Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

MeToo
post May 13 2015, 02:10 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ May 13 2015, 01:36 PM)
How to set if i'm not at rimbayu as a starting point? or can do even i'm not there.
Actually u can. set your first way pooint as RImbayu. Then second way point as Midah.

Take the 2nd minus the first. U get the time from Rimbayu to Midah

Google map can but not as accurate as Waze in my opinion

This post has been edited by MeToo: May 13 2015, 02:11 PM
MeToo
post May 28 2015, 12:47 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ May 28 2015, 12:26 PM)
An agent called me there was a transaction on Chimes at $820K. Already sold. It's 24x75 but not sure if intermediate or what.
Seems to be on the high side (if intermediate) compared to the offers out there...
MeToo
post May 28 2015, 06:00 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(knightkew @ May 28 2015, 04:42 PM)
lol... if i m an agent that want to spread rumors, i would not spread only 820k...
you will try spread 900k when there are offers way below that currently in the market? rclxub.gif
MeToo
post May 28 2015, 06:57 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(knightkew @ May 28 2015, 06:55 PM)
Its possible if there is a buyer desperate to buy one and he is rich enough
Plus... since i m already making story... y not i made a story that mark up the price of the house and i can get more commission ?
Desperate? There are cheaper offers in market.

Rich? Just cause they are rich doesnt mean they are stupid.

Making stories? The greatest lies need to have a tinge of truth in it, not blatant lies.
MeToo
post May 28 2015, 06:58 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ May 28 2015, 06:17 PM)
seemed quite consistent though. Confirmed by another agent company. But maybe they pakat, we won't know. Oh well.
Very easy to test.

See all those "for sale" offers of chimes in the market?

Call up one agent, tell them u can pay 750k, see what they say.
MeToo
post May 28 2015, 07:09 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(knightkew @ May 28 2015, 07:01 PM)
what else can they say? they will call up owner and hopping that someone will release at 750k
Huh? Wait for them to get back to u then u know the market price lor.

Like I was eyeing a Semi D in KK, listed ~2.05, I countered 1.75, they came down to 2.0, I went 1.8, they finally came 1.93 all these in the span of 3 days.

So now I know that's the price seller willing to go down to, maybe a tad more if I improve my bid.

Its more accurate then listening to rumours and LYN laugh.gif
MeToo
post May 28 2015, 07:11 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(knightkew @ May 28 2015, 07:08 PM)
buying at the price higher than market value doesnt mean they stupid, Jusco selling groceries more expensive than other local hypermarket, but there are still alot of people buying groceries there... is that mean all of them are stupid?
doh.gif

I dont believe you just compared a house purchase with groceries in Jusco

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0362sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:50 AM