9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Property Bubble & Its Social Impact V13, LYN famous DDD Vs UUU Thread

SUSjolokia
post Nov 13 2014, 02:45 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 13 2014, 02:37 PM)
At least laoda nvr address himself lord ma. I think tis sucker lauqian lo. But not bad, salute he has so many more suckers tailing him behind. Lu lat jiu gor boh yong lo. Nanti olang ask u go yak jiu how???

Anw the above comment is meant for joking joking nia. As long lat jiu gor take med on time, ethg should b ok. Btw can u reply to my pm??? Has been 2 wks liao le. Why siam lai siam khe??? mad.gif
I thought you chase Ah Bear for his hutang Kopi Susu till you wrongly PM mah, I don't remember I hutang Latuk anything so I ignore loh.

SUSjolokia
post Nov 13 2014, 06:15 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 13 2014, 04:18 PM)
why you guys are trying to brainwash the buyers that speculated property price is right?

that is wrong to begin with... bro edyek condones/promotes speculated property price and same time spurr young buyers to support the horde buy buying whatever you can buy irregardless of the worthiness of the same (which he is definitely not buying) by taking more debts

question is do you really think these investors are interested to advise you buy now in hope to help you save money rather than wait later to incurr more? remeber , incurring more or less are coming from the same ppl who advise you to buy, dun follow their dictate..

an example like bro jliew, and investors in Midfields 2, he expressly stated he do not care about how is the project location, HTC, density and etc.. he only wanted to have his invested properties (which he lined up eagerly) to be sold off, now we know that at the point he bought, he has the same midset to invest and have his properties sell and reap at least 200k i.e 700k by 2017..

now is this demand mirror what a house owner looking for? answer is NO!! that is why, ppl who say demands are strong from newly, low entry new launch are strong demands for home owners are not true and correct at all, this is purely demand to speculate/flip only . and now they wanted to market their product (like giving good vibe, condemning any negative views on their invested properties and etc)

take a good look.. the same group also admitted older properties price will surely be lowered compared to newly built... prominent bro zuiko openly express that Midfields 1 price will be lowered than Midfields 2, despite there are yearly (bull run a.k.a as inflation), that means what?

they are sending a clear mesage that older units despite same built up, type, location and etc will not be higher, thus setting a limit to price increase... (all these are within their right mind, but they just wanted you to believe that property price will goes up irregardless low transaction and etc

that means the subsales newly vp you bought especially after series of long holding will be only for ownstay product and to be accurate and expensive product to stay on... this is what they wanted us to accept irregardless the price, we know that subsales price which clocked for more than 1 year vp will be more expensive than new launches prices or left over developers units.. these group are practically dictating where our money should spend, how, and to some extend, the amount you needed to spend to cater their cost of procuring their prop, their expected profits and etc..

think about this young buyers...it is a complete out right illogical to say transaction does not determine the price.. then we seize all buying and see whether it affect the price or not... see their desperateness? look carefully, what ever statement hurled whether it is illogical, nuts and etc, they do not overlap their comments with negative remarks.. do you see them??

they wont waster here if nth will happen and the same time properties going up, they are injecting "fear" that we may not own any properties to take up the units out there.. experience from other country and neighboring clearly shows..

the ball game out now in RE are not the gov cronies vs buyers that much, this are individual investors/ clubs /groups.. even they are not, other country cronies are controlling the RE , still are not immune drops like US, China & Singapore..
U buy property for yourself & GF (Future Wife), don't bother with Zuiko Bungalow in Bukit Tunku, Tigger Condo at Cainhill, Jliew Midfield2, Jolokia DBKL Flat, Kradun Studio in KLCC, those are not determine factor for you to buy your own house.

Yes you will feel stupid, in fact we all do felt stupid when buying, but feel sibeh lucky later as price keep on going up.

Don't wait, nobody going to sell you 20% below current market price end of next year.

Move you lazy ass & do something good for you future, seating on that lazy couch of yours posting your day dream here, ain't going to make it happened, same as Zuckerberg or Gates if sit there think whole year do nothing they wouldn't be where they are today. nod.gif

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 13 2014, 06:16 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 13 2014, 06:20 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 13 2014, 05:16 PM)
Bearbear did I ever mention I want to sell? How come u know I want to flip while I dono myself want to sell..

Simply your imagination again ah?
Why Bear love your Midfield 2 so much ?? hmm.gif

He want you sell him cheap2 lah i think, i notice he never missed mentioning about your Midlfield 2 everyday since last month. doh.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 13 2014, 08:43 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 13 2014, 08:21 PM)
bro u believe these ppl here are really fear you will buy expensive properties or not? so to ask you buy now and dun wait next year?
Ah Bear let ask you some simple question, 1.)Any one here offer you a property ?
2.)If you buy GF,GV, OS, OP anyone here getting any commission ?
3.) Do you think just because a small buyer like you bought a unit the entire market price will go up 30% so that we can make profit out of our holding ?

Ah Bear if you tell us your income is 50-100K per month, you have 30 property worth more than 20M, huge pieces of land at Bangsar, MK, PJ maybe we may have intention to con your money.

What can we con you ? 30K saving (probably you don't even has it) a Vios not belong to you ? Or few boxes of RM 97 bird nest ?

In fact we more afraid you come to con us instead, since you so desperate for house to get married but money not enough, own uncle from UK, Sister, AhPa AhMa also you Mou Fong Kor, We scare of you more than you scare of us...kakakaka
SUSjolokia
post Nov 13 2014, 08:52 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 13 2014, 08:42 PM)
Poket kosong is more sket than anythig  tongue.gif
He scare you cheat few boxes of RM 97 Bird nest from him I supposed. laugh.gif

SUSjolokia
post Nov 13 2014, 09:03 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 13 2014, 08:45 PM)
2009 US printing money make the world prop and share market to record high. Now Japan will start printing. China and europe may follow. But japaness wont come here buy prop one la.
They come here to build property & sell to us, eg O'Hako at Puchong.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 13 2014, 08:49 PM)
so you are actually against it? I know I am not against it , neither supporting it.. and I am here to help you only other buyers are ignored, I am just here to make sure you dun comment further .

standard modus operandi..
Ah Bear actually we like to read your comments without you this thread is so boring, we wouldn't have daily free jokes..lol

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 13 2014, 08:52 PM)
Kuantan got Lynas but people still buying n staying there. What is HTC if compare to Lynas....
He should move to Royal Belum or National Park.

Stop using Smartphone, Microwave Oven, Computer, Ah Bear should start lived like a real Bear & Move to a Cave (maybe he find Lalat Dern & The Accountant there is not our missing CloudAtlas.

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 13 2014, 09:05 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 09:14 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 14 2014, 02:55 AM)
V13??!
Adui...masih cerita lagi ka?
As TS I would like to thank you for you posting here though is meaningless like quite a few of your posting in property talk, still thank you for participating.

Good bye don't come often though, thank you.
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 09:25 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 14 2014, 09:01 AM)
bro be honest, very slow right the market now? agents also lazy post in i property/prop wall is dead, mudah too..

all need subscription fees one ah?
Ah Bear real business deal don't behind computer screen lah.

Nowadays most buyer would have some favorite agent already, so they no need to go thru website for property they intend to buy, Agent also had a large pool of return customers, so don't really need to website for ads too.

Offcoz there are still some half pass six agent who claimed achieved few millions sales every week like UFO-ET fellow which I have no idea why he needs to hang out in Lyn everyday ?? Directly & indirectly advertising a few property in BJ ...lol
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 09:38 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 14 2014, 09:25 AM)
Lat jiu gor, V18 by cny. U hav to make sure kpi is achieved.
U can become TS in V14 if you like.

Then invite Ah Tu Ah Kao come here give meaningless comments then sure can achieved V18 maybe even V118 by CNY.

Personally I don't like rubbish comments just for the sake of achieving quota, offcoz you all can also don't like me to be TS & boycott me.
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 09:42 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 14 2014, 09:34 AM)
Kanasai, y u alwiz go against ufo taikor. U forgotten to take ur med again ar. U wan me red card gao u???
I redbean kao u back, u like him u go kiss his axx all you like, I ain't gonna bodek him for the sake of pleasing you.

If he wanna come in to give sensible & meaningful comments he is welcome, if he wanna come in give insulting comments, he can go fly kite till next TS take over in next version.

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 14 2014, 09:45 AM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 12:12 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Nov 14 2014, 11:50 AM)
Relak ah....here kopitiam....door open to all right? You think 1930s 1940s meh....dog and cina tak boleh..
I know he have many supporter here.

But for me he is no different from That Jay Lord fellow.

If anyone like to suck his toe for the sake of idolised him or hope to get some good kantao from him just go ahead.

Thats my opinion on him, you can choose to ignore or criticise if you like, but it ain't going to change my view point.

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 14 2014, 12:36 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 01:30 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 14 2014, 01:00 PM)
very sensitive to start bubble threads or alike threads in property talk... later all project also get screwed, see fast action, see bubble talk fast fast close, the MODS become over effective in bubble issue...

sadly cant hide the poor market then
Ah Bear remember I told you rich doesn't mean will only buy expensive property to flip, they are now targeting sub 600K hantam, 2M can hantam 3, 4M can hantam 7, later they can realese one by one to push the price higher & higher, if they need money for turnover they can disposed 1-2 units to sustained the balance on hand, this is much better than hantam high end & wait long2 time for someone to pick up.

That why people here tell u, you r fighting against those in the corridor of power from both side.. ruling & opposition.

BTW agreed with you Cherroy move very fast closing these type of thread, compare to Krim Muka from Cambodia which can last 1 whole day & no action taken.

Cherroy if you reading this, please don't simply linked any thread that you wish to close to this thread, Thank you.

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 14 2014, 01:44 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 04:15 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 14 2014, 02:51 PM)
same thing I was expecting to see the subsales.. still it is a 500k property...
If you really into percentage then buy 300-400 tokens, even better if you can get sub 100 tokens, surely the percentage looks more promising.

Anyway is still long before MF2 VP so can't determine future price, who would think even those Taman Wahyu Mah Seng 500-600K also people grab like mad, this is inner city compare to Mah Seng project, so no surprises if by the time MF2 VP market already accept such property at 700-800 tokens price tag.

Ah Bear the longer you wait people will accept higher price, don't forget younger generation have richer PAMA to support them, nowadays you go to any launching you see PAMA & their kids in 20's, PAMA pay DP & become guarantor for kids is a norm scenario.

That's why we ask you don't just look at youngsters stand alone income, look at their Back Mountain Support.

The other days I go see 1 landed, agent dont hold keys so owner come open the house for me to view, 1 50+yo uncle & his 25 yo son, later I found out the owner is actually the 25 yo son, The father says he is teaching his kid how to invest house & thats his son first investment, now the son buying second unit..lol

I was like yawn.gif I am buying house from a fresh grads probably just worked for 2-3 years.

Though I didn't end up buying the property as don't really like the location & layout.

Still, do you see the scenario now. ?

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 14 2014, 04:20 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 04:51 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Nov 14 2014, 04:30 PM)
Bearbear will either ignore your info or say "how many such people around. See 70% of people earn 3k only"  tongue.gif
He will says don't forget this Malai country, majority didn't achieved that income, 10-20 percent rich cannot support the property market..lol

Govt will help the low income group bulldozer the high income group properties price,..lol

He should go see how kampung house been bulldozer to build luxury condo instead, pay the kampung folks RM 500 & ask them berambus.

SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 05:39 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 14 2014, 05:08 PM)
ceh we already know those ppl grabbing are investment like bro Jliew said, not for ownstay, it started with a non staying area, it will end the same choice in subsales...Jliew admitted nothing of the ownstay criteria was put forward only investment..

these demands are demands to invest... no for ownstay, so near HTC, own stay seeker wont go and line up immediately and grab.. you also wont stay near HTC..

but your bro Jliew only hoping 600k only wor.. 700k he himself also doubting, he admitted one..

Mahsing good meh? no mention their southville projects? oh township...

oh, why there left over units? in new launch, have you seen you city? as the price being accepted? green residence?

that your example is either fictitious or one off to boost the dampen market..

you are saying that I am not buying at all wor, next year cannot buy meh? too late? no units left?

I know " Jolokia sked we buyers incurred more, so come here to advise us to buy" how good is Jolokia, but he forgets that he will not be an investors to begin with.. it is never and cannot be too late for property purchase next year.. many stock will be flowing in.. you are more worried than me not getting 1 unit...
He is not buying for own stay but those buying from him will be for own stay mah, some more High Speed Rail Project should be near SG Besi right ?

You very funny fellow lah, far far land EM & SEH you hantam very far from KLCC, now this Midfield inside city area you also says cannot stay, you go to see 1 PV condo just next to Genting Klang road also next to HTC but still fully sold & packed with tenant woh, nowadays people don't care HTC one lah.

That why I ask you go call agent & see property loh, you will surprised to see owner mostly young chap, especially those VP 2013 & 2014.

I am talking about Lakeview at Taman Wahyu mah, u go talk Bangi for what ? Anyway you can't concludes Southville as failure just yet, those if you buy Puchong also people laugh kao you mah, now how ? SG Buloh, SG Long all ulu back then mah now how ?

Jliew simply let you song a bit tell you he only expect 600K mah ! You don't take it seriously lah.

That why we wanna know why you have 200K cash & combined income 12-15K wanna wait for next year ? If this year can save like 50-60K why wanna deliberately hold till next year to burn it, even 20-30K also not worth to burn mah.

Some more you said next year getting married sure sibeh busy mah, thia year kaotim house next year kaotim wedding loh.

No enough money is it ? Or GF not chipping in for house ? You avoid here avoid there very difficult to advise you leh ..

This post has been edited by jolokia: Nov 14 2014, 05:42 PM
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 05:59 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 14 2014, 05:09 PM)
dun understand? will next year be a such a difficult year to buy? or you helping us to save more? too good, as an investors right?
Not difficult if you just won last week Big Sweep Jackpot loh..

You think you buy 1 house then my house value increase 10% more is it ? ...lol

What ever you do for people including your family members alway come with a self benefit motive, that why who ever you see in you eye is people with motive behind loh.

You ask yourself next year house price increase or decrease ? If sure increase even buy 5% aslo you buta2 burn 20-30K right ? If 10% is like 50-60K, that your 5-10 months salary u know ? Half of you & GF total saving which you claimed 100K.

SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 06:51 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Nov 14 2014, 06:27 PM)
Like to increase post count? But this here no post count wan woh. How ah? icon_rolleyes.gif
You shouldn't overly rely on Bangla Guard for everything, including English translation.. lol

Since when I mentioned post count ? I mean to achieved 2500 post then move to another version.

For me is quality of post, what's the point achieving V18 by CNY next year but all the posting like yawn.gif also considered.

Dhonno-baad, Khoda Hafez !

Ask your Bangla Guard for translation.. brows.gif
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 10:49 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 14 2014, 10:37 PM)
so I assumed you read through warren buffet ideas and got your self in a studio?
Studio vs No house

Ah Bear Kradun has house & wife leh, What you have ??
SUSjolokia
post Nov 14 2014, 11:14 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 14 2014, 10:56 PM)
so how was the above reasoning? the "double edge sword" one?
Then you set your GF free loh ! let her go Zuiko Bungalow enjoy herself.

you no need headache die2 need to buy house next year, continue to rent & sub rent to your relatives, calculate until calculator berasap loh.

Easy life isn't it, Zuiko happy, Ur Ex happy, You happy, Happy ending.

You don't Ng Tai Dat Kradun studio unit also can get wife, while ur GF tell you no 600-700K property you go jiak ka ki..lol

50K saving wanna hantam house, reno, furnish, & wedding ah ? Vietnam wife also you cannot get lah.

SUSjolokia
post Nov 15 2014, 10:28 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 14 2014, 11:21 PM)
wah TS, it a mistake to put you as TS, you have again reply personal attacks, and worse not related to the issue..

only these the BBB can do ? so you holding longer or not? it is beneficial to your profit... i care for you to profit more, just as unreasonable and illogical as you did to care that we buyers will incurr more buying next year..  rclxms.gif
Where got personal attack, personal advise adalah !

U said mah ! Kradun got wife & house is double edge sword woh !

I advise u don't get married don't buy house or can delay until you happy then buy mah no double edge sword loh.. Correct right ?

Not need care my profit lah ! The capital gain move faster than my mortgage payment mah, anyway I no intention to sell lah, very hard to get property of same location, same size & environment at current market price, so for mean time I keep it.

Thank you for carring ah !!

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.2921sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:17 AM