6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft v2, HAPPY NEW HEARTH YEAR!!! 2016

SUSsniperz
post Nov 7 2014, 03:05 PM

2,464 posts

I'm experimenting on doing low mana pool deck. Easy to aggro/control.

Mage/Priest user but I can do others too but more focused.
SUSsniperz
post Nov 7 2014, 03:35 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 20 2014, 11:31 PM)
Auto Tracked by me if sees anything that posted here regarding about event and competition.

if anything to promote kindly provide full detail to me or just PM to me with link like the first one given smile.gif
and i'll put an update here.

10/18/2014
msteh89 promoted Hearthstone Competition in Digital Mall
10/29/2014
Haunter99 promoted GOSUGAMER
Keep it on bump.

Battle.Net ID : Royce#6213 (HOTS , D3 , SCII , HS)

SUSsniperz
post Nov 22 2014, 11:23 PM

2,464 posts

Trump Deck got update I heard.

On the way of understanding my Mage , Priest , Druid or Warlock deck better... Rogue and Warrior are somewhat good too in certain games.

SUSsniperz
post Nov 24 2014, 04:39 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(meon55 @ Nov 24 2014, 03:19 PM)
I think warlock decks are the hardest to play. Always need to sacrifice cards or life just for that little kick..
They are more to "Zoolock" meaning lots of minion spawn before Turn 4 or Turn 5. If your deck is weak at control, good bye hahaha... You need to have counter spell cards to stop them from zoo-ing you out.

I prefer Mage , Priest , Warrior or maybe Rogue to Druid type. Currently playing around these.
SUSsniperz
post Nov 24 2014, 06:39 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(meon55 @ Nov 24 2014, 05:29 PM)
hahaha true... requires those health regen cards to keep it till end game. I still prefer Priest, Mage and Beast...

Lightspawn and Double Health Combo FTW...
Yeah that. If you make it right, you can smash a lot of decks regardless the class.
SUSsniperz
post Nov 25 2014, 04:35 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(Shoki @ Nov 25 2014, 02:13 AM)
Playing Hearthstone on iPhone 6 Plus smile.gif

Wow that's great.

QUOTE(Kelv @ Nov 25 2014, 10:09 AM)
Waiting Hearthstone to be available for Android... hope it will be available for PadfoneS.
Should have. 500MB+++ only when I have iPad... Maybe those Redmi Note should have it too. Since it can play all kinds of 3D MMO games.
SUSsniperz
post Dec 16 2014, 12:59 PM

2,464 posts

I rather be F2P player with slowly increasing gain of good cards.

From someone who reach Rank 18/19 as of far precisely. Would be aiming to below Rank 15 in future!
(Unless there's many cash, maybe I'll duke out some.)

This post has been edited by sniperz: Dec 16 2014, 01:05 PM
SUSsniperz
post Dec 16 2014, 01:27 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(darosk @ Dec 16 2014, 01:22 PM)
I managed to get the new android version of HS on my crappy Asus Zenfone 4 (<RM300 phone). Totally works, but as expected super laggy and hard to use on a 4" screen.

If anyone interested to try it on their better phones with bigger screen, can follow this guide on reddit, but please note does not work on Lollipop android 5.0 because you need root as well as xposed framework installed:

the guide itself

apk + obb files
Official ones not yet out right? I suppose it's more than enough on either my Redmi 1S or Redmi Note.
SUSsniperz
post Dec 16 2014, 01:31 PM

2,464 posts

Yup, tablet versions first. Can't wait to see them perform on 5.5" inches above which should be fine.
SUSsniperz
post Dec 16 2014, 01:54 PM

2,464 posts

I invested RM0 into HS and got myself 200 wins in total above... Doesn't seem bad. Just keep playing! tongue.gif
SUSsniperz
post Dec 16 2014, 02:20 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Dec 16 2014, 02:03 PM)
er... i dont think spending money has anything to do with winning in this game.... even if u have all the cards in the collection, it is still down to your skills to win... just speaking from experience.
Exactly the point. I see many people invest thousands to their usual cards. I was like... Yeah you do win by card advantage, considering you spent real cash into it. But I will try to play with efforts instead.

Got cards like Acolyte of Pain and stuffs like that slowly and up! brows.gif
SUSsniperz
post Dec 16 2014, 03:05 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Dec 16 2014, 02:59 PM)
Didn't spend any money, and still playing with own deck with try and error.
now new expansion, more to try out. Sit back and enjoy the game.
More times to spend then also can catch up one... Just like MMOs... Have no fear on losing!

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSsniperz
post Dec 16 2014, 03:33 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 16 2014, 03:30 PM)
ya kena tapao left right...

shld i buy the naxx? unsure.gif
I farmed for it. First quarter. Second quarter have yet to even go through. Need a lot of golds.

This post has been edited by sniperz: Dec 16 2014, 03:37 PM
SUSsniperz
post Dec 17 2014, 12:07 AM

2,464 posts

My Redmi Note is waiting for this!
SUSsniperz
post Dec 18 2014, 10:59 AM

2,464 posts

On second thought, if there's big sales, I'll probably buy some packs.

FREE as my account is already locked from redeeming this key codes!

Christmas Giveaway! Whoever gets it, be ninja or not, say TQ. I think it can be received.

FREE KEY ABOVE ^

This post has been edited by sniperz: Dec 18 2014, 12:27 PM
SUSsniperz
post Dec 18 2014, 01:10 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Dec 18 2014, 12:41 PM)
wooo! thanks for the free pack!

edit: got 2 rares and an epic in da pack! but its a hungry crab lol...
Welcome. I just realized that one account can ONLY have 10 expert decks a.k.a booster packs. Which is why I'm giving it away! Enjoy. Hope that'll 5 cards could add up your gameplay.

This post has been edited by sniperz: Dec 18 2014, 01:16 PM
SUSsniperz
post Dec 18 2014, 04:56 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Dec 18 2014, 01:55 PM)
they are all dusts now....
Dust for your future cards. Seems great! rclxms.gif
SUSsniperz
post Dec 19 2014, 02:16 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(stargamer @ Dec 19 2014, 02:09 AM)
this game gets boring because there is no communications inside the game. players cant talk to players, and there is no social features such as chatroom or clan like coc.
Or as I suggested, add more talking bubble words instead of the normal 4 or 5. Make it like 10 to express.
SUSsniperz
post Jan 20 2015, 05:30 PM

2,464 posts

http://www.hearthpwn.com/decks/162638-mage-free-nm-heigan

Sharing this deck for those beginners to make an ease throughout Naxxramas.
SUSsniperz
post Jan 22 2015, 01:21 PM

2,464 posts

Rank 17 was the furthest I been. But I had won Rank 10 and another Rank 5 player from Philippines and Thailand separately.

Tips : Rush decks do work effective if you place the proper strategy.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:56 PM