187 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V3, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM

eastken
post Dec 24 2014, 06:21 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Dragonfly2014 @ Dec 24 2014, 12:05 PM)
Consider good or bad on this market?
Phase 4 around 50+ units available, inclusive bumi lot.
For me consider ok. Once vped, the sales still do soft then consider bad. For me IJM, not really very marketing. So still many people do not know rimbayu compare setia eco hill or eco majestic. So once ES and TA launch no worries too, for me no harm but got help to promote BR too.
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 25 2014, 12:45 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Dec 24 2014, 06:21 PM)
For me consider ok. Once vped,  the sales still do soft then consider bad. For me IJM, not really very marketing. So still many people do not know rimbayu compare setia eco hill or eco majestic. So once ES and TA launch no worries too, for me no harm but got help to promote BR too.
Sales is slow every way, not really related to advertisement, even SEH or EM oso not selling Super Good for recent launching, do u all agree?? Expected sales getting worst after GST.

just wondering how many unit landed in total will be complete in 2015/16?? mayb we can get better price for subsales market for those VP 2015/16??
phonixloo
post Dec 25 2014, 02:16 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 12:45 PM)
Sales is slow every way, not really related to advertisement, even SEH or EM oso not selling Super Good for recent launching, do u all agree?? Expected sales getting worst after GST.
just wondering how many unit landed in total will be complete in 2015/16?? mayb we can get better price for subsales market for those VP 2015/16??
If many investor can't afford the payment, you may had chance to "pick dead chicken"......
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 25 2014, 02:58 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Dec 25 2014, 02:16 PM)
If many investor can't  afford the payment, you may had chance to "pick dead chicken"......
that for sure sweat.gif sweat.gif

now stop buying until next years after GST.....mayb after June 2015. What do u think about subsales market after June 2015?? hmm.gif
eastken
post Dec 25 2014, 04:32 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 12:45 PM)
Yes, that's why the market is soft now, so this sales result is consider not bad. But still having some of group people still looking house to buy, but they not aware about BR this project, this is come to the point I said BR still many people not aware. So wait TA or ES launch, so many people know BR then sales will increase also because not all can afford ES and TA.

This post has been edited by eastken: Dec 25 2014, 04:33 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 25 2014, 04:46 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Dec 25 2014, 04:32 PM)
Yes, that's why the market is soft now, so this sales result is consider not bad. But still having some of group people still looking house to buy, but they not aware about BR this project, this is come to the point I said BR  still many people not aware. So wait TA  or ES launch, so many people know BR then sales will increase also because not all can afford ES and TA.
do you estimate TA or ES will launch Q1 2015?? or after GST?? property more than 1mil expected going very very slow 2015/16 due to policy only can buy by local ppl, wat do u think??

My friends asking me collect more cash on hand and waiting for subsales market 2015, beginning think wanna buy ICON but now onhold and waiting after GST.

Perhaps 600K-800K I can get a landed in good location in subsales market 2015 smile.gif

This post has been edited by PeriPeri2014: Dec 25 2014, 04:48 PM
eastken
post Dec 25 2014, 05:00 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 04:46 PM)
do you estimate TA or ES will launch Q1 2015?? or after GST?? property more than 1mil expected going very very slow 2015/16 due to policy only can buy by local ppl, wat do u think??

My friends asking me collect more cash on hand and waiting for subsales market 2015, beginning think wanna buy ICON but now onhold and waiting after GST.
Perhaps 600K-800K I can get a landed in good location in subsales market 2015 smile.gif
My 2 cents, some location yes. you can waiting for subsales in 2015, especially condo or those with many investors.
I believe TA or ES still will launch in Q1 2015. even BR phase 5 will launch in next month.
Chris Chew
post Dec 25 2014, 06:25 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 04:46 PM)

I believe TA and ESanc will launch on 1st Qtr of 2015.

Slow or not, I believe already got potential buyers be it investors waiting it or surrounded buyers who looking for an upgrade if they opted to skip BR.

It depends on how many units they launch altogether. TA would normally launch very few units at the same time, say approx 100 units plus or minus, but they hardly had anything sold out in a day or two.

ESanc also depending since this is high end and they class EM as affordable premium project, they can launch 500 houses in the same project but guess since this is million ringgit project, they might launch it slowly to let the market digest.

RM 600-800k good landed in good location, also depends, old houses ada lah, if gamble on to wait for house price to drop, quite unlikely in such short time esp for good landed. Heavy discounts for highrise maybe.
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 25 2014, 06:36 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 25 2014, 06:25 PM)
I believe TA and ESanc will launch on 1st Qtr of 2015.

Slow or not, I believe already got potential buyers be it investors waiting it or surrounded buyers who looking for an upgrade if they opted to skip BR.

It depends on how many units they launch altogether. TA would normally launch very few units at the same time, say approx 100 units plus or minus, but they hardly had anything sold out in a day or two.

ESanc also depending since this is high end and they class EM as affordable premium project, they can launch 500 houses in the same project but guess since this is million ringgit project, they might launch it slowly to let the market digest.

RM 600-800k good landed in good location, also depends, old houses ada lah, if gamble on to wait for house price to drop, quite unlikely in such short time esp for good landed. Heavy discounts for highrise maybe.
Ty for clear explaination.

Lets wait and see what will happen those landed under DIBS, could we get the launching price mayb +10% after VP 2015/2016?? Will those investor who don't having strong holding power let go their unit at 10%+ profit ??

Now I collect my cash and plan to buy another landed (those just VP) after June or end of 2015. tongue.gif tongue.gif
eastken
post Dec 25 2014, 06:41 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 06:36 PM)

Lets wait and see what will happen those landed under DIBS, could we get the launching price mayb +10% after VP 2015/2016?? Will those investor who don't having strong holding power let go their unit at 10%+ profit ??

Now I collect my cash and plan to buy another landed (those just VP) after June or end of 2015.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
invest or own stay?
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 25 2014, 06:47 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Dec 25 2014, 06:41 PM)
invest or own stay?
invest for min 5 years or hold for long term(sell in 2020 with good price) if can get dead chiken biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

I think when 2020, landed mayb got a good value that time, high income country- Malaysia brows.gif brows.gif

started I tot wanna invest highrise with premium location but only able to buy studio with 600k-700K, now see got dead chiken or not in landed subsales market laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by PeriPeri2014: Dec 25 2014, 06:48 PM
Chris Chew
post Dec 25 2014, 06:48 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 06:36 PM)

Now I collect my cash and plan to buy another landed (those just VP) after June or end of 2015.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Erm, I dont have a conclude answer for your questions leh.

Good landed normally doesnt required huge downpayment upon entry, there were some with DIBS but not many. Investord are smart enough to understand that DIBS is also part of the price increase higher.

If apartment or condo, that was huge difference bcz almost all projects being launched were min 500 units and above, not contradict to landed project, where mostly around 100 units each phase, only EM and SEH was dared to launched the high number for DSTH.

PeriPeri2014
post Dec 25 2014, 06:54 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 25 2014, 06:48 PM)
Erm, I dont have a conclude answer for your questions leh.

Good landed normally doesnt required huge downpayment upon entry, there were some with DIBS but not many. Investord are smart enough to understand that DIBS is also part of the price increase higher.

If apartment or condo, that was huge difference bcz almost all projects being launched were min 500 units and above, not contradict to landed project, where mostly around 100 units each phase, only EM and SEH was dared to launched the high number for DSTH.
Boss, for example SEH phase 1, got any of investor buy 5 unit or above in same time?? can we get launching price +10% profit?? if yes, still can buy for long term cos current price sure more than 10% correct??

Newb in market....recently my friends told me if wanna invest long term better invest landed. They say now very hard get profit from highrise, if rental market highrise better tongue.gif

BTW boss, when SEH phase 1 VP??

Sori all, forgot this is Rimbayu Thread. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by PeriPeri2014: Dec 25 2014, 06:56 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 25 2014, 06:58 PM

8,226 posts

Perhaps I should wait Rimbayu Phase 1.....see got dead chiken or not smile.gif

Possible get launching price + 10% for BR?? haha.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by PeriPeri2014: Dec 25 2014, 06:58 PM
Chris Chew
post Dec 25 2014, 07:05 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 06:54 PM)
Boss, for example SEH phase 1, got any of investor buy 5 unit or above in same time?? can we get launching price +10% profit?? if yes, still can buy for long term cos current price sure more than 10% correct??

Newb in market....recently my friends told me if wanna invest long term better invest landed. They say now very hard get profit from highrise, if rental market highrise better  tongue.gif
BTW boss, when SEH phase 1 VP??
Sori all, forgot this is Rimbayu Thread.  biggrin.gif
I not sure if there is any investor buy 5 units or above at the same time for each project. If the investor is doing so, he might be tktttttt or overly aggressive ( risky one )

In this case, in SEH, I dont think so. It's not a high discount with low entry project, furthermore, many of the buyers are quite cash rich, ex. staffs being repeatedly flipped their latest project of Setia Alam 20x70 and cash out, sikit sikit also can hold for another 3 years without rental income.

Furthermore, if to aim launching price + 10% is super unlikely unless you able to get an almost auction unit, provided you have the network in shortest time to snap it up.

RM 500k with DIBS for SEH, expected VP mid next year, a 2 years project, hence the exit cost would be 2% of selling price, RPGT 30% of profit price, 2% of bank loan penalty, say RM 9k. ( 450k x 2% )

If the owner sell at RM 600k, his cost would be RM 12k ( agent fee ) + RM 30k ( 30% RPGT ), RM 6k ( expected S&P cost ) + RM 9k ( loan exit penalty ) = RM 57k

If you abld to get any landed asking price at initial dev price + 10% only, do more due diligence of the project, find out his discount and profile on why selling such low price.
Chris Chew
post Dec 25 2014, 07:08 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 06:58 PM)

Big project very unlikely ...

I expected BR Phase 1 would be around RM 700k to max RM 750k next year until more occupancy, more transactions and more subsales of Indah / Damai Residence & co.

Anyway, nothing is impossible. Good luck bro. If you found any BR Phase 1, sold 10% on top of initial launching price, if you skip, let me know, I will consider to take it and I give u 2% agent fee.
eastken
post Dec 25 2014, 07:12 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 06:58 PM)

Can tell you, you will waste your gas to wait. Because phase 1 is balloting, even got investor also is individual hold 1 only, not those investor got 3-5 units. So holding power no much problem, because even now is economic slow down, not crisis.
So better advise you, buy phase 3b or phase 4 smile.gif

Even phase 1 not start from 780k subsales, also minimum 730k. But after Q1 2015 TA and ESanc launch and basic structure / real feel out in 2015, the real products can view for phase 1 and phase 2 in 2015 year end. Pricing definitely big jump (many concept product like Dea Park City, Setia Alam, Kemuning Utama and etc) in appreciation price. Because concept project sell you in pre-concept price, but once success prove of concept, price is super jump.
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 25 2014, 07:15 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 25 2014, 07:05 PM)
I not sure if there is any investor buy 5 units or above at the same time for each project. If the investor is doing so, he might be tktttttt or overly aggressive ( risky one )

In this case, in SEH, I dont think so. It's not a high discount with low entry project, furthermore, many of the buyers are quite cash rich, ex. staffs being repeatedly flipped their latest project of Setia Alam 20x70 and cash out, sikit sikit also can hold for another 3 years without rental income.

Furthermore, if to aim launching price + 10% is super unlikely unless you able to get an almost auction unit, provided you have the network in shortest time to snap it up.

RM 500k with DIBS for SEH, expected VP mid next year, a 2 years project, hence the exit cost would be 2% of selling price, RPGT 30% of profit price, 2% of bank loan penalty, say RM 9k. ( 450k x 2% )

If the owner sell at RM 600k, his cost would be RM 12k ( agent fee ) + RM 30k ( 30% RPGT ), RM 6k ( expected S&P cost ) + RM 9k ( loan exit penalty ) = RM 57k

If you abld to get any landed asking price at initial dev price + 10% only, do more due diligence of the project, find out his discount and profile on why selling such low price.
look like +10% is not reasonable to cover RPGT+Agent Fees+loan exit penalty+S&P cost, out of this 4 still got orther of cost?? MOT?? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Ty for your information boss
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 25 2014, 07:20 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Dec 25 2014, 07:12 PM)
Can tell you, you will waste your gas to wait. Because phase 1 is balloting, even got investor also is individual hold 1 only, not those investor got 3-5 units. So holding power no much problem, because even now is economic slow down, not crisis.
So better advise you, buy phase 3b or phase 4 smile.gif

Even phase 1 not start from 780k subsales, also minimum 730k. But after Q1 2015 TA and ESanc launch and basic structure / real feel out in 2015, the real products can view for phase 1 and phase 2 in 2015 year end. Pricing definitely big jump (many concept product like Dea Park City, Setia Alam, Kemuning Utama and etc) in appreciation price. Because concept project sell you in pre-concept price, but once success prove of concept, price is super jump.
look like if target subsales on BR phase 1 not a good idea. where and what project can I targeted for those landed subsales is better??

BTW, I tot normally phase 1 is most flipper for all the project?? normally flipper act very fast??

Remarks: I not saying BR or any of project got many flipper, no offence. biggrin.gif
Chris Chew
post Dec 25 2014, 07:29 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 25 2014, 07:15 PM)
look like +10% is not reasonable to cover RPGT+Agent Fees+loan exit penalty+S&P cost, out of this 4 still got orther of cost?? MOT??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Ty for your information boss
Yes, MOT but in this case, you were mentioned SEH, I thought MOT was absorbed by the dev, so the new MOT was absorb by the purchaser, not seller,

187 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:45 AM