8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Clear common sense Dyana/Zairil pics are real., Zairil bodoh sangat.

clouds
post Oct 21 2014, 09:02 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Oct 20 2014, 08:29 PM)
Then they have to provide evidence of the angle that was used to make those photoshopped pics.

They will most likely not be able to produce them.

It's a lot of work to even photoshop one stolen angle, but there're so many multiple perfect angles there.
Those who keep saying photoshop, kalau you don't have the background in computer graphics study, please stop spouting rubbish.

It  makes you stupid in the eyes of intelligent people with technical background and graphics algorithm. wink.gif
yerpp right, certain komen macam power photoshop walhal xtau apepun..
danabu
post Oct 21 2014, 09:02 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Oct 21 2014, 01:24 AM)
It's about double standard among some dap supporters.

when CSL was enjoying with a woman, everyone was criticising him like crazy.

now it's payback time  laugh.gif

When you are a politician, you don't have any private life anymore. If he is single, then ok la, but he's married.

But of course, some pointed out he is a muslim and he can have four wives.
For me CSL case is family case as I always say.... janji tak songlap.

but according to law, unnatural sex (BJ) is wrong, ayam curious why action was taken for unnatural sex since we have law there...... (I DON support lah)
the best things i think those MP in parliament, BN or PR should spell it more clearly BJ is consider natural or unnatural in parliament as this is part of the jobs. biggrin.gif

by the way please don label me as DAP/PR supporter, I am those janji tak songlap supporter. icon_rolleyes.gif
danabu
post Oct 21 2014, 09:10 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Oct 21 2014, 01:20 AM)
Ah... satu lagi otak bodoh sudah sampai.
Sorry... just would like to know more....
Assume this is true.... assume ok.....
He can marry up to 4 wife as a muslim.... so he starts dating with a girl.... is that wrong?? biggrin.gif
xsan
post Oct 21 2014, 09:11 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

mana ada.. ini semua BN punya tipu ini
Piap
post Oct 21 2014, 09:17 AM

Zairil has bumi status or not?
aliqueamyrei
post Oct 21 2014, 09:22 AM

318 posts

Heuheuheu..
All my friends whose DAP supporters muka seposen this morning.
Cannot accept the fact that their proclaimed pure malay woman DAP politician is not that really pure actually.
I was like "so all the pics fake, seriously?"
And there are like "probably..enough la stop embarrass people"
Heuheuheu..

simpul
post Oct 21 2014, 09:32 AM

326 posts

ptuih even to his wife n children pun tak boleh nk setia.... mcm mana leh jadi wakil rakyat.... and the b****... dh tau laki org still nk bercium bagai.... nk runtuh kan masjid yg org bina.....
akecema
post Oct 21 2014, 09:38 AM

436 posts

best jadi PR punya politicion
any problem blame BN, fag will 'baring atas jalan' for u.
piap2 kantoi blame BN
songlap kantoi blame BN

PR ni mcm pompan like this when kantoi

Piap
post Oct 21 2014, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(simpul @ Oct 21 2014, 08:32 AM)
ptuih even to his wife n children pun tak boleh nk setia.... mcm mana leh jadi wakil rakyat.... and the b****... dh tau laki org still nk bercium bagai.... nk runtuh kan masjid yg org bina.....
SUSrolling2014
post Oct 21 2014, 09:41 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Oct 20 2014, 07:40 PM)
actually, is Zairil married or what? what's the big deal?
married with 2 kids
danabu
post Oct 21 2014, 09:43 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(simpul @ Oct 21 2014, 09:32 AM)
study back history, different timeline different location, good kings or bad kings all got many wifus, but good kings could control songlap, bad king failed to control songlap and end up the fall of a kingdom. That is the concern of rakyat.

As a rakyat, for me, janji tak songlap (that is my minimum expectation tongue.gif ). The rest, let his wifu judge.

Personally, I don support multiwifu policies, but legally, I think he is not against the law.
SUScicaques
post Oct 21 2014, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(danabu @ Oct 21 2014, 09:43 AM)
study back history, different timeline different location, good kings or bad kings all got many wifus, but good kings could control songlap, bad king failed to control songlap and end up the fall of a kingdom. That is the concern of rakyat.

As a rakyat, for me, janji tak songlap (that is my minimum expectation  tongue.gif ). The rest, let his wifu judge.

Personally, I don support multiwifu policies, but legally, I think he is not against the law.
main point is apply the same standard to everyone the same way doesnt matter if the guy doesnt do this or that okay?

csl does shit bash him like shit this guy did the same shit bash him the same way

its fun to see how some pkr supporter deflecting the double standard by going on and on about songlap najib rosmah etc
simpul
post Oct 21 2014, 09:49 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(Piap @ Oct 21 2014, 09:40 AM)
hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(danabu @ Oct 21 2014, 09:43 AM)

As a rakyat, for me, janji tak songlap (that is my minimum expectation  tongue.gif ). The rest, let his wifu judge.

i still dun like the husband/father yg makan luar.... of coz kalau waifu dier can terima then good lar... i mean the waifu yg extremely hurt here kena cheated by her husband... not zairil or dyana or both of their career...

ashportal
post Oct 21 2014, 09:49 AM

750 posts

Ape lagi nak defend? hahahaha, dah terang seterang spender mustapa ali pun masih lagi nak kate chop laugh.gif
danabu
post Oct 21 2014, 09:54 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(cicaques @ Oct 21 2014, 09:45 AM)
main point is apply the same standard to everyone the same way doesnt matter if the guy doesnt do this or that okay?

csl does shit bash him like shit this guy did the same shit bash him the same way

its fun to see how some pkr supporter deflecting the double standard by going on and on about songlap najib rosmah etc
Main point is, if against the law, authorities must take action.
If not something is wrong with the authorities.

The rest, there are just a group of politician. No need to support or defend. smile.gif
SUSRiddleMeThat
post Oct 21 2014, 09:59 AM

237 posts

Intelligent rakyat must not spare people from EITHER camp when they do wrong.

In this case Dyana and Zairil lied to the public who supported them. They lied about the pictures being forgeries when Zairil blundered his facebook privacy settings.

If you allow such things to happen in the party you support, it will eventually grow into a big cancer just like BN/UMNO.

Genuine true supporters, in the same sense of RPK's pov will condemn even the opposition.

DAP as a party has deteriorated ever since Lim Guan Eng took over.. Basically the Lim family has condemned the party to such a state.

No doubt they still command respectable voter base, but overall quality of voters has dropped.

To me, democracy is a total farce if you have to share it with low IQ and undeserving people.

It's even sadder when these bunch of low IQ people aren't the typical BN macais but even those more intelligent than them turns out to be equally hypocrites.

In this case, Alvin Tan is correct in his points. Malaysians deserve the shit hole they live in.

Malaysia's problem isn't just the politicians, it's Malaysians themselves.
arubin
post Oct 21 2014, 10:00 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Oct 20 2014, 07:48 PM)
Ask him...........
Ada orang butthurt tak dapat cium awek comel. tongue.gif
arubin
post Oct 21 2014, 10:07 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Mecha_frog @ Oct 20 2014, 08:45 PM)
Lol PR fags die die die also want to backup their God send leaders as if this is the first time PR leaders ever had any scandals.

Remember Anwar china doll? Azmin blowjob? Mustapha Ali underwear? Elizabeth Tan hairy armpit?

The pattern is there. Most probably all these scandals are organized by the people inside their parties not BN.

Kesian so bodoh PR fags... realize this, politics is a dirty world full of dirty people.
Once again, your problem is your assumption that a good deal of us care about private affairs...along with assuming that we are PR-supporters instead of merely voting against the current govt of the day for doing a terrible job.

I've said it before, and I'll say it again - I'd rather vote for monkeys than vote for the incumbent govt right now (which is BN). By your description, PR are a bunch of sex-crazed monkeys. Perfect, since I want to vote for monkeys anyway. tongue.gif

Feel free to publish more scandals as though that will have any effect of winning support back to BN. rolleyes.gif
xsan
post Oct 21 2014, 10:07 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(ashportal @ Oct 21 2014, 09:49 AM)
Ape lagi nak defend? hahahaha, dah terang seterang spender mustapa ali pun masih lagi nak kate chop  laugh.gif
chop la..
gmbr ni pon chop.
mana betul..
PR politician baik2..
mana ada problem, makan rasuah etc
Piap
post Oct 21 2014, 10:08 AM

During happier days

http://dreamworld.fotopages.com

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > »