27 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

eastken
post Dec 10 2014, 11:39 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 10 2014, 11:32 PM)
Not all will agree to put the fence and willing to pay security, it happening to my current resident area.
If all agree, happy case.
Bro I think your case diff? No guard become got guard?
This project IJM already confirm this need pay for maintaince even no fencing. So residence must pay.
If procedure and approval got done well IJM will build for free, residence no need worries.
eastken
post Dec 10 2014, 11:42 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Dec 10 2014, 11:37 PM)
Haha but if you look at it... It is always that few of us who are lurking here in lowyat ... Dun think it represent even 1% of rimbayu buyers
But got trend can see. Normally project super hot and many comment in forum that's more worries, most of them are investor and online research people. So you can aware those project not hot in forum like kota kemuning, kemuning utama and some others, all great. Most are buy for stay not really online research or investor.

eastken
post Dec 12 2014, 01:49 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Dec 12 2014, 11:07 AM)
Beside Gamuda Walk & Gamuda Biz Suite... is there any residential development in KK by Gamuda?
KK more than 50% residential also develop by gamuda land.
Lakedge, Canal Garden, Lagoon and etc... Gamuda is the main developer of KK.
eastken
post Dec 12 2014, 01:56 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 12 2014, 01:54 PM)
Canal City getting hot in years 2015/16 smile.gif
Now already super hot already. Hahaha.
eastken
post Dec 12 2014, 02:11 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 12 2014, 01:58 PM)
Yes.... By 2015, I suppose all the 3 main players already started their development / sales / activity / .......

Looking forward for it...... The next happening township as per others mentioned before  rclxms.gif

Now waiting for PeriPeri2014 to come over only  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes, when 2015. IJM will at least 3 launching, 7 activities (Carinval, appreciation day, run day, road safety day, concert and etc), at least total 10.
Tropicana launching + activities maybe got 6 too.
Eco World launching + activities should got 6 too.

2015 that area, at least got 22 activities (10+6+6). Wao.
eastken
post Dec 12 2014, 02:34 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 12 2014, 02:22 PM)
by that time.. will terrace house become oversupply? Demand < supply?
Some more... all >800k i guess...do we have so many ppl that can afford that?
I do not think will over supply for double storey, i think not enough after 5 years for that area if success many people love it.
But that area more than 50% landed house target high end level, which is developer responsibility and power how to attract 5-6 stars people. So if that group of people love it too, so not really over supply.
eastken
post Dec 12 2014, 02:59 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Dec 12 2014, 02:54 PM)
later tropicana/EW launch condo first hehehe

don't forget, nowadays the expensive one.. not so easy to get sapu already i feel
the semenyih project so hot.. but the price still <700k is it?
rimbayu, phase 1 so hot, also < 700k is it?

after 800k got ppl sapu all like on the first day/first few weeks? got so hot?

tropicana at kajang , what project already ah tropicana heights ah? take really long time to finish right?

sorry didn't really follow all the project but that's my general feeling.. any example project that reach 800k to 1million++ but still kena sapu?
Eco World launched Eco Sky 1st project at Jalan Ipoh there almost 1 year ago, 1st 2 tower condo kena sapu all, the price around 800k to 1mil++.
eastken
post Dec 12 2014, 05:05 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 12 2014, 04:55 PM)
rclxm9.gif  Wow... you are superb.  Sometimes you just need the 'extra' pressure to push you for working hard.....

But it is true, if you wait for longer time, you will end up with smaller house because our salary always can't catch up with the inflation.  Trade up seems to be the only solution.

Continue in this trend, bank will start offer the loan for "TWO" generation.  Parents ==> Child  shocking.gif

For me, I'm a bit better than you.  I had down payment + some fund for renovation / emergency.  But I won't have enough for the monthly installment.  ohmy.gif  So now is the time to "TIGHT" my stomach......
Hahaha. Both of you, your decision should be the correct. these 2 years work harder lo. I also always tell others normal saving really hard to fetch the appreciation of house price, so catch up now.
But of cause not ask them buy those price which higher than their capability 50%.
But buy those you TIGHT your stomach or within 2 years (you think you can work out something) later you can still catch up the installment and some other costs.
eastken
post Dec 13 2014, 01:47 AM

1,869 posts

I created a group https://www.facebook.com/groups/newcanalcity/
for more than canal city info sharing (BR + TA + ES), since 3 of the developer will launch strata house soon, so have a platform to share all info for 3 township fans. Welcome to join.
eastken
post Dec 14 2014, 11:15 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 14 2014, 11:11 PM)
Got chance to enquire about the phase 4 scarlet metal decking
SA told there will be rockwool layer
So no worry on metal decking
Actually phase 4 quite special, very high ceiling, and wide entrance. quite spacious.

eastken
post Dec 15 2014, 02:35 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 15 2014, 02:15 PM)
Wahhh. Scarlet ceiling heights 13" ft is damm high n grand.
Chris, EM how is the ceiling heights?
eastken
post Dec 15 2014, 03:59 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 15 2014, 02:55 PM)
Terrace, ground floor 12" and first floor 11"

Cluster and semi d 12" both floors. Not sure if semi d any changes later on bcz show units both also very very high ceiling, definitely more than 13" both floors.
Really is majestic feel. Haha.
eastken
post Dec 15 2014, 07:44 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 15 2014, 07:27 PM)
Chimes buyer only ar?
Scarlet buyer can join mou?
I think still can join pump idea and get idea for RA of phase 2-4.
But once all done for fencing and stabil, this group might kick out those non-Chimes onwer smile.gif
eastken
post Dec 15 2014, 07:57 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 15 2014, 07:50 PM)
Wei, other phases buyer may help chimes to contribute the unit count to build fence ma, u know chimes may be many investor, they may not turn up at meeting t all..
U think twice, thrice, forth wo hehe
Sure, that's why the idea still allow phase 2-4 owner to join it at this moment.
Once all the 4 phases setup properly, sure only left internal phase RA and Owner having their own internal issue which phase 2-4 also will having the own phase discussion group too.
As we already have Bandar Rimbayu general group for all the way.

eastken
post Dec 15 2014, 08:58 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 15 2014, 08:05 PM)
Haha thanks.
I did asked sa about the unit owner which not paying maintenance..
Reply is, not paying iis not against law, and can't stop the unit owner from entering
So how ar?  rclxub.gif
Hahaha. Yes. This is why individual title, developer do not want to promise anything as can.
Strata Title no this issue.
This only happen in selangor i think, KL individual can setup GnG.
blush.gif me also duno how ar!!!!!!
eastken
post Dec 15 2014, 09:25 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 15 2014, 09:18 PM)
The main different between strata and individual.  Just hope most will support and do not against it
Yes, Just to believe Rimbayu onwers all are harmony and peace and kind smile.gif
eastken
post Dec 16 2014, 11:40 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 16 2014, 08:03 AM)
Agreed... If I'm investor, I wish to get the fencing up soon so I may sell at higher price smile.gif.

For investor, important is they give consent for the RA to do their job.
Haha. Yes, basically if success done well for fencing and nice guard house, the price of house will definitively another 50-100k brows.gif
eastken
post Dec 16 2014, 07:15 PM

1,869 posts

IJM Group of Companies was recently awarded four awards by the Minority Shareholder Watchdog Group (MSWG).

https://www.facebook.com/ijmland/photos/a.2...?type=1&theater

eastken
post Dec 17 2014, 09:20 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 17 2014, 09:12 AM)
I believe in the 10 year stock 'feng shui'..... tongue.gif  Every 10 year there will be stock crush.....

Next will be in somewhere 2017-2018.......    That will be the time for you to buy share. 
Of course you must have the gut to do it...... blush.gif  Talk is easy, but do not really
everybody can do one.

So I lock up all my money now in Rimbayu and wait for it to happen.  brows.gif

But do not take my words for it.... it is just my personal opinion  icon_idea.gif  Worth RM0.01 only
If agent call you sell your Rimbayu, can let you earn 200k, but you need give up nice environment stay. How? brows.gif
But that time subsales of phase 2, 4 also 900k. Phase 3, 1.1 mil. you want 200k or nice environment? tongue.gif
eastken
post Dec 17 2014, 11:00 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 17 2014, 09:51 AM)
Wow. RM 400k, cool.

But nowadays to earn RM 400k really not easy. Maybe few years time after VP could be possible. If my prop earned RM 150k nett upon VPed, I sibeh happy dy.
Yes, nowadays upon Vped, can earn RM100k also consider ok, RM150k not bad, RM200k consider brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

27 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0500sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:35 PM