Why celxom stock so slow? Wan my xmas prrssie la. Darn!!
Celcom iPhone 6/6+ Release Discussion Thread, Discussion specific to Celcom Network
Dec 13 2014, 09:14 AM
1,979 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Coconut Tree. That's what my mum said |
Why celxom stock so slow? Wan my xmas prrssie la. Darn!!
Dec 13 2014, 11:46 AM
1,654 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
anyone know how can i contact celcom regarding my iphone warranty issue? I left my iPhone at Celcom 2 weeks ago for warranty, right now went to bluecube and they doesn't know a thing while called hotline they also don't know anythg...anyone know any number that i can contact with regarding this issue?
Dec 14 2014, 10:39 AM
409 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Dec 14 2014, 10:52 AM
1,654 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Dec 14 2014, 11:01 AM
6,804 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Klang celcom blue cube got 16gb only. 64gb is whole selangor selangor shortage?? I think other telco subscriber same issue....
Dec 15 2014, 04:18 PM
Kuching only have 16gb stock. Other telco oso the same?
Dec 15 2014, 07:10 PM
2,380 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Kinda tired of waiting. Planning to get 2 6+ 64GB but as everyone else has mentioned, out of stock everywhere. Might probably end up ordering from apple store. If not because I want the telco subsidy + plan, I would have bought from apple online long ago.
Dec 15 2014, 07:29 PM
240 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
QUOTE(kenlui @ Dec 15 2014, 07:10 PM) Kinda tired of waiting. Planning to get 2 6+ 64GB but as everyone else has mentioned, out of stock everywhere. Might probably end up ordering from apple store. If not because I want the telco subsidy + plan, I would have bought from apple online long ago. Yup. Same here. been 1month plus already.. Basically i was tinking since need the plan and the plan have 220 rebate off the bill apart from phone subsidy.. So i was thinking might as well take together. Didnt expect the wait to be this freaking long. lol |
Dec 16 2014, 09:28 AM
219 posts Joined: Dec 2011 From: on da ch4ir |
wait next year for new stock hehehhe
Dec 16 2014, 11:06 AM
35 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
hahaha.. after spend several days with iphone 6 +..
the battery life is good..however it's too big for me since my hand is too small.. i think i will sell it and but iphone 6.. |
Dec 17 2014, 11:23 PM
782 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sabah |
Anyone who work at celcom can confirm is it Sign up plan Rm78 iPhone plan
Now they give 2gb after one year is it revert to 1gb? |
Dec 18 2014, 05:28 PM
234 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: SerdangSometimesMalacca |
guys
any update iphone 6 64gb at any celcom@blue cube center? |
Dec 18 2014, 05:49 PM
So far i know at kuching only 16gb available...sigh
Dec 18 2014, 07:55 PM
28 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Hai. Anyone experiencing celcom not automatically add 3gb that I am entitled for (98ringgit plan). When I called service centre, they said they have some issue on system. Now today, they terminate my Internet Data.
When I asked them, about my additional FOC 1gb, they asked me to pay first. Spent 3 hours talking to differents callers ended up with one Malay guy that sigh, coz I asked him to issue a report. |
Dec 19 2014, 12:04 AM
117 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(aqilah23 @ Dec 18 2014, 07:55 PM) Hai. Anyone experiencing celcom not automatically add 3gb that I am entitled for (98ringgit plan). When I called service centre, they said they have some issue on system. Now today, they terminate my Internet Data. Same goes to me too. Really confusing on the data entitlement. Was notified by SMS saying 100% of data used up. When call up to operator to seek clarification until the now the report still no news. I am pretty sure I used up only 3gb according to data counter .When I asked them, about my additional FOC 1gb, they asked me to pay first. Spent 3 hours talking to differents callers ended up with one Malay guy that sigh, coz I asked him to issue a report. Today is my billing day and still shows 3gb cap only available instead of the 3+1 GB. |
Dec 19 2014, 12:34 PM
2,380 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Managed to get hold of 1 unit of 6+ gold 64GB from Seremban celcom center. When first enquired, guy over the counter told that no more stock. Then I said I've came so many times don't tell me still no stock, I told him I went to most celcom/blue cube branches in KL still no stock then he told me gimme a moment let me check.
Went inside and voila! came out with 1 unit, I asked for 2 actually but since he got 1, I grabbed it immediately. Supposed to be annivesary present for wifey. Took the 1 year contract instead of 2 as there is not much diff in terms of phone rebate. The guy also said 2 years is too long. Will be going back in 2 weeks time to check for stock. I suggest u guys keep pestering the ppl in celcom center, somehow I've gut feeling he still has another gold 64 6+ inside but they just refused to sell it, no idea why are they keeping it for. |
Dec 19 2014, 02:01 PM
1,197 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
I was waiting any stock news from any bluecube in KL. Just hope they will have stock during January. Is it better to have 1 year contract instead of 2 years? And if after 1 year I still continue to use Celcom data plan RM 78 that should have 2Gb but after my contract end = 1Gb left every months?
This post has been edited by celdric: Dec 19 2014, 02:07 PM |
Dec 19 2014, 02:01 PM
1,197 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
This post has been edited by celdric: Dec 19 2014, 02:05 PM |
Dec 19 2014, 10:34 PM
1,006 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(celdric @ Dec 19 2014, 02:01 PM) I was waiting any stock news from any bluecube in KL. Just hope they will have stock during January. Is it better to have 1 year contract instead of 2 years? And if after 1 year I still continue to use Celcom data plan RM 78 that should have 2Gb but after my contract end = 1Gb left every months? wait apple store RED sale is faster if u dont want plan |
Dec 20 2014, 07:38 AM
454 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Hey guys, last week for the first time ever since i use celcom iphone 4s under package celcom special biz pi98 i received a msg from celcom saying that i have used up the 2gig data. The speed of 3g has then become slower than before. Have you guys experienced the same?
Before this, my connection never slowed down even though i used the 3g heavily, stream movies drama etc. Is this something new that celcom is imposing ? Any advise on whether i should change my plan ? The contract for the phone is already over. |
| Change to: | 0.0306sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:58 AM |