Still waiting for my iPhone. The status now showing Clearance processing complete.
Iphone 6 apple store delivery status
Nov 12 2014, 04:19 PM
1,677 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Still waiting for my iPhone. The status now showing Clearance processing complete.
Nov 12 2014, 04:22 PM
2,302 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Monster Hunter Freedom Unite |
Nov 12 2014, 04:23 PM
92 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
A quick check, if I place order with apple online today, roughly it takes how many days it would reach me? (Based on user experience here)
Tq tq |
Nov 12 2014, 04:24 PM
100 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
If I order the iPhone 6+ 128GB Space Gray today, what is the chance of getting the phone earlier than the 3-4 weeks delivery mentioned in the Apple website?
I have been waiting for SenQ Melaka stock since 6 Nov for this particular model but no news until today and I'm getting frustrated now, so thinking of ordering from Apple website. |
Nov 12 2014, 04:25 PM
2,302 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Monster Hunter Freedom Unite |
Nov 12 2014, 04:33 PM
920 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Nov 12 2014, 04:38 PM
3,592 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE(atambo @ Nov 12 2014, 04:24 PM) If I order the iPhone 6+ 128GB Space Gray today, what is the chance of getting the phone earlier than the 3-4 weeks delivery mentioned in the Apple website? extremely highI have been waiting for SenQ Melaka stock since 6 Nov for this particular model but no news until today and I'm getting frustrated now, so thinking of ordering from Apple website. i ordered a 64gb plus on sunday, at that time it promises a 3-4 week delivery with a target date of mid december. guess what, today got e mail that its shipped and reached subang ups for sorting, and a target delivery by friday end of business. i expect it tomorrow since i m in kl... apple supply chain delivers edit, but strangely, my phone's journey starts from singapore then go to shenzhen before coming back to sepang... from existing stock in singapore? my friend tell me singapore stock also short at the moment This post has been edited by lin00b: Nov 12 2014, 04:45 PM |
Nov 12 2014, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(lin00b @ Nov 12 2014, 04:38 PM) extremely high ok thanks for your reply, make me easier to decide now i ordered a 64gb plus on sunday, at that time it promises a 3-4 week delivery with a target date of mid december. guess what, today got e mail that its shipped and reached subang ups for sorting, and a target delivery by friday end of business. i expect it tomorrow since i m in kl... apple supply chain delivers |
Nov 12 2014, 04:45 PM
Nov 12 2014, 04:47 PM
920 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Nov 12 2014, 04:59 PM
575 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(atambo @ Nov 12 2014, 04:44 PM) You can always cancel apple order if it takes longer than SenQ. Anyway I doubt that would happen. Imagine Apple priority - 1st Online customer, 2nd Telco/Main distributors, 3. If what I hear SenQ get from Digi is true, you may not likely to get it so soon unless you are super lucky Digi let go the precious stock to SenQ. |
Nov 12 2014, 05:03 PM
434 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Nov 12 2014, 05:04 PM
1,217 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(lin00b @ Nov 12 2014, 04:38 PM) extremely high i ordered this Monday. Plus, 64 Gray. still processing arghhhi ordered a 64gb plus on sunday, at that time it promises a 3-4 week delivery with a target date of mid december. guess what, today got e mail that its shipped and reached subang ups for sorting, and a target delivery by friday end of business. i expect it tomorrow since i m in kl... apple supply chain delivers edit, but strangely, my phone's journey starts from singapore then go to shenzhen before coming back to sepang... from existing stock in singapore? my friend tell me singapore stock also short at the moment |
Nov 12 2014, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(yclam5729 @ Nov 12 2014, 04:59 PM) You can always cancel apple order if it takes longer than SenQ. Anyway I doubt that would happen. Imagine Apple priority - 1st Online customer, 2nd Telco/Main distributors, 3. If what I hear SenQ get from Digi is true, you may not likely to get it so soon unless you are super lucky Digi let go the precious stock to SenQ. thanks for your insight bro I want to get from SenQ because of 2 reasons : Use of credit card points to pay a portion of the price, so I can get the phone cheaper & also the extra 1 year warranty on top of the manufacturer warranty. However, I sense that SenQ won't be getting any stocks soon, so now have decided to go for Apple online |
Nov 12 2014, 05:10 PM
1,643 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Bolehland |
Planning to order the 6 128gb but not sure if can get it within 4 days?
Nov 12 2014, 05:23 PM
1,217 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
yes! been refreshing the almost every minute when i'm free. status is now preparing for shipment. usually how long does it take for it to ship?
order on Monday evening, Plus 64GB Grey. This post has been edited by s.n.a.g: Nov 12 2014, 05:27 PM |
Nov 12 2014, 05:38 PM
126 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
My shipment status showed forwarded delivery since 10/11 but still not received the phone.
![]() |
Nov 12 2014, 05:40 PM
Nov 12 2014, 05:41 PM
2,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 12 2014, 05:44 PM
2,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(lin00b @ Nov 12 2014, 04:38 PM) extremely high Same as mine. UPS delivery route.i ordered a 64gb plus on sunday, at that time it promises a 3-4 week delivery with a target date of mid december. guess what, today got e mail that its shipped and reached subang ups for sorting, and a target delivery by friday end of business. i expect it tomorrow since i m in kl... apple supply chain delivers edit, but strangely, my phone's journey starts from singapore then go to shenzhen before coming back to sepang... from existing stock in singapore? my friend tell me singapore stock also short at the moment |
| Change to: | 0.0259sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:08 PM |