i think not much ppl in k play asia server....
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft v2, HAPPY NEW HEARTH YEAR!!! 2016
Dec 10 2014, 12:30 PM
61 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: KL |
i think not much ppl in k play asia server....
Dec 11 2014, 10:24 PM
14 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Poorfags like me have to stick to Zoo.
Dec 12 2014, 07:31 PM
2,139 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Me opening 220 packs~
Dec 13 2014, 12:40 AM
nice one sifu!
Dec 16 2014, 08:03 AM
918 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Hearthstone coming to android now!
Dec 16 2014, 08:15 AM
1,616 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Dec 16 2014, 12:16 PM
1,372 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 16 2014, 08:15 AM) just started then u gonna be fresh meat for others Probably linger at level 18/19. I am not sure how this game gonna help newbies... since the card collection is limited compare to old time. Unless, you are willing to spend. Then how much u gonna spend? I've been playing for some time, spend some money- and yes it is a fun game. for new FTP player... hmmm. |
Dec 16 2014, 12:41 PM
after gvg out, my current favourite class is warlock and priest. But seems like the most OP class now is warrior.... and the control warrior decks are so frickin expensive to craft..... 13k dust yo!
Dec 16 2014, 12:45 PM
1,372 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Is it? i used to play control warrior ( ie wallet warrior). But it does not seems to be effective now.
u mind to share the deck? |
Dec 16 2014, 12:57 PM
95 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
sjow's warrior deck < top rated warrior deck on hearthpwn this week. But like doodleman said... needs $$$$
Dec 16 2014, 12:59 PM
2,464 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
I rather be F2P player with slowly increasing gain of good cards.
From someone who reach Rank 18/19 as of far precisely. Would be aiming to below Rank 15 in future! (Unless there's many cash, maybe I'll duke out some.) This post has been edited by sniperz: Dec 16 2014, 01:05 PM |
Dec 16 2014, 01:22 PM
I managed to get the new android version of HS on my crappy Asus Zenfone 4 (<RM300 phone). Totally works, but as expected super laggy and hard to use on a 4" screen.
If anyone interested to try it on their better phones with bigger screen, can follow this guide on reddit, but please note does not work on Lollipop android 5.0 because you need root as well as xposed framework installed: the guide itself apk + obb files |
Dec 16 2014, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(darosk @ Dec 16 2014, 01:22 PM) I managed to get the new android version of HS on my crappy Asus Zenfone 4 (<RM300 phone). Totally works, but as expected super laggy and hard to use on a 4" screen. Official ones not yet out right? I suppose it's more than enough on either my Redmi 1S or Redmi Note.If anyone interested to try it on their better phones with bigger screen, can follow this guide on reddit, but please note does not work on Lollipop android 5.0 because you need root as well as xposed framework installed: the guide itself apk + obb files |
Dec 16 2014, 01:29 PM
Dec 16 2014, 01:31 PM
Yup, tablet versions first. Can't wait to see them perform on 5.5" inches above which should be fine.
Dec 16 2014, 01:45 PM
You get a free classic pack just for playing on android. Didn't expect but that's cool I guess
Dec 16 2014, 01:49 PM
Dec 16 2014, 01:54 PM
I invested RM0 into HS and got myself 200 wins in total above... Doesn't seem bad. Just keep playing!
Dec 16 2014, 02:03 PM
er... i dont think spending money has anything to do with winning in this game.... even if u have all the cards in the collection, it is still down to your skills to win... just speaking from experience.
Dec 16 2014, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(doodleman @ Dec 16 2014, 02:03 PM) er... i dont think spending money has anything to do with winning in this game.... even if u have all the cards in the collection, it is still down to your skills to win... just speaking from experience. Exactly the point. I see many people invest thousands to their usual cards. I was like... Yeah you do win by card advantage, considering you spent real cash into it. But I will try to play with efforts instead. Got cards like Acolyte of Pain and stuffs like that slowly and up! |
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:40 AM |