Investment ARTE@MONT KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Something Cool is Coming to MK

newbieinlowyat
post Mar 25 2016, 10:24 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Mar 24 2016, 03:36 PM)
I'm a Tower 2 purchaser and until now still haven't paid for the other 5%...
Ohhh, you done signing SPA? During sign only paid smile.gif

pisces88
post Mar 26 2016, 12:18 AM

3,971 posts

still got some simplex left. mostly duplex - 782sf and above
Berkshire Breakaway
post Mar 28 2016, 01:56 PM

397 posts

have a few friends who booked 2 or more units
even those who booked the blocks away from the high tension cables
they are regretting like mad now

agent companies asking for all kinds of fees and bubbled price
if they cancel, deposit would be forfeited
lesson learned

winwai
post Mar 28 2016, 02:07 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Mar 28 2016, 01:56 PM)
have a few friends who booked 2 or more units
even those who booked the blocks away from the high tension cables
they are regretting like mad now

agent companies asking for all kinds of fees and bubbled price
if they cancel, deposit would be forfeited
lesson learned
Booking fees shud be refundable. Btw, why they all regret?
Berkshire Breakaway
post Mar 28 2016, 03:46 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(winwai @ Mar 28 2016, 02:07 PM)
Booking fees shud be refundable. Btw, why they all regret?
it is not refundable after you have chosen your unit
only before you choose your unit you can get refund
but once you have chosen your unit, the price keeps ballooning after that
winwai
post Mar 28 2016, 05:28 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Mar 28 2016, 03:46 PM)
Ic... but why they dun wan to buy after chosen the unit?
Berkshire Breakaway
post Mar 28 2016, 08:48 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(winwai @ Mar 28 2016, 05:28 PM)
Ic... but why they dun wan to buy after chosen the unit?
looks like you were not reading the posts correctly
because after they have chosen
only then they are told that the prices have changed or other hidden costs

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Mar 28 2016, 03:46 PM)
winwai
post Mar 28 2016, 09:18 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Mar 28 2016, 08:48 PM)
Ic....
shagalot
post Mar 29 2016, 08:35 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Mar 28 2016, 08:48 PM)
Can share what were the hidden cost?
Berkshire Breakaway
post Mar 29 2016, 09:38 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(shagalot @ Mar 29 2016, 08:35 AM)
Can share what were the hidden cost?
first the agent says 500k sign paper
then they tell you 600k on S&P because change of design etc
Mint0726
post Mar 30 2016, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Mar 29 2016, 09:38 AM)
Which agency ?
newbieinlowyat
post Apr 4 2016, 09:45 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Mar 29 2016, 09:38 AM)
Your fren kena scam ka? Never had this happen before wor for the "change of design" .. wat agency they deal? And booking is fully refund if loan rejected

This post has been edited by newbieinlowyat: Apr 4 2016, 09:50 AM
y2_principle
post Apr 4 2016, 09:50 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(newbieinlowyat @ Apr 4 2016, 09:45 AM)
Your fren kena scam ka? Never had this happen before wor for the "change of design" .. wat agency they deal? And booking is fully refund if loan rejected
But I think shld be like this. SPA price 600k & nett purchase price after disc 500k make more sense
Agreed. Maybe they got confused between actual price vs SPA price.

I signed mine around a month ago and the price is reflective of what it was on the booking form.
jesstlc
post Apr 16 2016, 12:32 PM

If anyone know any sales people there.....call them.

They are giving out free G-shock / Baby G / RM100 Parkson voucher....to boost their sales.

Given the bad review of this developer they are trying very hard to reach out to customers. My Senior Executive also received an invitation and it is beyond his purchasing power.

This post has been edited by jesstlc: Apr 16 2016, 12:44 PM

rachel_xxx
post Apr 16 2016, 12:41 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(jesstlc @ Apr 16 2016, 12:32 PM)
They are giving out free G-shock / Baby G / RM100 Parkson voucher....to boost their sales.
Wah as door gift?
jesstlc
post Apr 16 2016, 02:24 PM

As a sweetener....
DisneyHome
post Apr 16 2016, 05:08 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Charles21 @ Apr 6 2016, 02:34 AM)
Anyone interested to go to the sales gallery and have a look please call me on 0124555665 thanks smile.gif
What is the nett selling price now after discount / rebate (by p.s.f) ?

What is range of built up area available now??

shagalot
post Apr 17 2016, 03:49 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(winwai @ Feb 11 2016, 10:59 PM)
Land clearing.
Got latest photo of site?
newbieinlowyat
post Apr 18 2016, 08:41 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(jesstlc @ Apr 16 2016, 12:32 PM)

Given the bad review of this developer they are trying very hard to reach out to customers. My Senior Executive also received an invitation and it is beyond his purchasing power.
Nola, this is appreciation event to previous Arte Owners. Not door gifts. Guessed that you misunderstood abt this invitation. Only previous Arte Owners got this

This post has been edited by newbieinlowyat: Apr 18 2016, 08:44 AM
newbieinlowyat
post Apr 18 2016, 08:42 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Apr 16 2016, 05:08 PM)
What is the nett selling price now after discount / rebate (by p.s.f) ?

What is range of built up area available now??
442 sf can put on waiting list. Best now is 494sf.

74 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0320sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:03 AM