87 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft v2, HAPPY NEW HEARTH YEAR!!! 2016

cracksys
post Aug 12 2015, 10:54 AM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Aug 12 2015, 10:45 AM)
Sorry am not really good in the terminology.

What's a face hunter.
basically a cheap deck where your cheap strategy is to keep summoning cheap minion for you to take cheap shot every single turn.
Kerry1136
post Aug 12 2015, 11:35 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Aug 12 2015, 10:54 AM)
basically a cheap deck where your cheap strategy is to keep summoning cheap minion for you to take cheap shot every single turn.
Yeah notice that it requires Leeroy....any alternative to that?

Also what are the other hero type deck is worth investing?

I'm currently winning with my shaman, hunter & sometimes warlock zoo deck.

I suck badly with rogue/warrior/priest decks....
doodler
post Aug 12 2015, 01:29 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Aug 12 2015, 10:45 AM)
Sorry am not really good in the terminology.

What's a face hunter.
the term "face" refers to the gameplay that focuses on attacking enemy's hero on the face, as opposed to say killing their minion first to gain board control. face hunter uses low cost minions to atk enemy's hero before the enemy can summon big minion.
Kerry1136
post Aug 12 2015, 01:38 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

QUOTE(doodler @ Aug 12 2015, 01:29 PM)
the term "face" refers to the gameplay that focuses on attacking enemy's hero on the face, as opposed to say killing their minion first to gain board control. face hunter uses low cost minions to atk enemy's hero before the enemy can summon big minion.
Did try out the face deck seems I do not have the skill for it, so far playing it lost 3 times already....lost due to spell deck which wipes overall cards....lost to taunts which I fail in mulligan an owl.....and mech decks...
doodleman
post Aug 12 2015, 02:19 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Aug 12 2015, 10:43 AM)
wah, infinite? you mean you won >6 in each run?

so godly.
yup... well, not each run >6 but i can recover and profit from total average. I don't record my arena runs for asia server (too tedious to key in each card draft, and its good to practice drafting without using help) but i do use it to track my stats for US server, here's my profile stats: http://www.heartharena.com/profile/funnydoodle. Currently average at 6.55 wins each run out of 67 total runs.
cracksys
post Aug 12 2015, 05:21 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Aug 12 2015, 02:19 PM)
yup... well, not each run >6 but i can recover and profit from total average. I don't record my arena runs for asia server (too tedious to key in each card draft, and its good to practice drafting without using help) but i do use it to track my stats for US server, here's my profile stats: http://www.heartharena.com/profile/funnydoodle. Currently average at 6.55 wins each run out of 67 total runs.
wow. i'd appreciate some pointers. notworthy.gif

my run is averaging at 3 wins sad.gif
Clueless07
post Aug 14 2015, 04:28 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 10 2015, 07:15 PM)
I would like to reveal my Hearthstone Damage report to the community.

Roughly close to RM2K already!!! biggrin.gif A basic salary for fresh graduate or what not... I mean supervisor level?

But in return, it gave me the achievements I can last from several big events I joined before.

My achievements are all trace-able from E-Sukan , NVIDIA Geforce and Flipsid3 Tactics organization.  laugh.gif

But I'll lay low at the moment to focus on Dota 2 again.

Intended to buy TGT as well... I recommend it because it's a one-lifetime pack (if you think that way, it's not expensive).
Nice, good achievement.
At this position, are you able to earn much? in term of monetary?
How much time u invest in the game?

SUSsniperz
post Aug 14 2015, 05:14 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Aug 14 2015, 04:28 PM)
Nice, good achievement.
At this position, are you able to earn much? in term of monetary?
How much time u invest in the game?
Less than 7 months. I lost a lot through GosuCup with "basic decks" which is why in GosuGamers Ranking... (P.S : Ranks don't matter, your results in the higher end matters).

I play really aggressive without many changes to my deck's meta. I started to pump my deck into the up-to-meta in order to compete.

I'm also showcased in E-Sukan for "nearly getting a 1st place in Europe's Fun Cup" which (relies on RNG , timing , aggressive) factor.

I think I'm OK...

Monetary terms? People thought I never... One of the tournaments I reached Top 4 in league got me Armaggeddon Nuke 7 earphone set that's worth RM120+++ above. (Still trying to sell it off)

So far so good, most of the placings in Hearthstone whether it Top 1 - 8 (some offer cash prizes , some don't) so will not earn much in terms of the monetary part... This is not Dota 2 or CS:GO by the way.

The market is still growing. icon_rolleyes.gif

My name is part of the Southeast Asia top HWC points raker... Although it's 1 point but it means a lot for East Malaysia... I think I'm the only one. Waiting for the next!!!

http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/standi...southeast-asia/

(No. 130)

This post has been edited by sniperz: Aug 14 2015, 10:45 PM
post Aug 15 2015, 09:16 AM

1,447 posts

Wow, really nice, need to learn more Frm u
SUSsniperz
post Aug 15 2015, 11:28 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Aug 15 2015, 09:16 AM)
Wow, really nice, need to learn more Frm u
You learn by defeating the best of the region or to create your own play style.

This post has been edited by sniperz: Aug 15 2015, 11:29 AM
Kerry1136
post Aug 15 2015, 12:13 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

do u guys think is worth to buy the Black rock series now?
ezboyz
post Aug 15 2015, 12:16 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Aug 15 2015, 12:13 PM)
saving for tgt hehehehehe
Kerry1136
post Aug 15 2015, 12:22 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

QUOTE(ezboyz @ Aug 15 2015, 12:16 PM)
saving for tgt hehehehehe
Already pre-ordered....thought of catching up with some decks in blackrock...

Am having fun in tavern brawl but when thinking of climbing my rank 18....I got no mood zzz always get owned.
ezboyz
post Aug 15 2015, 01:57 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Aug 15 2015, 12:22 PM)
Already pre-ordered....thought of catching up with some decks in blackrock...

Am having fun in tavern brawl but when thinking of climbing my rank 18....I got no mood zzz always get owned.
wahhh kaya thumbup.gif go ahead if you think blackrock got use for u, i have oil and mech shaman enough icon_idea.gif
3k waiting for tgt hehe
Kerry1136
post Aug 15 2015, 04:14 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

QUOTE(ezboyz @ Aug 15 2015, 01:57 PM)
wahhh kaya  thumbup.gif go ahead if you think blackrock got use for u, i have oil and mech shaman enough  icon_idea.gif
3k waiting for tgt hehe
Yeah hence am considering should i spend on it or not because there are some good cards there.
SUSsniperz
post Aug 15 2015, 08:04 PM

2,464 posts

TGT packs are worth for the new meta. Standby and ready!
besiegetank
post Aug 15 2015, 11:44 PM

918 posts

All TGT cards have been revealed so far! Rumour is TGT release date will be at 24th of April! 9 more days!
whyseej00
post Aug 16 2015, 08:29 AM

731 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Aug 15 2015, 12:13 PM)
Unlock the first wing for patron and that's it... The rest is mostly meh or rather tavern brawl cards.

The only other card I consider is flamewaker
monkeyboy94
post Aug 16 2015, 02:48 PM

216 posts

bought 50 pack offer edi, now waiting icon_idea.gif
SUSsniperz
post Aug 16 2015, 04:17 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(monkeyboy94 @ Aug 16 2015, 02:48 PM)
bought 50 pack offer edi, now waiting  icon_idea.gif
Last week I purchased liao! I think 24th August release.

87 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:19 AM