xyyap
post Dec 24 2014, 05:24 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 23 2014, 12:56 PM)
+10% warn for spamming in Prop Talk

Repeat this a few more times and I will reset your post count
U shall ban PeriPeri2014.

To be fair, shall not anyhow move this thread from PropertyTalk, else u shall move all threads where he spammed out too.

Cabinda
post Dec 25 2014, 07:03 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Dec 24 2014, 05:24 PM)

To be fair, shall not anyhow move this thread from PropertyTalk, else u shall move all threads where he spammed out too.
looks like licifah have prejudice on cyberjaya thread...
ftan
post Dec 26 2014, 02:36 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 24 2014, 02:07 PM)
wanna ask the old timer in cyberjaya... is there any flood/flash flood happen in cyberjaya before?
Got. Flood at the road due to poor drainage. Some cars were stucked there. It's the road near the water tank and if you're coming from the selangor science park 2. I think it happened 1-2 years back. Lucky I was driving the opposite direction and the road wasn't that flooded.
Latio
post Dec 26 2014, 03:00 PM

622 posts

can move this back to property thread?
JungWoo
post Dec 26 2014, 08:33 PM

1,043 posts

This is no joke. Mod please restore back to prop talk.
Cabinda
post Dec 27 2014, 06:35 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Dec 26 2014, 02:36 PM)
Got. Flood at the road due to poor drainage. Some cars were stucked there. It's the road near the water tank and if you're coming from the selangor science park 2. I think it happened 1-2 years back. Lucky I was driving the opposite direction and the road wasn't that flooded.
i see.... so there is flood at cyberjaya also... i see SSP2 there the drainage full of grass... if really heavy pour, really can clog the water... hope they will improve this.. coz recently i see flooding everywhere, so was wondering if cyberjaya having the same problem or not...
TSMrHunter
post Dec 27 2014, 11:27 PM

740 posts

Wonder why this thread has been moved out from property talk. Dont see any issue except the annoyed periperi rubbish spams.
Being a person to create version 3. Perhaps moderator can help me to understand this.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Dec 27 2014, 11:29 PM
xlancer
post Dec 29 2014, 09:58 AM

785 posts

Unlikely Huawei the IT infra giant will setup hub in cyber since it is setting a region hub in Iskandar...

This post has been edited by xlancer: Dec 29 2014, 10:00 AM
specopsmarines
post Dec 29 2014, 04:55 PM

258 posts

How can we report mod Lucifah? Irrelevantly moved this thread to Jokes Heaven. Abuse of his power no? If he want to warn or ban periperi go ahead, but this thread didn't do anything wrong.
MakeYouHappy
post Dec 29 2014, 08:49 PM

267 posts

Someone with authority please move it back to Property Talk.
xlancer
post Dec 30 2014, 09:21 AM

785 posts

Mod please move this thread back to Property Talk.

This post has been edited by xlancer: Dec 30 2014, 09:21 AM
MaiGehGeh
post Dec 30 2014, 03:10 PM

3,604 posts

Sibehjaya owner should thanks PeriPeri for his contribution.

that is why Sibehjaya thread has move to jokes heaven.

B4 ask MOD to move back to Property talk... ask PeriPeri dont jokes around.

wink.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 30 2014, 03:31 PM

1,224 posts

Wish MOD can move this thread back to property talk biggrin.gif

Thank You notworthy.gif
cybertechmkteo
post Dec 30 2014, 07:57 PM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

For God Sake, please the mod/admin move this back to Property Talk... notworthy.gif

we do not wish this to be placed in Jokers heaven just because of some bird talk to spoil the whole thing sad.gif

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: Dec 30 2014, 07:58 PM
noblebaby
post Dec 31 2014, 09:19 AM

4,921 posts

who is this PeriPeri? such a joker!

QUOTE(xyyap @ Dec 24 2014, 05:24 PM)

This post has been edited by noblebaby: Dec 31 2014, 09:19 AM
Jasoncat
post Jan 3 2015, 10:36 PM

9,913 posts

Frankly, I think this is an inappropriate action by the same mod - not the 1st time but the 2nd time. 1st time was when UFO-ET was suspended with no sufficiently strong reason.
PeriPeri2014
post Jan 3 2015, 11:58 PM

8,226 posts

Sori guys, just only today i know this thread is moving into kopitiam thread. I already apologise to MOD and hope he can re-move back this to property thread.

B4 this I tot I can chit chat freedom in LYN (Actually must comment something about property in property thread). I accept all the penalty from MOD upon the mistake that I do.

Finally, sori for all CBJ thread supporter. My mistake sad.gif
PeterSpring
post Jan 4 2015, 02:29 AM

344 posts

Hello to all the Sifu & Si Kung here, I really want to stay in Cyberjaya once my studio unit Garden Plaza VP this year. But, I am currently working in old town PJ (around A&W), I have tested less jam highway to the destination by using MEX, it took me 42km to reach my office area. Previously my developer Mah Sing, stated in the sales booklet, there will be a proposed slip road around LKW Uni, directly go to MEX toll, and I dont see any plan until now, heart broken, like being cheated, because it took me 10km from Garden Plaza to MEX toll ! and I can still see my building at the toll, Super Big Round & Round. Anyone have this problem? planning to stay Cyber but working in PJ? Is there any development going on? don't you guys think that MEX entrance is quite far away? please advice.. thanks
PeterSpring
post Jan 4 2015, 02:49 AM

344 posts

Do you guys realize there is only one petrol station Petronas LKW in the whole Cyberjaya? I need shell !! Any incoming plan ? I can't believe that ...

37 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:06 AM