I-SUITE @ I-CITY Shah Alam, Serviced Residence Apartment in I-City

Babizz
post Sep 22 2015, 07:55 PM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(sohamlong @ Sep 22 2015, 05:49 AM)
Actually Lrt's main role will be attracting population to come i-City, or letting people who work in Bandar Utama, but more prefer stay in a Studio that come with more privacy, they would use it to access their working place.
U never read properly..i said lrt3 is nt near..its more than 700m walking distance n later i recalculate from wikimapia..if u walk 800m daily 2 ways u understand my statement
sohamlong
post Sep 22 2015, 08:01 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 22 2015, 07:55 PM)
U never read properly..i said lrt3 is nt near..its more than 700m walking distance n later i recalculate from wikimapia..if u walk 800m daily 2 ways u understand my statement
Ops thanks for correcting me, btw in real time i walk from i-Residence(Which is completed) to our showroom(which estimated where the LRT will located) is not a burden for me but when turn around then come the challenge..you need to climb up hill! the distance is around 400m, but not sure what will gonna change when it completed.
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 22 2015, 09:22 PM

8,226 posts

wah, I suite sudah lama jual, belum habis lagi??
Babizz
post Sep 22 2015, 09:28 PM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(sohamlong @ Sep 22 2015, 06:01 AM)
Ops thanks for correcting me, btw in real time i walk from i-Residence(Which is completed) to our showroom(which estimated where the LRT will located) is not a burden for me but when turn around then come the challenge..you need to climb up hill! the distance is around 400m, but not sure what will gonna change when it completed.
from wikimapia Central plaza around 900+m while i soho around 700+m.. is the lrt nt located beside d lake?
sohamlong
post Sep 22 2015, 09:32 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 22 2015, 09:22 PM)
wah, I suite sudah lama jual, belum habis lagi??
It is Loan Rejected Unit, the developer have to wait and confirm there is no more loan pending left, then launch all at one time. It is impossible for developer suddently sale one or two unit at one time...so they kumpul kumpul all then sekali open for sale again. As this is the final sprint to clear all unit, all units come with more attractive package which is RM310k++ for i-Soho(Around 10 unit left) & RM400k++ for i-Suites. Both only need RM1,000 to register a unit.

Can contact me if interested
Aswin Lai 010-4021293

This post has been edited by sohamlong: Sep 22 2015, 09:33 PM
sohamlong
post Sep 22 2015, 09:44 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 22 2015, 09:28 PM)
from wikimapia Central plaza around 900+m while i soho around 700+m.. is the lrt nt located beside d lake?
https://www.google.com/maps/dir/3.0645103,1...#33;4m1!3e2

Is beside the water park, this is from main road, of cause not sure what will change when it finished =D
great2bcool
post Sep 22 2015, 10:08 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(sohamlong @ Sep 22 2015, 10:32 PM)
It is Loan Rejected Unit, the developer have to wait and confirm there is no more loan pending left, then launch all at one time. It is impossible for developer suddently sale one or two unit at one time...so they kumpul kumpul all then sekali open for sale again. As this is the final sprint to clear all unit, all units come with more attractive package which is RM310k++ for i-Soho(Around 10 unit left) & RM400k++ for i-Suites. Both only need RM1,000 to register a unit.

Can contact me if interested
Aswin Lai 010-4021293
Hi Sohamlong,

Pls pm me the price for I soho & I suite thanks

sohamlong
post Sep 22 2015, 10:58 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Sep 22 2015, 10:08 PM)
Hi Sohamlong,

Pls pm me the price for I soho & I suite thanks
Pmed, please check
Qvivi21
post Oct 1 2015, 03:53 PM

36 posts

Hi! We have Exclusive Property Event for the preview of our newest development, i-Soho and i-Suite @ this signature landmark in Shah Alam. Interested, please call +6016-9807208 for the VIP seat reservation and more details.

Date: 3rd October 2015 (Saturday)
Time: 10am - 6pm

kelchai
post Oct 1 2015, 04:07 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(alston_boo @ Sep 11 2015, 03:36 PM)
Hi
You should  biggrin.gif
Every people have different way of thinking.

Let's take Desa Park City as an example,
At the beginning, most of the people said, " Har ?? Kepong area arh ?? dont want lah, nobody know there. Gila ke ?"

But now. those people who "gila" already became rich. The capital appreciation of whole development is at certain level already.  I hope I am 1 of those "gila" people  doh.gif
I think u used a wrong example. DPC is an ambitious project since the beginning and only outsider see it as mission impossible. I-city when started is already on the wrong direction, concept and ideas are all wrongly executed. Hope it can revived like cyberjaya, only thing can do is fingers crossed.

This post has been edited by kelchai: Oct 1 2015, 04:07 PM
kelchai
post Oct 1 2015, 04:12 PM

854 posts

Not to mention DPC just next to mont kiara and mutiara Damansara. Location speaks all.
Kayrol25
post Oct 1 2015, 04:20 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Oct 1 2015, 04:07 PM)
I think u used a wrong example. DPC is an ambitious project since the beginning and only outsider see it as mission impossible. I-city when started is already on the wrong direction, concept and ideas are all wrongly executed. Hope it can revived like cyberjaya, only thing can do is fingers crossed.
i went there last 2 weeks. Sales person desperately want to sell the units. Concept not bad but please do ur own analysis b4 invest here. some more offer very low quality of furniture and fitting.

icon_rolleyes.gif
peri peri
post Oct 1 2015, 04:50 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 22 2015, 07:36 PM)
lrt3 is 700m-1km walk.. mall will do well n now gt flyover frm federal.. msian looking fr malls with new tenants list..i city gt full of those thai brand nvr seen..

u think pipu ok with walking 800m? i sweat when 500m aso..best still lrt at yr doorstep!
festival mall is awesome
shinchan^^
post Oct 1 2015, 05:01 PM

K66
21,256 posts

so the Central world on track?
PKPK03
post Oct 1 2015, 06:30 PM

353 posts

Anyone notice that there is one completed block which will light at night on almost the entire facade...
Wonder will this be permanent kind of thingy..
Which party forking out for the electricity bill each month, the unit's owners or developer?
Ha... ha.. only in i-city.
But, I must say quite creative though...
nexona88
post Oct 1 2015, 09:01 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,583 posts

QUOTE(PKPK03 @ Oct 1 2015, 06:30 PM)
Anyone notice that there is one completed block which will light at night on almost the entire facade...
Wonder will this be permanent kind of thingy..
Which party forking out for the electricity bill each month, the unit's owners or developer?
Ha... ha.. only in i-city.
But, I must say quite creative though...
can share pict icon_rolleyes.gif
wil-i-am
post Oct 1 2015, 09:13 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(Qvivi21 @ Oct 1 2015, 03:53 PM)
Hi! We have Exclusive Property Event for the preview of our newest development, i-Soho and i-Suite @ this signature landmark in Shah Alam. Interested, please call +6016-9807208 for the VIP seat reservation and more details.

Date: 3rd October 2015 (Saturday)
Time: 10am - 6pm
Where is d venue?
Qvivi21
post Oct 1 2015, 09:44 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 1 2015, 09:13 PM)
Where is d venue?
There is in i-Gallery @ i-City. Please whatapps me or text me @ +6016-9807208, I can send the location to you.
Babizz
post Oct 1 2015, 09:59 PM

12,529 posts

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...pazMsVBTp97i.97

why the rental so low?
Qvivi21
post Oct 1 2015, 10:15 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 1 2015, 09:59 PM)
May I know how much do you think is high or reasonable ? Can you pls share your opinion?

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:34 PM