> Clear common sense Dyana/Zairil pics are real., Zairil bodoh sangat.

SUScicaques
post Oct 21 2014, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(danabu @ Oct 21 2014, 09:43 AM)
study back history, different timeline different location, good kings or bad kings all got many wifus, but good kings could control songlap, bad king failed to control songlap and end up the fall of a kingdom. That is the concern of rakyat.

As a rakyat, for me, janji tak songlap (that is my minimum expectation  tongue.gif ). The rest, let his wifu judge.

Personally, I don support multiwifu policies, but legally, I think he is not against the law.
main point is apply the same standard to everyone the same way doesnt matter if the guy doesnt do this or that okay?

csl does shit bash him like shit this guy did the same shit bash him the same way

its fun to see how some pkr supporter deflecting the double standard by going on and on about songlap najib rosmah etc
SUScicaques
post Oct 21 2014, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 21 2014, 10:00 AM)
Ada orang butthurt tak dapat cium awek comel. tongue.gif
so this is also one of the culture that u learn during ur stay in oversea?
SUScicaques
post Oct 23 2014, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Oct 23 2014, 02:00 AM)
The main problem here is not whether he berkhalwat or commit infidelity

Its lying , first he lied that the pictures was doctored , second he lied about his phone being hacked , third he lied about not having any special relationship with dyana.

How can anyone ever trust such liar to be a leader n rule lol
some forumer here that have spent time in the US say we busybody and its normal to have affair

katanya
SUScicaques
post Oct 23 2014, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(chesneychez @ Oct 23 2014, 04:39 AM)
He might have lied but at least it was about his personal life. Our present leaders lied about many things that are directly affecting the country and yet people are still supporting them. Do you seriously think Najib and gang never lied before ? They got involved in much more scandals than just lying.
i did my part and voted Hannah Yeoh until she became the highest paid speaker

but unlike 'some' people when the party of my choice did shit i condemn them the same way the other party did shit because hey,i aint a hypocrite that tries to justify any wrongdoing of the party of my choice.

0.0168sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:07 PM