Investment ARTE@MONT KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Something Cool is Coming to MK

Giant
post Oct 28 2015, 02:49 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ Oct 28 2015, 01:15 PM)
Do you think the actual construction work will start ????
Hopefully it happen...
Very sarcastic la bro! rclxub.gif
cmhome
post Oct 28 2015, 10:39 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Oct 28 2015, 11:25 AM)
i think they going to follow the MEH again... VPing after 4 years, deliver another 1-2 years.
Bro, where is MEH? What is MEH full name?
Giant
post Oct 29 2015, 10:48 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(cmhome @ Oct 28 2015, 10:39 PM)
U can search for empire city then u will know
yannykoh
post Oct 31 2015, 12:04 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ Oct 28 2015, 01:15 PM)
Do you think the actual construction work will start ????
Hopefully it happen...
Hmm ... The project they developed before VP on time though .. Let's wait & see smile.gif
MrHunter
post Oct 31 2015, 12:22 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(cmhome @ Oct 28 2015, 11:39 PM)
MEH is the champion of deliver VP but cannot move in for monthssssssssss if not a year.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 31 2015, 12:23 AM
pjtalk88
post Nov 9 2015, 09:55 AM

17 posts

Hi All,

anyone still looking for 494sf 1 bedroom unit? Can PM me.

Have a nice day.
TQ
y2_principle
post Nov 9 2015, 12:10 PM

96 posts

are the HDA units launched yet?
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 9 2015, 01:41 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(cmhome @ Oct 28 2015, 10:39 PM)
Mammoth Empire Holdings

yannykoh
post Nov 10 2015, 10:23 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(y2_principle @ Nov 9 2015, 12:10 PM)
are the HDA units launched yet?
Yes some of the HDA units launched . If looking to grab one pls reach me @ 016-2146263 .
y2_principle
post Nov 17 2015, 12:32 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(yannykoh @ Nov 10 2015, 10:23 AM)
Yes some of the HDA units launched . If looking to grab one pls reach me @ 016-2146263 .
Hi what sizes at what price?

When can i start appllying for loan?
winwai
post Nov 24 2015, 09:53 PM

90 posts

KUALA LUMPUR: Econpile Holdings Bhd has bagged a RM95.5mil contract for piling and related works for Arte Mont Kiara.

The piling and foundation specialist said in a statement that its unit, Econpile (M) Sdn Bhd, was contracted by Nusmetro Property Sdn Bhd (Nusmetro) to undertake earthworks, piling, and basement construction works for the mixed development project in upscale Mont Kiara.

It said Arte Mont Kiara, situated within established neighbourhoods including Mont Kiara, Sri Hartamas, and Dutamas, consists of three towers of office suites and serviced residences.

It is located within the 75.5-acre KL Metropolis mega project, which is envisioned to be the “International Trade and Exhibition City” for Kuala Lumpur.

Econpile executive director and group chief executive officer Raymond Pang said the award of the project to Econpile reflected the continued confidence of Nusmetro in its piling and substructure services.

He noted that Econpile had almost completed substructure works for Arte+ at Jalan Ampang, another project awarded by the same developer.

Works for Arte Mont Kiara are expected to begin early next month. The job spans 19 months and is slated to be completed by June 2017.

“Together with this latest contract, the group’s total order book to date stands at RM630mil, which will be recognised till 2017,” Pang said.

Hence, this contract is expected to contribute positively to the Group’s financial performance for the financial years ending 30 June 2016 and 2017.

Econpile shares lost 1 sen to close at RM1.07 on Tuesday.
nexona88
post Nov 24 2015, 10:52 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,588 posts

Econpile is among the best in piling and foundation flex.gif
winwai
post Nov 25 2015, 11:16 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 24 2015, 10:52 PM)
Econpile is among the best in piling and foundation  flex.gif
Good to know tat. smile.gif
y2_principle
post Dec 7 2015, 02:38 PM

96 posts

Any of the SPA has been signed?
winwai
post Dec 8 2015, 07:48 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(y2_principle @ Dec 7 2015, 02:38 PM)
Any of the SPA has been signed?
I signed mine on August.
y2_principle
post Dec 10 2015, 09:41 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(winwai @ Dec 8 2015, 07:48 PM)
I signed mine on August.
Good to know that. Does that mean that the 48 months completion period would have started to tick for the developer?
winwai
post Dec 10 2015, 07:13 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(y2_principle @ Dec 10 2015, 09:41 AM)
Good to know that. Does that mean that the 48 months completion period would have started to tick for the developer?
Theoretically, it shud be vp on 2019 3rd quater. How about u? Sign ald?
y2_principle
post Dec 11 2015, 12:16 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(winwai @ Dec 10 2015, 07:13 PM)
Theoretically, it shud be vp on 2019 3rd quater. How about u? Sign ald?
I have not signed bec apparently HDA units are not launched yet.

So my concern being, if this project is to be delayed indeterminately, it will be at the expense of my opportunity cost. However, if some SPA is signed, at least their obligations to complete within 48 months are binding.

I surmise that they will only sign SPA for HDA at least 12 months from the first commercial SPA being signed since HDA unit's completion period is 36 months.

Hope the deal will go through~
winwai
post Dec 13 2015, 12:55 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(y2_principle @ Dec 11 2015, 12:16 PM)
I have not signed bec apparently HDA units are not launched yet.

So my concern being, if this project is to be delayed indeterminately, it will be at the expense of my opportunity cost. However, if some SPA is signed, at least their obligations to complete within 48 months are binding.

I surmise that they will only sign SPA for HDA at least 12 months from the first commercial SPA being signed since HDA unit's completion period is 36 months.

Hope the deal will go through~
Ic, i just noticed got such regulations for hda unit.
y2_principle
post Dec 29 2015, 11:16 PM

96 posts

So apparently it is highly likely that the developer will not be building HDA units since there is no taker.

Anyone has duplex unit (>850 sqf, tower 2/3) pls pm me. thanks.

74 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0348sec    1.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:13 AM