QUOTE(raynold_3310 @ Aug 18 2015, 05:28 PM)
Are they using the mix of cement and clay bricks in the house? Lake Point @ Cyberjaya - Freehold 3 Storey G&G, New Developement Info sharing
Lake Point @ Cyberjaya - Freehold 3 Storey G&G, New Developement Info sharing
Aug 18 2015, 05:41 PM
3,833 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Sep 15 2015, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(anonymous552235 @ Sep 15 2015, 02:55 AM) is that really u in your display pic? ...sweet and pretty Porcelain tile usually is 2X2... anyway you cna check out the show unit in their cyber's show unit. Was told the finishes is quite close to what in the show unit... well the bath tub ...its not mentioned...but i think they might have it? the rest are pretty basic and nth luxury Clay brick, no 2 x 2 tiles, no 3 Phase electric, no auto gate point not sure, doubt so, probly have, no gate allowed in dmc if not mistaken [attachmentid=4947670] Some upgrade (in my definition) for example laminted flooring is given instead of tile for bedrooms. It provide warm feeling for the bedrooms... Yes, despite not mentioned, bath tub is provided for master bedroom. |
Sep 15 2015, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Sep 15 2015, 03:21 PM) nice drawing . hahaha. There are 5ft high divider wall. However just for maybe 5ft lenght. The rest of the carporch is without and dividing wall.However imho, DSL in this project is a gate-less concept, which cat cat dog dog will able to enter your car porch even with the divider wall. Problem is how can we prevent them on coming over, i think there will not be any solution In term of clay brick, why are you insisted on that ? if you really do mind about the divider wall, maybe you can put vases to do some planting ? because from my understanding on DMC will not allow you change the facade. or maybe just look for DSL in other project that really suit your expectation, but bear in mind nothing is perfect, sometimes you get A but you'll miss B, sometimes it will be vice versa. Good luck for your home hunting Since this is gateless link house, i do not seen any needs for this dividing wall along the carporch. |
Sep 17 2015, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(venusgirl @ Sep 17 2015, 09:41 AM) Despite it is a landed development, As strata title the owners may not able ot keep pets such as dogs and cats. need to refer to DMC. In this case since it is gateless, even though DMC may allow for it, the owners may need to keep the pets indoor. or caged. |
Sep 17 2015, 01:18 PM
Sep 18 2015, 11:10 AM
Sep 18 2015, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 18 2015, 12:03 PM) how often one spends time at condo swimming pool or club house in gng environment? In life ppl need options.all these things are nice to have...but wont bring healing to your life wan....trust me,,,, when you see it day in day out....you will not see it at all at the end of day. In SG, ppl has HDB why want to buy pricier condos that come with facilities? |
Oct 29 2015, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(nucleus1999 @ Oct 28 2015, 10:16 PM) Some photos taken at this construction site yesterday. Progressing very quickly. Still wondering why the developer mixing the white & red bricks. The house is fully extended to the boundary which is good because as a strata development, owners couldn't make any modification on the exterior which will alter the facade significantly.The backlane looks more like 5ft rather than 10ft. |
Nov 2 2015, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 30 2015, 08:44 PM) although developer is considerate enough to do full extend for purchaser, but 5/10ft backland seem to be a concern but maybe not too for somebody else, as for the normal practice residents just remain in their shelter without going out after park their car in car porch. 10ft i think is normal min backlane setback width (between the parcel) as per local council requirementone may ask, lorong so big for what however to me this is more like trying to maximize profit, but as long as the residents have no problem with it and enjoy staying here, then all are fine. as long as security has no issue, which is the most crucial thinggy when you seek for a nest. Obviously some development such as Eco Majestic in their latest phase they provided 20ft width setback and beautify it. |
Nov 23 2015, 02:58 PM
Nov 24 2015, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 24 2015, 12:55 PM) What the hell? Confused. Carpark completion pays separately? What is this? I didnt see anything done few weeks back. After so many saga and issue, this project still hanging there. Buy at your own risk. Good luck. Read properly... it mention commencementRumah Kos Rendah is not under Schedule H? I smell rats here. |
Dec 18 2015, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Dec 17 2015, 06:43 PM) the backlane is standard 10 feet i think. Ppl feel the backlane is narrow because the building footprint is maximised to the edge of plot. In my book is good as this is GNG and it is almost impossible to renovate the facade or extend the buidling.Cannot do much landscaping or anything on that backlane. But the main road... it looks very wide. This post has been edited by gks: Dec 18 2015, 11:36 AM |
Dec 20 2015, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 20 2015, 01:16 PM) You can check out the floor layoutI think it is about 15 ft from the front door to the end of the covered porch. maybe it looks short because developer yet to build the front gate etc. |
Feb 24 2016, 05:15 PM
Some general notes
1. Those who buy the units with main frontage enjoy more privacy as phase 3 are split by main access. 2. the Stainless steel and glass railing 3. Boiler type heater. Some of the higher end didn't provide boiler. 4. No beam across the living area. A plus point where ceiling will look cleaner and higher end feel. 5. The wet kitchen looks narrow and small. Also seems no proper wall between dry and wet kitchen space |
Feb 28 2016, 03:57 PM
Mar 3 2016, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(R o Y @ Mar 3 2016, 03:42 PM) HSC's plan for the plot they own next to LPR to the East: [ Means sandwiched between Roppongi and the Arc? |
Mar 22 2016, 01:22 PM
The developer already half way through the carpark levels.
Will be interesting to see the prices. On other note, the progress is fast for the landed. |
Mar 24 2016, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(R o Y @ Mar 23 2016, 06:56 PM) The Lake Point Residence Condo show unit on-site almost completed. Official launching should be within the next few months. the terrace links look good. Despite without past track record, developer has given quite good finishesPricing and Package that the developer showed us look good so far, but probably will still tweak after we have studied in details and given feedback. Targeted towards first time home buyers and young family. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1. Aircon piping and point 2. Built in water heater 3. Glass balustrade for railing 4. Laminated flooring All these adding up if buyers would do own renovation.... |
May 5 2016, 04:26 PM
May 5 2016, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(R o Y @ May 5 2016, 04:38 PM) The Smart school construction progress is posted in lake front thread... The structural already up...https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2739817/+840 This post has been edited by gks: May 5 2016, 05:27 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0250sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:06 AM |