4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Investment ARTE@MONT KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Something Cool is Coming to MK

y2_principle
post Mar 3 2016, 04:00 PM

96 posts

Anyone gotten any letter of undertaking from the Developer to supplement the SPA? Mind showing me a sample? thanks.
y2_principle
post Mar 11 2016, 05:31 PM

96 posts

My understnading is that, if your MOF is 90%, then the deposit will be 5% of the purchase price, which will be refunded upon drawdown on stage 2(b) (which is now happening).
y2_principle
post Mar 14 2016, 09:52 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(newbieinlowyat @ Mar 12 2016, 02:27 AM)
Will be refund after bank disbursed more than 20% smile.gif duplex and simplex come with different package now ^^
How many per centum of completion already now?
y2_principle
post Mar 15 2016, 03:07 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(newbieinlowyat @ Mar 15 2016, 12:34 AM)
Earthworks done and currently is pilling stage by Econpile smile.gif if not mistaken , some units at tower 3 disbursed for stage 2© & 2(d) instead of 2(a) & 2(b)
so around how long more before the refund would happen?
y2_principle
post Apr 4 2016, 09:50 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(newbieinlowyat @ Apr 4 2016, 09:45 AM)
Your fren kena scam ka? Never had this happen before wor for the "change of design" .. wat agency they deal? And booking is fully refund if loan rejected
But I think shld be like this. SPA price 600k & nett purchase price after disc 500k make more sense
Agreed. Maybe they got confused between actual price vs SPA price.

I signed mine around a month ago and the price is reflective of what it was on the booking form.
y2_principle
post Apr 18 2016, 11:56 AM

96 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jXlZlAc7Cvk

So extravagant!
y2_principle
post May 30 2016, 03:41 PM

96 posts

Does anyone have the layout plan to share?
y2_principle
post Jun 27 2016, 09:11 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(newbieinlowyat @ Jun 23 2016, 04:11 PM)
may i know which tower you purchased so that i can advise accordingly wink.gif Thanks
Mine is tower 3, level 29.

y2_principle
post Jul 4 2016, 04:58 PM

96 posts

anyone having problem with their loan drawdown attributable to the fault of the lawyers?
y2_principle
post Jul 5 2016, 05:36 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(shagalot @ Jul 5 2016, 08:48 AM)
For example?
Havnig problem with loan drawdown/loan documentation
y2_principle
post Jul 11 2016, 09:22 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(newbieinlowyat @ Jul 10 2016, 01:05 PM)
Some t3 ad disbursed more than 20%. Soon will be your turn and get the dp back wink.gif but i saw u say some problem with loan docs right?
Yes indeed. I am so sick of dealing with the law firm already.
y2_principle
post Aug 22 2016, 12:18 PM

96 posts

Has anyone gotten the 2(b) refund yet?
y2_principle
post Sep 7 2016, 03:43 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(doreamon1987 @ Aug 30 2016, 11:20 AM)
their workmanship and reliability boleh ka? their projects are very nice but only in brochure/pictures. In reality, please do go look at Arte Kuchai Lama.  doh.gif
IMHO, i think the workmanship will depend more on the main-con than the developer per se.
y2_principle
post Nov 2 2016, 09:35 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 26 2016, 08:35 PM)
Keeping this for future reference when ppl ask abt soxo. Are there carparks given as part of the SnP?
Yes it does.
y2_principle
post Jan 10 2017, 11:10 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(boyboycute @ Jan 9 2017, 10:37 AM)
From the day of purchase until today,no one in the sales gallery ever told me that i would need to write a letter even after multiple request towards the agent who served me in the sales gallery.

The explanation during the signing of SPA & loan doc gave me an impression that all is conducted automatically and understanding of the arrangement between two parties.

Most developers,do automatically for their buyers...
I have gotten my refund in less than 2 weeks.. i think it is always better to write in by email rather than to make calls..

I wrote to amychan@nusmetro.com (Attn: Ms Amy). She is really fast, but the only problem is that, they didnt notify me after the refund has been effected.
y2_principle
post Feb 10 2017, 09:46 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(newbieinlowyat @ Mar 10 2016, 01:19 AM)
It's not zero downpayment anyway smile.gif
It is not zero down payment.. you still have to come out with 5% of the deposit which will be refunded few months after signing of the SPA. Not too sure whether it is still the same deal.
y2_principle
post Mar 22 2017, 10:46 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(maskcooler @ Mar 19 2017, 05:45 PM)
How's the site progress now?
I think the parking podium is up.

y2_principle
post Mar 27 2017, 10:38 AM

96 posts

I'm concerned with the facilities of the condominium.

I worry that the developer is overly concerned with the aesthetic value of things and therefore undermining its practicality/functionality.

Hopefully the organically shaped pool is swimmable and there are adequate gym equipment rather than just five treadmills overseeing the pool.

This post has been edited by y2_principle: Mar 27 2017, 11:31 AM
y2_principle
post May 22 2018, 10:52 AM

96 posts

Yesterday I saw them fixing the first piece of "thumbprint" on Tower 1.
y2_principle
post Jul 12 2019, 05:15 PM

96 posts

Anyone has any hints on the retailers occupying the shops within the project?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0427sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:48 PM