Woke up early to open packs - looks like Blizz asia server kena hantam, cannot even log in :BibleThump:
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft v2, HAPPY NEW HEARTH YEAR!!! 2016
Dec 9 2014, 05:51 AM
95 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Woke up early to open packs - looks like Blizz asia server kena hantam, cannot even log in :BibleThump:
Dec 16 2014, 12:57 PM
sjow's warrior deck < top rated warrior deck on hearthpwn this week. But like doodleman said... needs $$$$
Dec 16 2014, 01:22 PM
I managed to get the new android version of HS on my crappy Asus Zenfone 4 (<RM300 phone). Totally works, but as expected super laggy and hard to use on a 4" screen.
If anyone interested to try it on their better phones with bigger screen, can follow this guide on reddit, but please note does not work on Lollipop android 5.0 because you need root as well as xposed framework installed: the guide itself apk + obb files |
Dec 16 2014, 01:29 PM
Dec 16 2014, 01:45 PM
You get a free classic pack just for playing on android. Didn't expect but that's cool I guess
Jan 23 2015, 11:42 AM
Lol I've been playing pure traps hunter - 100% no minions, not even animal companion or unleash the hounds
I recommend to try stupid decks like this when you feel bored playing standard or cancer deck |
Jan 7 2016, 05:15 PM
Newbies should know that getting good at Arena is a large time investment. In the beginning it feels real tough grinding that 150 gold just to enter. Also in the beginning, of course you are not good, so you might get 1-3 or 0-3 more than a few times and it feels bad. Of course in the long run it will pay off because you're increasing your win rate slowly and the returns are better. Older players always recommend you play Arena, but for the newbies reading this, please understand that it is a time investment to be good at Arena to the point where it's profitable. You need time, as well as RNG Gods on your side.
Feb 3 2016, 09:35 AM
Well in some cases it's cheaper. For e.g. if you wanted Death's Bite, before you either have to cough up the USD or grind 2800gp for 4 Naxx wings just to be able to use it. Now you can craft for a measly 40dust each.
This post has been edited by darosk: Feb 3 2016, 09:36 AM |
Feb 3 2016, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Feb 3 2016, 09:41 AM) i'm still not sure if we can craft cards that are no longer in the "standard". something i posted in the forum and see if there's any response. It's written there in the blizzard blog post: http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/blog/1...o-play-2-2-2016Under the section "Gone Wild": QUOTE Adventures and Expansions that are not part of the Standard format will no longer be available for purchase from the Shop—this year, that includes Naxxramas and Goblins vs Gnomes. If you want any cards you missed out on for Wild play or just to fill out your collection, you’ll be able to craft them using Arcane Dust—even cards from Adventures that were previously un-craftable. Speaking of Adventures, if you’ve purchased at least the first wing of an Adventure before it cycled out, you’ll still be able to finish acquiring and playing the remaining wings. This post has been edited by darosk: Feb 3 2016, 11:25 AM |
Feb 3 2016, 12:07 PM
Some people are guessing that Antonidas (or freeze mage deck in general) might get the nerf axe too - due to it being a decklist that is least affected by the loss of naxx/gvg (Freeze mage only loses mad scientist).
Feb 11 2016, 10:03 AM
New Standard and Wild format will release in March. GVG + Naxx will banned in Standard, but Wild you can play any set forever.
Mar 12 2016, 03:54 AM
For those who didn't watch the announcement or saw the info on HS related forums, here are the cards that have been revealed thus far:
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Also, when xpac is finally released, everybody who logs in to HS client will receive 3 Free WoToG Packs, along with Free copy of C'Thun along with two Beckoner of Evil cards when you open the packs. Blizzard blog post: http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/blog/2...-gods-3-11-2016 This post has been edited by darosk: Mar 12 2016, 04:05 AM |
Mar 12 2016, 03:12 PM
Apr 20 2016, 08:17 PM
Bored of ranked for 2 months already. Same few decks over and over again where got fun? Nowadays I just complete quest and then close the game. Can't wait for new xpac come out next week.
Apr 22 2016, 05:19 PM
95% of the time when people say "concede deck" they mean your deck is so shit that you may as well concede/give up the game instead of playing.
Apr 22 2016, 06:54 PM
May 16 2016, 12:25 AM
Probably it's this one: https://hsdecktracker.net/
Jul 1 2016, 06:37 PM
Obviously its not fair. 200 pack for 200 pack fair. Why got add seafood dinner for you some more?
Jul 1 2016, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(doodleman @ Jul 1 2016, 06:40 PM) u think carefully. if i lose, i lose 200 packs... how much money is that? if i win, i only win seafood dinner... pls weigh the stakes here..... who has more advantage? You. It's definitely more difficult to get to legend then people imagine, especially someone f2p who has never hit it before. Therefore you have the advantage and the challenge is unfair, balanced in your favour. |
Jul 1 2016, 07:27 PM
It's a stupid challenge anyway. It's obvious you don't need legendaries to get legend, so the fact that he seems to think you need legendaries suggests to me that he doesn't have what it takes to get legend.
| Change to: | 0.0724sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:46 PM |