don't need to max out all the details.
i think my GC is ATI R9 DCII something... canot remember rclxub.gif
not sure good enough to run or not

This post has been edited by Agito666: May 27 2016, 09:59 AM
silverozen
post May 27 2016, 10:02 AM

I'm still waiting for my copy from game on. They ran out of stock T^T
Crazee187
post May 27 2016, 10:03 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ May 27 2016, 09:26 AM)
Thanks to memphiz_zero88 and frankiethan for updating the info on the first page. Nice work guys.
Now we have better first page.. Nice2
ChaChaZero
post May 27 2016, 10:06 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 27 2016, 09:59 AM)
i think my GC is ATI R9 DCII something... canot remember  rclxub.gif
not sure good enough to run or not
Sounds like a R9 270x, I think....

If it is, your GC is better than what I have in my laptop. You'll be able to play it with no problems.
justnits
post May 27 2016, 10:14 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ May 27 2016, 09:26 AM)
Thanks to memphiz_zero88 and frankiethan for updating the info on the first page. Nice work guys.
QUOTE(Crazee187 @ May 27 2016, 10:03 AM)
Now we have better first page..  Nice2
TS maruah tercabar? brows.gif

very nice entrance post smile.gif rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0191sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:27 PM