Pr1ma Brickfields, Anyone have any info about this?

SUSbunyip
post Apr 20 2018, 02:24 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Jhomebuyer @ Apr 13 2018, 07:53 AM)
Seems like it is only for the panel banks stated..

Also, the MBB banker called back and told me that cuz this is a Pr1ma Project; the rate for all Pr1ma loans is standard 4.7% (irrespective of whether it’s 90% or 100% or 100% + MRTA& legalfee)
Same. Maybank can offer 4.7% as it is pr1ma project.
SUSbunyip
post Apr 23 2018, 10:50 PM

125 posts

Actually hong leong and public bank have a competitive rate.but those 2 are not in the panel list.
SUSbunyip
post Apr 24 2018, 11:11 AM

125 posts

I went to public bank. They cant even check.
SUSbunyip
post Apr 24 2018, 05:26 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kavidharan89 @ Apr 23 2018, 10:21 PM)
Bank rakyat offers 4.68%..still awaiting call from them to sign loan agreement.
I might g for bank rakyat as well. Could not find any better. Most 90% only with high interest.
SUSbunyip
post Apr 25 2018, 12:35 AM

125 posts

I used to read in PPA1M thread that the spa of that housing scheme would require 10% deposit. Of that 10%, 2% will be paid during the spa itself. The 8% must be settle within 2months.

But that is the ppa1m spa.do not know pr1ma

unless if we can get 100% loan then bank will take care of every penny
SUSbunyip
post Apr 26 2018, 07:55 PM

125 posts

[quote=fararawr,Apr 26 2018, 04:35 PM]
MBB just approved my loan. 110%, interest 4.7%, together with insurance. what else shud i know before signing the offer letter?

Is the 10% for mrta+etc? Other bank only give 5% for mrta+etc. Anybody have any idea about RHB?
SUSbunyip
post Apr 27 2018, 08:16 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kavidharan89 @ Apr 27 2018, 06:20 PM)
Someone told me the rates are standized for pr1ma properties in all panel Banks. Correct me if Im wrong.
the lawyer would be the one stated on the small piece of paper that was given after we settle at the booking desk. I was guided to the small desk beside the booking desk. I asked whether can i choose my own lawyer.they said no as they have been appointed by pr1ma
SUSbunyip
post Apr 30 2018, 09:29 PM

125 posts

Anybody would like to share about the loan rate offered by the banks? I only submit to affin mbb and rakyat. No reply since.
SUSbunyip
post May 14 2018, 05:22 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(fararawr @ May 14 2018, 10:36 AM)
new government, got price changing for PR1MA projects not?
What about gst that will be imposed? I think we might be able to claim back.
SUSbunyip
post May 16 2018, 05:23 PM

125 posts

GST abolish on 1st of june...bank might revise the charges better to sign the loan now or wait?
SUSbunyip
post May 18 2018, 06:49 AM

125 posts

Is Pr1ma under jabatan perdana menteri?same as Ppa1m?what is the fate of these projects?
SUSbunyip
post May 18 2018, 08:19 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(BukitKing222 @ May 17 2018, 02:17 PM)
Still can call Pr1Ma ? I think will probably be called HDB soon..
Can we proceed? Even Pr1ma cant be contacted.
SUSbunyip
post May 18 2018, 11:06 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(caped2110 @ May 18 2018, 10:12 AM)
Try sending them email through their general email. It seems their response in the general email is better.

Lawyer told me that they are going to prepare the agreement. So, since they are going to prepare the agreement, does that mean that the project is still moving?
It sounds ok but i am afraid it is going to be 'terbengkalai'.there is still unclear who is actually the developer.might be someone/people involved in "messy" thing which is related to current investigation.
SUSbunyip
post May 18 2018, 11:46 AM

125 posts

Even the developer is Pr1ma it has been "sub" to another company.i used to search the detail. I think it is somewhere at neo damansara if i am not mistaken. But not much details can be retreived from the website apart from another projects under the same company.
SUSbunyip
post May 25 2018, 02:48 PM

125 posts

Yes. They said units have been allocated to different panel of lawyers.
SUSbunyip
post May 28 2018, 03:45 PM

125 posts

The last day to get the loan agreement signed is end of this month, isn't it?
SUSbunyip
post May 29 2018, 02:05 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(MrAdam1q @ May 29 2018, 09:38 AM)
may i know on how much interest the bankncharge u guys?
i apply for cimb,they gave me 4.9% on full loan..wtf
Affin bank 4.75% for 90+5%

4.9 for 100+5%
SUSbunyip
post May 30 2018, 02:36 PM

125 posts

The pr1ma lawyer for my unit is not the panel lawyer for Maybank. I need to deal with the lawyer (bank) myself.the bank gave 2 lawyers to choose. Do i need to do myself or the bank suppose to do actually?
SUSbunyip
post May 30 2018, 02:40 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kumar_uniten @ May 24 2018, 02:52 PM)
I just talk to Pr1ma. Project will be on going but they might rebrand Pr1ma. Laywer for this project is Kamaluddin Ross & Co.

Responsible person: Salina Rahmat <rsalina@kamalrosslaw.com>
Number : 03-4044 2240

Maybank gave the same lawyer as yours. It is good to have the same person for loan n spa lawyer
SUSbunyip
post May 30 2018, 04:02 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(fararawr @ May 30 2018, 03:46 PM)
can we request to have the same lawyer for both loan and SPA? currently my lawyer for loan is from Kamaluddin Ross, SPA from Law Chambers of Hedzril
We have the same case as both are my lawyers as well.just now i called hedzril co. The lady said they are the adhoc and they would be happy to be the same for both agreements provided the bank request them to send the company profile to be the panel.

0.0547sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:39 PM