Lake Point @ Cyberjaya - Freehold 3 Storey G&G, New Developement Info sharing
gks
May 15 2016, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(value_investor @ May 15 2016, 03:25 PM) Is this still considered cheap when 3-storey garden residence now is selling at rm9xxk? Bigger size and more reputable developer and completed! http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSaleHave u tried to call?
gks
May 16 2016, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(value_investor @ May 15 2016, 06:31 PM) Yes, why? Agent even said price is negotiable, coz owner is desperate! This seems to be good value if genuine ads. Congrats and Good luck!
gks
May 17 2016, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(R o Y @ May 5 2016, 04:38 PM) Boss, did you have a chance to check out the Chinese Smart School site? The latest new... Those who want the Chinese smart school to happen do play your part by contribute generously this weekend..... http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/community/...r-this-weekend/Some takeaway notes 1. To pre register your children 2. Current construction progress is 20% 3. First enrolment expected in Jan.2018 This post has been edited by gks: May 17 2016, 01:32 PM
gks
Jun 29 2016, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(jumalij23 @ Jun 29 2016, 03:07 AM) I don't think you can park 2 sedan car parallel, maybe if one big car and another small one should be fine. Any interior pics of the house in progress? A typical car parking lot is 8' width and for 2 sedan parking comfortably... you only need 16ft width of clear access. Not sure about the 20' variance but for 22' width LPR, the space is more than wide enough to park 2 cars comfortably as the column and mailbox are set to the edge of the house. Some agents posted the latest interior photos.. The developer already installed the laminated flooring on 1st and 2nd floor. https://www.facebook.com/LakePointResidence...033233063437647
gks
Jul 16 2016, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(R o Y @ Jul 16 2016, 01:51 PM) Not so soon. Some rows are in more advanced stage of completion compared to others. When is expected vp?
gks
Jul 25 2016, 01:30 PM
Good progress Was told that guardhouse construction also in advance stage.
gks
Aug 22 2016, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(jumalij23 @ Aug 22 2016, 05:31 PM) Hi all, if the porch roof too short we cannot extend the roof because strata title right? So our car will surely half-wet if parked when it raining even though in the porch, moreover not convenient if you have to get small baby into the car while raining time if the roof is too short  Any idea to solve this? Anyway gks, i dont think developer will built front gate... typical car is about 4.5m so the carporch should sufficient to cover major portion of car length. Unless park further away from entrance. but agree... will have rain splashing over though. do not think MC will allow resident to do roof extension. Yes, open concept without gate or fence between unit.
gks
Aug 24 2016, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 24 2016, 11:47 AM) backyard facing no man land is ok... but backyard back facing another row....you literally can shake hand with your neigbours......who ever provides you with pix here just dun want to share it here nia....... I think the diff shades of browns denote diff width of the house, 20 vs 22.....I stand corrected. The 10ft backlane is standard and you see it narrow mainly because the house built up is maximized with footprint extended to the edge. Malaysians generally like to extend their house to add more built up and developer has done that for them, even more crucial for strata as no external extension is generally allowed.
gks
Aug 25 2016, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Aug 25 2016, 03:11 PM) I think Semi D and bungalow are different story, they have space on each side of the house, so there is still accessible.. the water hose still long enough to pull from neighbour house garden.. mostly, those house are kaotim already thats why approved.. 10ft minimum is the requirement/ guidelines of local council. Unless your concern is whether this 10ft width already take the bomba into consideration. In any cases, I believe the bomba will pull the hose from the firestation not from neighbor house.
gks
Aug 25 2016, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Aug 25 2016, 03:54 PM) Fixed. In any case for residential parcels of land surely need hydrants to cover a certain radius as required by Bomba. For condo there will be hydrants Not sure about landed though.
gks
Dec 2 2016, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(teNtiOn @ Nov 30 2016, 11:16 PM) how many buyer planning to move in after it's completed in this forum? For own stayers, it will be more effective if owners can set a whatapps groupchat for discussion.
gks
May 8 2017, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(mindful @ May 8 2017, 05:39 PM) Does anybody know when Union Primary school will be completed and when it starts to students? http://investcyberjaya.com/cyberjaya-infog...or-2018-intake/This post has been edited by gks: May 8 2017, 05:48 PM
gks
Mar 23 2019, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(Evy Yew @ Mar 23 2019, 10:43 AM)  latest photo taken last week. Some are awaiting for phase 4 launch.