Iphone 6 apple store delivery status

lin00b
post Nov 12 2014, 04:38 PM

nobody
3,592 posts

QUOTE(atambo @ Nov 12 2014, 04:24 PM)
If I order the iPhone 6+ 128GB Space Gray today, what is the chance of getting the phone earlier than the 3-4 weeks delivery mentioned in the Apple website?

I have been waiting for SenQ Melaka stock since 6 Nov for this particular model but no news until today and I'm getting frustrated now, so thinking of ordering from Apple website.
extremely high

i ordered a 64gb plus on sunday, at that time it promises a 3-4 week delivery with a target date of mid december. guess what, today got e mail that its shipped and reached subang ups for sorting, and a target delivery by friday end of business. i expect it tomorrow since i m in kl...

apple supply chain delivers

edit, but strangely, my phone's journey starts from singapore then go to shenzhen before coming back to sepang... from existing stock in singapore? my friend tell me singapore stock also short at the moment

This post has been edited by lin00b: Nov 12 2014, 04:45 PM
lin00b
post Nov 12 2014, 09:00 PM

nobody
3,592 posts

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ Nov 12 2014, 05:10 PM)
Planning to order the 6 128gb but not sure if can get it within 4 days?
4 days might be pushing it.. Magic meh? U can try though

0.0374sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:18 PM