61 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Korean Drama V4 ... Lets share everything!, for kdrama lover <3

kei18kun
post Jan 29 2016, 10:08 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Jan 21 2016, 08:13 AM)
Watching oh my ghost. Park bo young so cute im gonna die
yup, totally smitten by her. now finding and downloading all her movies. not sure nice or not. any recommendation for drama that is as nice as this one?
qwertyuioped
post Jan 29 2016, 10:46 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(kei18kun @ Jan 29 2016, 11:08 AM)
yup, totally smitten by her. now finding and downloading all her movies. not sure nice or not. any recommendation for drama that is as nice as this one?
She didnt act in alot of recent dramas though unfortunately. Wish her to come out on dramas more. In the case of horror rom com, i just have to mention the master's sun. But im sure you all watch it edi..
eric.tangps
post Jan 29 2016, 09:01 PM

640 posts

watching Neighbourhood Hero... anyone follow that?
DarkNite
post Feb 5 2016, 06:26 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(eric.tangps @ Jan 29 2016, 09:01 PM)
watching Neighbourhood Hero... anyone follow that?

hmm.gif
How is it?
eric.tangps
post Feb 5 2016, 01:29 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Feb 5 2016, 06:26 AM)
hmm.gif
How is it?
I find it interesting, now just wondering how he is going to go up against Corporation.
recca_act
post Mar 17 2016, 08:45 AM

38 posts

Any good dramas to recommend, currently watching Decendants of the Sun.
edan1979
post Mar 17 2016, 09:23 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,510 posts

QUOTE(recca_act @ Mar 17 2016, 08:45 AM)
neighborhood hero is nice. jang youngsil also ok. signal also ok. cheese in trap also nice.
MRaef
post Mar 17 2016, 03:05 PM

381 posts

Ratings aside, new dramas like Come Back Mister, Goodbye Mr Black, Pied Piper and Marriage Contract are quite OK to watch.

As for completed (or soon to be) drama I recommend Signal, Six Flying Dragons and Local Hero.

Cheese in the Trap is watchable ONLY IF you didn't read its webtoon, which the drama was adapted from.

This post has been edited by MRaef: Mar 17 2016, 03:05 PM
sharpman
post Mar 20 2016, 06:12 PM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,110 posts

I am currently watching Descendants of the Sun starring Joon Ki and Song Hye Kyo
don^don
post Mar 20 2016, 10:01 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(sharpman @ Mar 20 2016, 06:12 PM)
I am currently watching Descendants of the Sun starring Joon Ki and Song Hye Kyo
i am sure everyone are. if they're not then they're probably waiting for it to finish first before watching laugh.gif

anyway, why all the ost of this drama so nice one ah? laugh.gif
pekkauwer
post Mar 20 2016, 11:40 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Mar 20 2016, 10:01 PM)
i am sure everyone are. if they're not then they're probably waiting for it to finish first before watching  laugh.gif

anyway, why all the ost of this drama so nice one ah? laugh.gif
X berkenan drama macam ni...
DarkNite
post Mar 21 2016, 06:37 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Descendants of the Sun.
This currently very popular!

Five Children & Marriage Contract so far have good ratings

But Marriage Contract thumbup.gif starring Lee Seo-jin and Uee (Kim Yu-jin), you will need to have lots of tissue beside you.

Kang Hye-soo is a single mother who struggles to raise her daughter while paying off her late husband's debts who dies by accident.
Han Ji-hoon is the son of a chaebol who seeks a contract marriage in order to save his mother, who needs a liver transplant.
When Kang is diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor, she agrees to marry Han and donate part of her liver to his mother, in exchange for enough money to provide for her daughter until she reaches adulthood.

The first episode of MBC‘s new TV drama “Marriage Contract” took 17.2 percent of the viewership, beating competition from other Korean networks Saturday.

This post has been edited by DarkNite: Mar 21 2016, 10:14 AM
Ahmaz
post Mar 23 2016, 05:52 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(pekkauwer @ Mar 20 2016, 11:40 PM)
X berkenan drama macam ni...
You mean the melodramatic aspect of it?
pekkauwer
post Mar 25 2016, 07:49 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Mar 23 2016, 05:52 PM)
You mean the melodramatic aspect of it?
Too slow...
Aqidah
post Mar 28 2016, 01:39 PM

No Gender
730 posts

Finish Madame Antoinette.

Ok only.. So-so. But keep watching because i really like the leads.

Now watching Come Back Mister. So far ok.. In love with Oh Yeon Seo performance in it but feels like giving Rain a kick in his crotch..seriously he needs to buck up as the heroine (Hong Nan) is better than him laugh.gif

DarkNite
post Apr 3 2016, 06:46 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Marriage Contract
The most passionate, bitter-sweet and heart-breaking kissing scene ever in Kpop!
It took UEE 3 days to film first kiss scene with Lee Seo Jin on 'Marriage Contract'!
On March 25, the drama crew headed to Kwan Mae Do island, and the two actors dedicated 3 days to perfect the first romantic kiss scene.

Teaser below!

don^don
post Apr 3 2016, 10:10 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

guys i'm trying to find a korean drama that is broadcasted at local tv, i can't remember the name nor the channel that shows, i think is ntv7, or 8tv, or others i dunno.

the plot is like this. the guy had a young niece, and it seemed somehow the drama shows that in another timeline the young niece is in fact his girlfriend and that they're supposed to get married. the young niece kept on getting flashbacks of their different life and really like her uncle, which is the main character.

anybody know such drama?
DarkNite
post Apr 6 2016, 07:24 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Apr 3 2016, 10:10 PM)
guys i'm trying to find a korean drama that is broadcasted at local tv, i can't remember the name nor the channel that shows, i think is ntv7, or 8tv, or others i dunno.

the plot is like this. the guy had a young niece, and it seemed somehow the drama shows that in another timeline the young niece is in fact his girlfriend and that they're supposed to get married. the young niece kept on getting flashbacks of their different life and really like her uncle, which is the main character.

anybody know such drama?
sometimes I'm confuse cos the young person can address an old man as 'father' even though no blood ties.
MRaef
post Apr 6 2016, 08:09 AM

381 posts

anybody know such drama?
Sounds like Pinocchio, but then there is the 'married' part which is not in the early plot of the drama.
ian_zero
post Apr 6 2016, 10:24 PM

19 posts

anybody know such drama?
It's "Nine: nine time travels"

61 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:37 AM