> Does Singapore banks use CTOS for Malaysians

TSedbravo
post Oct 17 2014, 10:17 PM, updated 12y ago

33 posts

Is it true that Banks in The Republic of Singapore subscribe to CTOS and use the system to monitor Malaysian who are working in Singapore? If yes, is this legal for a company like CTOS to sell information to foreign country?? shakehead.gif
Boy96
post Oct 17 2014, 10:18 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

If use CTOS then all P1 wimax customers GG la
TSedbravo
post Oct 17 2014, 10:21 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 17 2014, 10:18 PM)
What do you mean by that??? doh.gif
TSedbravo
post Oct 17 2014, 10:27 PM

33 posts

How come nobody know this? Anyone?
SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 17 2014, 10:35 PM

1,138 posts

want to take loan in singapore is it???
remember this name JMS Rogers

techmania
post Oct 17 2014, 10:41 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 10:17 PM)
Is it true that Banks in The Republic of Singapore subscribe to CTOS and use the system to monitor Malaysian who are working in Singapore? If yes, is this legal for a company like CTOS to sell information to foreign country?? shakehead.gif
Why not? CTOS site was purposely build to earn money from banks and other credits firm. If not mistaken Spore will also use RAM (http://www.ramcreditinfo.com.my/ourcompany) to check someone credit status.
TSedbravo
post Oct 17 2014, 11:02 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(techmania @ Oct 17 2014, 10:41 PM)
Why not? CTOS site was purposely build to earn money from banks and other credits firm. If not mistaken Spore will also use RAM (http://www.ramcreditinfo.com.my/ourcompany) to check someone credit status.
Wow, so those blacklisted Malaysian cannot take loan in Singapore banks also, how about opening saving bank accounts? How can those blacklisted malaysians work in Singapore if singapore banks also check CTOS / RAM to just open account for salary? Garnish pay for Malaysian bank also got???? shocking.gif
joe_mamak
post Oct 17 2014, 11:09 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 11:02 PM)
Wow, so those blacklisted Malaysian cannot take loan in Singapore banks also, how about opening saving bank accounts? How can those blacklisted malaysians work in Singapore if singapore banks also check CTOS / RAM to just open account for salary? Garnish pay for Malaysian bank also got???? shocking.gif
Can open bank account I think. No problem there.

Just that they won't give loans if the Malaysian has bad CTOS/RAM. I am not sure if they even give loans to Malaysians...who are not PRs.

Makes sense what. Why would a SG bank give loans to a Malaysian who does not have much assets in SG? What if the Malaysian take the loan and then take all the money and go back to Malaysia?

VinluV
post Oct 17 2014, 11:10 PM

1,947 posts

Correct me if i am wrong, There is a place near SOGO KL to check a persons financial reports right? NO registration just MYKAD?
TSedbravo
post Oct 17 2014, 11:22 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Oct 17 2014, 11:10 PM)
Correct me if i am wrong, There is a place near SOGO KL to check a persons financial reports right? NO registration just MYKAD?
Online also can do like CTOS http://savemoney.my/ccris-ctos-dcheqs-ram-...ory-in-malaysia and also MYEG if you want to check for bankruptcy also but pay money, CTOS i think free.
SUSHuman10
post Oct 17 2014, 11:23 PM

6,774 posts

ctOS? Boleh main heck itu ATM?
azbro
post Oct 17 2014, 11:23 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Oct 17 2014, 11:10 PM)
afaik..only CTOS and CCRIS...there is also private one banks and telco users.
TSedbravo
post Oct 17 2014, 11:29 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 17 2014, 11:09 PM)
Can open bank account I think.  No problem there. 

Just that they won't give loans if the Malaysian has bad CTOS/RAM.  I am not sure if they even give loans to Malaysians...who are not PRs. 

Makes sense what.  Why would a SG bank give loans to a Malaysian who does not have much assets in SG?  What if the Malaysian take the loan and then take all the money and go back to Malaysia?
So Singapore is still not as bad as Malaysia banks who nowadays will not even open a basic saving bank account if a person in just blacklisted but not yet a confirmed bankrupt. Don't know if this source is reliable or not, anyone can back-up? hmm.gif
joe_mamak
post Oct 17 2014, 11:30 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 11:29 PM)
So Singapore is still not as bad as Malaysia banks who nowadays will not even open a basic saving bank account if a person in just blacklisted but not yet a confirmed bankrupt. Don't know if this source is reliable or not, anyone can back-up? hmm.gif
Cannot open account? See - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/741069/+560

Post 562.
wizard83
post Oct 17 2014, 11:31 PM

133 posts

Ram is using ctos backbone also lol.

Also they cannot simple do ctos check on people. Need customer consent then only can. Thats why bank requires u to sign a form to allow them to do a credit check.

Alot of banks start to stop using ctos already.
VinluV
post Oct 17 2014, 11:35 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 03:22 PM)
Online also can do like CTOS http://savemoney.my/ccris-ctos-dcheqs-ram-...ory-in-malaysia and also MYEG if you want to check for bankruptcy also but pay money, CTOS i think free.
QUOTE(azbro @ Oct 17 2014, 03:23 PM)
afaik..only CTOS and CCRIS...there is also private one banks and telco users.
Found the one i was trying to remember, the Bank Negara CCRIS at the old Bank Negara building basement.
Now i'm not so sure where it is.

CTOS and CCRIS has a clause that you agree they can use your data for "processing".
So better to go direct to BNM to get the report.

This post has been edited by VinluV: Oct 17 2014, 11:36 PM
azbro
post Oct 17 2014, 11:37 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Oct 17 2014, 11:35 PM)
Found the one i was trying to remember, the Bank Negara CCRIS at the old Bank Negara building basement.
Now i'm not so sure where it is.
CTOS and CCRIS has a clause that you agree they can use your data for "processing".
So better to go direct to BNM to get the report.
BNM report is CCRIS
SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 17 2014, 11:40 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 11:29 PM)
if you were declared bankruptcy of course you can't open bank acc under your name...
but it can be done if you get help from AKPK
remember CTOS not only collect data of bankruptcy cases...
bad pay-master also can be captured by CTOS data base...
by not paying for your astro bill....telephone bill...etc
while CCRIS is solely for the use of banking institute....

wherether a bank allowed you to open an account it's all depend on how they interpret your CTOS data...
if you prove to be a "real" bad pay-master...
yeah...they have a right to decline you as their customer...

p/s:
bank is not charity...they an business entity same as others but with more stict guideline
TSedbravo
post Oct 17 2014, 11:48 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Oct 17 2014, 11:40 PM)
if you were declared bankruptcy of course you can't open bank acc under your name...

wherether a bank allowed you to open an account it's all depend on how they interpret your CTOS data...

p/s:
bank is not charity...they an business entity same as others but with more stict guideline
Good advice...are you referring to Malaysian banks or Singapore? For sure Malaysia cannot open if bankrupt, but how about Singapore banks??? heard of bankrupt people who managed to exit country (even blacklisted).
techmania
post Oct 17 2014, 11:49 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(wizard83 @ Oct 17 2014, 11:31 PM)
Also they cannot simple do ctos check on people. Need customer consent then only can. Thats why bank requires u to sign a form to allow them to do a credit check.

No wonder they started to charge individual/private checking..... they need money......
TSedbravo
post Oct 17 2014, 11:49 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Oct 17 2014, 11:40 PM)

p/s:
I think its not AKPK but JIM, the insolvency department. brows.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 17 2014, 11:52 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 11:48 PM)
Good advice...are you referring to Malaysian banks or Singapore? For sure Malaysia cannot open if bankrupt, but how about Singapore banks??? heard of bankrupt people who managed to exit country (even blacklisted).
as i said...it all depend on the bank itself
but by malaysian law...ppl who have been declare a bankruptcy can't hold any asset under their name...
but in foreign land(like in singapore for examples)...malaysia law doesn't apply there
so technically YES...even you are blacklisted/bankrupt in malaysia...
you can still own an asset abroad...
TSedbravo
post Oct 17 2014, 11:53 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(techmania @ Oct 17 2014, 11:49 PM)
No wonder they started to charge individual/private checking..... they need money......
That's why CTOS asked for a scan copy of latest NRIC when registering online....becareful people....your privacy is no longer protected doh.gif , if only i am a lawyer, will challenge them in court ha ha ha.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 17 2014, 11:55 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 11:49 PM)
I think its not AKPK but JIM, the insolvency department. brows.gif
hehehehe...technically yes
but AKPK will act as a middle man between yourself, financial institute(bank) and insolvency dept
so it will be more easy to negotiate between them... biggrin.gif
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 12:00 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Oct 17 2014, 11:52 PM)
as i said...it all depend on the bank itself
but by malaysian law...ppl who have been declare a bankruptcy can't hold any asset under their name...
but in foreign land(like in singapore for examples)...malaysia law doesn't apply there
so technically YES...even you are blacklisted/bankrupt in malaysia...
you can still own an asset abroad...
Great answers again, looks like we are getting somewhere. Heard from others that Singapore banks also garnish Malaysian funds on behalf of Malaysia local banks (not theirs). Did you ever come across such thing? If true, then bankrupts funds abroad are no longer safe, especially in Singapore, whylah...Malaysia getting so desperate huh...probably oil well going dry already. laugh.gif

SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 18 2014, 12:07 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 11:53 PM)
That's why CTOS asked for a scan copy of latest NRIC when registering online....becareful people....your privacy is no longer protected doh.gif , if only i am a lawyer, will challenge them in court ha ha ha.
and actually the reason why some ppl names were still appear in CTOS data because...
they(CTOS) doesn't updated their data even after the person had clear their debt...
and the financial institute(bank) have no obligation to inform them unlike in CCRIS...
same happen if you're not paying your telephone mobile bill or astro bill
once you get a lawyer letter demanding your "debt"....
the chance of your name being captured in CTOS were high

SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 18 2014, 12:11 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 12:00 AM)
Great answers again, looks like we are getting somewhere. Heard from others that Singapore banks also garnish Malaysian funds on behalf of Malaysia local banks (not theirs). Did you ever come across such thing? If true, then bankrupts funds abroad are no longer safe, especially in Singapore, whylah...Malaysia getting so desperate huh...probably oil well going dry already. laugh.gif
hahaha.... laugh.gif
it's not about the government ler...
it's more to inter cooperative among the bank itself...
especially when the bank have both branch in malaysia and singapore...
they definitely don't want a risky customer...

p/s:
unless you got some cable inside the bank... laugh.gif
techmania
post Oct 18 2014, 12:13 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 11:53 PM)
They were just someone started a website collecting info from newspaper and go to court notice board then compiled all the info of bankruptcy ppl into their site not long after that banks started using their system to check by paying certain amount and for individual it's free (BUT now you pay) later banks/telco started to deposit defaulter names in their systems too. The problem bank doesn't inform them that defaulter paid the debt and they don't update with bank from time to time thus many info there are not accurate and not up todate. You have to bring verification paper from bank/telco to CTOS for them to update that your debt are cleared. They DON'T delete your name, it's there forever just some note there saying your debt are cleared. If you blacklisted again mean you have 2 records there and so on.....btw I read from some forum after they get your IC (let say you are cleared) they go check with banks/telco see any latest info of you if you are defaulter they straight put your name in their system. Don't asked me how they can get info from bank sure they have their way!
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 12:14 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Oct 18 2014, 12:07 AM)
and actually the reason why some ppl names were still appear in CTOS data because...
they(CTOS) doesn't updated their data even after the person had clear their debt...
and the financial institute(bank) have no obligation to inform them unlike in CCRIS...
same happen if you're not paying your telephone mobile bill or astro bill
once you get a lawyer letter demanding your "debt"....
the chance of your name being captured in CTOS were high
If I am a bloody lawyer i will help people for free to sue them for defamation brows.gif , any lawyers want to volunter ha ha ha
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 12:15 AM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

Why? You think you can run away and live happily ever afterin another country without paying your debts? Geez, people think of all ways of not paying back what they owe others.
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 12:19 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Oct 18 2014, 12:11 AM)
hahaha.... laugh.gif
it's not about the government ler...
it's more to inter cooperative among the bank itself...
especially when the bank have both branch in malaysia and singapore...
they definitely don't want a risky customer...

p/s:
unless you got some cable inside the bank... laugh.gif
Malaysia government and banks depend on each other, no oil, no project, no income for banks. Do you know nowadays EPF policies are also controlled (and favour) to suit the banks doh.gif .
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 12:24 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 12:15 AM)
Why? You think you can run away and live happily ever afterin another country without paying your debts? Geez, people think of all ways of not paying back what they owe others.
People owe money also got to live right, not that I utang anyone, it is just that i pity some people with hardship, don't you care? Lets say one day you need a huge amount of cash to pay for your medical and live, would borrowing and unable able to pay would class you as a bad person??? Think man, it may happen to you one day too, never gamble with your faith. So have a heart rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 12:26 AM
stupiak07
post Oct 18 2014, 12:31 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 17 2014, 10:17 PM)
BANK
Nasri8
post Oct 18 2014, 12:37 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 17 2014, 10:18 PM)
bila 2" cuba diskas pasal hal2 org dewasa
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 12:59 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(techmania @ Oct 18 2014, 12:13 AM)
They were just someone started a website collecting info from newspaper and go to court notice board then compiled all the info of bankruptcy ppl into their site not long after that banks started using their system to check by paying certain amount and for individual it's free (BUT now you pay) later banks/telco started to deposit defaulter names in their systems too. The problem bank doesn't inform them that defaulter paid the debt and they don't update with bank from time to time thus many info there are not accurate and not up todate. You have to bring verification paper from bank/telco to CTOS for them to update that your debt are cleared. They DON'T delete your name, it's there forever just some note there saying your debt are cleared. If you blacklisted again mean you have 2 records there and so on.....btw I read from some forum after they get your IC (let say you are cleared) they go check with banks/telco see any latest info of you if you are defaulter they straight put your name in their system. Don't asked me how they can get info from bank sure they have their way!
They act as though they are the financial police, or are they? hmm.gif

creep
post Oct 18 2014, 02:56 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Oct 17 2014, 11:55 PM)
but AKPK will act as a middle man between yourself, financial institute(bank) and insolvency dept
once become bankrupt, AKPK no use edy....hv to deal thru insolvensy dept only....can open a/c for salary purpose....insolvensy dept will issue a letter, just bring the letter to bank and open ac
joe_mamak
post Oct 18 2014, 02:57 AM

363 posts

TS, you in financial shit ah?
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 09:47 AM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 12:24 AM)
People owe money also got to live right, not that I utang anyone, it is just that i pity some people with hardship, don't you care? Lets say one day you need a huge amount of cash to pay for your medical and live, would borrowing and unable able to pay would class you as a bad person??? Think man, it may happen to you one day too, never gamble with your faith. So have a heart   rolleyes.gif
Welcome to the real world dude. When you signed the papers to borrow the loan, didnt you plan how to pay it back? If you are unable to pay back, then dont agree with the terms and conditions and dont take the loan. What if everybody thinks like you and hope to get away to get away with not paying back the loans, financial institutions will go bankrupt. This is typical Malaysian mentality, like those who who took PTPTN loans and demand the government waive their debts because they are bumiputras? If the loans dont get paid back, how would the government hae the money to loan to future PTPTN borrowers just because of your selfishness.
To answer your question about medical bills,you can always patronize government hospitals. The government has provided adequate budget for medication and hospitalization. But of course if you opt for private hospitals, then be prepared to pay for it.
Even till now, i have dumbarses come ask me, " Saya sudah blacklist, boleh buat loan lagi?" . My answer would be simple, ‘Hutang lama kau pun tak bayar, pinjaman baru kau akan bayar ker?'.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 09:48 AM
~Slim Shady~
post Oct 18 2014, 09:59 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 12:24 AM)
People owe money also got to live right, not that I utang anyone, it is just that i pity some people with hardship, don't you care? Lets say one day you need a huge amount of cash to pay for your medical and live, would borrowing and unable able to pay would class you as a bad person??? Think man, it may happen to you one day too, never gamble with your faith. So have a heart  rolleyes.gif
Which is why don't simply take loan w/o any proper budget planning.
I'm ok if people want to take loan let say for expanding their business and then thing doesn't goes well for them.
But not with people who take loan w/o proper planning like taking personal loan just to modi your car or relying on bank loan just to survive on business.
This person got bankrupt because of their own stupidity.
wizard83
post Oct 18 2014, 09:59 AM

133 posts

~Slim Shady~
post Oct 18 2014, 10:07 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 12:14 AM)
If I am a bloody lawyer i will help people for free to sue them for defamation  brows.gif , any lawyers want to volunter ha ha ha
You seems like hating bank so much.
Many shit happened not because of bank but defaulter itself.
If people easily can find a solution if they goes bankrupt, then bankruptcy will lose it value already.
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 02:27 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 09:47 AM)
Welcome to the real world dude. When you signed the papers to borrow the loan, didnt you plan how to pay it back? If you are unable to pay back, then dont agree with the terms and conditions and dont take the loan. What if everybody thinks like you and hope to get away to get away with not paying back the loans, financial institutions will go bankrupt. This is typical Malaysian mentality, like those who who took PTPTN loans and demand the government waive their debts because they are bumiputras? If the loans dont get paid back, how would the government hae the money to loan to future PTPTN borrowers just because of your selfishness.
To answer your question about medical bills,you can always patronize government hospitals. The government has provided adequate budget for medication and hospitalization. But of course if you opt for private hospitals, then be prepared to pay for it.
Even till now, i have dumbarses come ask me, " Saya sudah blacklist, boleh buat loan lagi?" . My answer would be simple, ‘Hutang lama kau pun tak bayar, pinjaman baru kau akan bayar ker?'.
Why you so sibuk other people business, like they borrow your money. Like I said in my earlier post that some people are desperate because of a good reason, like they are sick or someone they care need medical, therefore it takes whatever to get the cash for medical. You seem to portray yourself like a very ethical person, however with no sense of humanity, again i remind you, HAVE A HEART.

And please mind your words and stop making defamatory statements, WHAT DO YOU MEAN .... "What if everybody thinks like you and hope to get away to get away with not paying back the loans, financial institutions will go bankrupt. This is typical Malaysian mentality, like those who who took PTPTN loans and demand the government waive their debts because they are bumiputras? If the loans dont get paid back, how would the government hae the money to loan to future PTPTN borrowers just because of your selfishness."

Please mind your words, do not make wild and false allegation or assumptions without any justifications. Just for this statement I am able to judge you. You sound like a bloody RACIST!!

UPDATE: Tomei, Just went through most of your posting, seems you dislike Malaysia and the nice people here a lot, right. Probably you are one of those "ALVIN" gang type brows.gif , not the chipmunks whistling.gif .

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 02:54 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 02:30 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 02:27 PM)
Why you so sibuk other people business, like they borrow your money. Like I said in my earlier post that some people are desperate because of a good reason, like they are sick or someone they care need medical, therefore it takes whatever to get the cash for medical. You seem to portray yourself like a very ethical person, however with no sense of humanity, again i remind you, HAVE A HEART.
If you have a heart, then why not you help these people settle their loans so that they need not be blacklisted? The law is the law, you dont pay then you get blacklisted and sued for bankruptcy. Whatever the excuses and reasons are.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 02:33 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 02:37 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 02:30 PM)
If you have a heart, then why not you help these people settle their loans so that they need not be blacklisted? The law is the law, you dont pay then you get blacklisted and sued for bankruptcy. Whatever the excuses and reasons are.
If you don't know how to debate other than repeating my statements please just stop writing. You know you sound like a...mmmm...what's the best word to describe you...mmm rolleyes.gif OH JUST LIKE A LITTLE KID...are you?

Guess you do not have a HEART, so sad for you.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 02:46 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 02:41 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 02:37 PM)
If you don't know how to debate other than repeating my statements please just stop writing. You know you sound like a...mmmm...what's the best word to describe you...mmm rolleyes.gif OH JUST LIKE A LITTLE KID...are you?
"The law is the law" ha ha ha...even the highest judge in the world do not go around saying as such. If the law is the law, then we do not require judges to make the best judgement and decisions pertaining to a law. Come on lah, speak more intelligently 'lah, you are sounding very naive now. doh.gif

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 02:43 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 02:52 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Oct 17 2014, 11:55 PM)
Yes, you can go to AKPK, but once you dealt with AKPK, which the record will appear in your CCRIS, all banks will "NOT" approve any loans because you dealt with AKPK. Why do I know? I deal with a lot of banks and a lot of smart alecs went to AKPK and got their loans directly rejected.

QUOTE(wizard83 @ Oct 18 2014, 09:59 AM)

They didnt stop using CTOS, because the government instructed them to stop using CTOS, doesnt mean they stop using. They will use it as a referral and will decline your loan based on other reasons but not on CTOS records.

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 02:37 PM)
QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 12:14 AM)
If I am a bloody lawyer i will help people for free to sue them for defamation  brows.gif , any lawyers want to volunter ha ha ha
Looks like its you who is lost for words. For calling people a lilttle kid, look at your own statements above. You wanna sue the banks for defamation for blacklisting a loan defaulter? Which "tempurung" are you from and what law do you apply? Law Of the Jungle?
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 02:54 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 02:27 PM)

And please mind your words and stop making defamatory statements, WHAT DO YOU MEAN .... "What if everybody thinks like you and hope to get away to get away with not paying back the loans, financial institutions will go bankrupt. This is typical Malaysian mentality, like those who who took PTPTN loans and demand the government waive their debts because they are bumiputras? If the loans dont get paid back, how would the government hae the money to loan to future PTPTN borrowers just because of your selfishness."

Please mind your words, do not make wild and false allegation or assumptions without any justifications. Just for this statement I am able to judge you. You sound like a bloody RACIST!!

UPDATE: Tomei, Just went through most of your posting, seems you dislike Malaysia and the nice people here right a lot. Probably are one of those "ALVIN" gang type  brows.gif , not the chipmunks  whistling.gif .
Before calling me a racists, can you tell me who or rather what race are the majority of the PTPTN loan defaulters? I am just stating the bare facts which you aren't able to accept.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 02:56 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 02:58 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 02:41 PM)
"The law is the law" ha ha ha...even the highest judge in the world do not go around saying as such. If the law is the law, then we do not require judges to make the best judgement and decisions pertaining to a law. Come on lah, speak more intelligently 'lah, you are sounding very naive now. doh.gif
Judges are here to judge based on the law, and not based on emotions. Can a judge deliver a judgement based on his emotions and not sending a person into bankruptcy because of whatever "your said emotional" reasons? doh.gif

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 02:59 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 02:59 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(~Slim Shady~ @ Oct 18 2014, 10:07 AM)
You seems like hating bank so much.
Many shit happened not because of bank but defaulter itself.
If people easily can find a solution if they goes bankrupt, then bankruptcy will lose it value already.
Hey dude, please read carefully. I am not against the banks or any bank. My statement was referring to CTOS and they are not a bank. They are selling everybody's private information for profit gain, so do you think its right?

TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 03:00 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 02:59 PM)
Hey dude, please read carefully. I am not against the banks or any bank. My statement was referring to CTOS and they are not a bank. They are selling everybody's private information for profit gain, so do you think its right?
Facebook also sells your information for profits, dont tell me you dont have a facebook account. whistling.gif

zikre2003
post Oct 18 2014, 03:01 PM

285 posts

i thought CentOS?..
ohh CTOS...

mehhh...
~Slim Shady~
post Oct 18 2014, 03:02 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 09:47 AM)
While your some point is correct, you do sound like a typical k/tard racist.
Since when people fight to abolish loan because of bumiputra reason?
Those people who fight for free education are idiot but those who fight for it not come from 1 particular race only.

TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 03:05 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 02:58 PM)
Judges are here to judge based on the law, and not based on emotions. Can a judge deliver a judgement based on his emotions and not sending a person into bankruptcy because of whatever "your said emotional" reasons?  doh.gif
Now you wanna "loyar buruk". Have you ever been in a court proceeding before??? Guess not from your naive ways. Just for your information, read this ...http://www.cscja-acjcs.ca/judges_decisions-en.asp?l=5

In the course of a single case, a judge may make countless decisions interpreting the intent of the Charter or a piece of legislation, or applying legal principles and precedents established under the common law. If there is a Supreme Court of Canada or other higher-court ruling in that province or territory that interprets the law or deals with a similar dispute, the judge is obligated to make a ruling that is consistent with this precedent. The details of every case are different, however, and the judge may be able to "distinguish" the rulings of other courts and make a decision that breaks with precedent. And, of course, if a novel issue arises and there is no precedent to follow, the judge must craft a decision that breaks new ground but is consistent with the principles laid down in common law. Judges also consider common law precedents from other jurisdictions and countries. While not binding, these may offer guidance as to the best way to resolve a dispute.

A similar approach is taken when deciding the sentence to impose on someone convicted of a crime. The Criminal Code sets out the maximum prison term for each offence and sometimes a minimum sentence that must be served in custody. The maximum penalty is reserved for the worst crimes and the worst offenders, and there is a wide array of sentencing options - discharges, fines, probation or conditional sentences served in the community. The judge must take into account the seriousness of the offence, the offender's background and prospects for rehabilitation, and the need to deter others from committing crimes. Judges also review the sentences other judges have imposed for similar crimes, to ensure the punishment is fair and fits the crime. In Canada, sentencing is not based on revenge but rather on the fundamental concepts of protection of the public, fairness, deterring others from committing crime and reforming the individual offender.

Like I said earlier, you only know how to write without thinking. So sad again for you. Do you think any banks dares to sue a person bankrupt when he used the borrowed money to save someone's live. For sure NOT. Even the judge will not blindly pass judgement.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 03:09 PM
~Slim Shady~
post Oct 18 2014, 03:08 PM

22 posts

Well, if they selling the info to the bank, they do have right.
Those CTOS record are being referred from most bank in Malaysia. Some bank using RAM but basically it all the same.
I personally don't mind if CTOS share their record with other Singaporean bank. It was understandable if Singaporean bank demand for that though.
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 03:10 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(~Slim Shady~ @ Oct 18 2014, 03:02 PM)
While your some point is correct, you do sound like a typical k/tard racist.
Since when people fight to abolish loan because of bumiputra reason?
Those people who fight for free education are idiot but those who fight for it not come from 1 particular race only.
Ok. View accepted. I do agree on free education. But the main point is, you people just cant accept the painful truth which is laid out just in front of your eyes.

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 03:05 PM)
Now you wanna "loyar buruk". Have you ever been in a court proceeding before??? Guess not from your naive ways. Just for your information, read this ...http://www.cscja-acjcs.ca/judges_decisions-en.asp?l=5
In the course of a single case, a judge may make countless decisions interpreting the intent of the Charter or a piece of legislation, or applying legal principles and precedents established under the common law. If there is a Supreme Court of Canada or other higher-court ruling in that province or territory that interprets the law or deals with a similar dispute, the judge is obligated to make a ruling that is consistent with this precedent. The details of every case are different, however, and the judge may be able to "distinguish" the rulings of other courts and make a decision that breaks with precedent. And, of course, if a novel issue arises and there is no precedent to follow, the judge must craft a decision that breaks new ground but is consistent with the principles laid down in common law. Judges also consider common law precedents from other jurisdictions and countries. While not binding, these may offer guidance as to the best way to resolve a dispute.

A similar approach is taken when deciding the sentence to impose on someone convicted of a crime. The Criminal Code sets out the maximum prison term for each offence and sometimes a minimum sentence that must be served in custody. The maximum penalty is reserved for the worst crimes and the worst offenders, and there is a wide array of sentencing options - discharges, fines, probation or conditional sentences served in the community. The judge must take into account the seriousness of the offence, the offender's background and prospects for rehabilitation, and the need to deter others from committing crimes. Judges also review the sentences other judges have imposed for similar crimes, to ensure the punishment is fair and fits the crime. In Canada, sentencing is not based on revenge but rather on the fundamental concepts of protection of the public, fairness, deterring others from committing crime and reforming the individual offender.

Like I said earlier, you only know how to write without thinking. So sad again for you.
Keyword 1) Canada
2) MAY offer guidance as to the best way to resolve a dispute.

Already laid out in front of you. I think you have a problem with your comprehension.
gestapo
post Oct 18 2014, 03:12 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

surprised the damn company still alive after PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION ACT 2010
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 03:24 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(~Slim Shady~ @ Oct 18 2014, 03:08 PM)
Well, if they selling the info to the bank, they do have right.
Those CTOS record are being referred from most bank in Malaysia. Some bank using RAM but basically it all the same.
I personally don't mind if CTOS share their record with other Singaporean bank. It was understandable if Singaporean bank demand for that though.
Yes they do have the acts to support their means, however on a humanity rights ground they are in violations of your rights as a human. For example, let's say, even though the law permits someone to have a camera and take whatever pictures he/she desires, however do you feel it is rightful for this person to take private photo of yourself and expose it in public for profit gain. Sure not right, and the same principle applies here.

TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 03:26 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 18 2014, 03:12 PM)
Yeap, because no law-man wanna challenge them.... brows.gif

~Slim Shady~
post Oct 18 2014, 03:47 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 03:24 PM)
Yes they do have the acts to support their means, however on a humanity rights ground they are in violations of your rights as a human. For example, let's say, even though the law permits someone to have a camera and take whatever pictures he/she desires, however do you feel it is rightful for this person to take private photo of yourself and expose it in public for profit gain. Sure not right, and the same principle applies here.
Sure they don't have right to publicize your personal info. In fact even banker can't reveal individual bank record to 3rd party. Not even to their parent.
But CTOS was created to serve bank in 1st place. If those info just being share with bank, i don't see any problem with it.
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 03:53 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 03:10 PM)
Ok. View accepted. I do agree on free education. But the main point is, you people just cant accept the painful truth which is laid out just in front of your eyes. 
Keyword 1) Canada
            2) MAY offer guidance as to the best way to resolve a dispute.

Already laid out in front of you. I think you have a problem with your comprehension.
TOMEI,

Please allow me to educate you.

I know you are a Chinese dude and for me, everybody are beautiful, unless once in a while you meet some idiots regardless of race.

Please do understand the true meaning of the word "Bumiputera". I am sure you wish to be at par with this word, right, however to deserve and i mean DESERVE to have this status, firstly you need to become a patriot of your country and not whining behind a computer, complaining that you deserve this and that and why should the bumiputera have more, so on and so on status doh.gif .

To get this status is not easy man. Thus, would you be wiling to fight for your country, take up arms and defend your nation, if your country is being directly invaded (i don't mean to fight internally ok)??

If your answer in YES, then please join the ARMY. Hope you get my drift.

Because a person who loves, supports, and defends his or her country are the rightful Bumiputeras. This is just an example, however there are more, but i am lazy to write.

Therefore, please don't get me wrong, a county and a government are not the same, and if you do love your country and your fellowman, please stop complaining, go join the ARMY and come back here and demand for your status, than I will be proud of you.
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 03:56 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(~Slim Shady~ @ Oct 18 2014, 03:47 PM)
Sure they don't have right to publicize your personal info. In fact even banker can't reveal individual bank record to 3rd party. Not even to their parent.
But CTOS was created to serve bank in 1st place. If those info just being share with bank, i don't see any problem with it.
Those days only banks can get this information but nowadays anyone who has your NRIC details can get hold of this information easily, even online. Are you aware about this? Would you like others looking at your private financials without your permission?

Someone please back me up on this information.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 03:57 PM
empyreal
post Oct 18 2014, 04:04 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 18 2014, 03:12 PM)
they come under the credit reporting agencies act 2010
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 04:08 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 02:54 PM)
Before calling me a racists, can you tell me who or rather what race are the majority of the PTPTN loan defaulters? I am just stating the bare facts which you aren't able to accept.
Again, why you so sibuk about PTPTN. Did you contribute tons of Tax money which give you the right to do so? If you did than probably you should run the country. Probably you are not entitled to apply or maybe rejected by PTPTN, that's why you are so so so mad, and a very frustrated guy, right.

Please dude, don't "hantam" the Malays and classing / branding them as "loan defaulters". You know why I class you as a racist, it is because of this. You think that being a Chinese, you are more ethical than a Malay guy. Come on, this is not right man. Not only Malays are loan defaulters, others too. So once again, Have a HEART and people will hear you.

Do you know why most graduates are unable to pay-back their PTPTN loan because they do not have a job, furthermore if they do get one, lower salary. Why are they unable to get a job is because of the job market which is one sided. Go figure it out.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 04:14 PM
joe_mamak
post Oct 18 2014, 04:12 PM

363 posts

If it wasn't CTOS, it would be some other company. There is a need for this services. Banks need it. Financiers need it.

Even if there was not CTOS or other companies, the banks would form their own CTOS to share such information. It's to determine your credit worthiness.

TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 04:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Oct 18 2014, 04:12 PM)
If it wasn't CTOS, it would be some other company.  There is a need for this services.  Banks need it.  Financiers need it. 

Even if there was not CTOS or other companies, the banks would form their own CTOS to share such information.  It's to determine your credit worthiness.
Yes, agree that bank have the right to check, however nowadays anyone can get CTOS information easily, and that's not right. If I get hold of your NRIC, I even can do it online. Correct me if I am wrong.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 04:17 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 04:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 02:52 PM)
Yes, you can go to AKPK, but once you dealt with AKPK, which the record will appear in your CCRIS, all banks will "NOT" approve any loans because you dealt with AKPK. Why do I know? I deal with a lot of banks and a lot of smart alecs went to AKPK and got their loans directly rejected.
They didnt stop using CTOS, because the government instructed them to stop using CTOS, doesnt mean they stop using. They will use it as a referral and will decline your loan based on other reasons but not on CTOS records.
Looks like its you who is lost for words. For calling people a lilttle kid, look at your own statements above. You wanna sue the banks for defamation for blacklisting a loan defaulter? Which "tempurung" are you from and what law do you apply? Law Of the Jungle?
Oh my you are indeed an idiot.

Where in hell did I mentioned "SUING THE BANKS". My statement is referring to CTOS and anyone may sue CTOS for defamation in the event that CTOS had published wrong and misleading information about a person's reputation, for example, such as a person being a bankrupt when he no longer is or not. Please get your bearing right DUDE, do you want a COMPUS? SEE YOU MADE ME TO CALL YOU ANOTHER NAME : IDIOT doh.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 04:33 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 04:32 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 03:53 PM)
TOMEI,

Please allow me to educate you.

I know you are a Chinese dude and for me, everybody are beautiful, unless once in a while you meet some idiots regardless of race.

Please do understand the true meaning of the word "Bumiputera". I am sure you wish to be at par with this word, right, however to deserve and i mean DESERVE to have this status, firstly you need to become a patriot of your country and not whining behind a computer, complaining that you deserve this and that and why should the bumiputera have more, so on and so on status  doh.gif .

To get this status is not easy man. Thus, would you be wiling to fight for your country, take up arms and defend your nation, if your country is being directly invaded (i don't mean to fight internally ok)??

If your answer in YES, then please join the ARMY. Hope you get my drift.

Because a person who loves, supports, and defends his or her country are the rightful Bumiputeras. This is just an example, however there are more, but i am lazy to write.

Therefore, please don't get me wrong, a county and a government are not the same, and if you do love your country and your fellowman, please stop complaining, go join the ARMY and come back here and demand for your status, than I will be proud of you.
Do you mean by joining the army, anyone can be a bumiputra? Or by joining the army makes you love your country more.
QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 04:08 PM)
Again, why you so sibuk about PTPTN. Did you contribute tons of Tax money which give you the right to do so? If you did than probably you should run the country. Probably you are not entitled to apply or maybe rejected by PTPTN, that's why you are so so so mad, and a very frustrated guy, right.

Please dude, don't "hantam" the Malays and classing / branding them as "loan defaulters". You know why I class you as a racist, it is because of this. You think that being a Chinese, you are more ethical than a Malay guy. Come on, this is not right man. Not only Malays are loan defaulters, others too. So once again, Have a HEART and people will hear you.

Do you know why most graduates are unable to pay-back their PTPTN loan because they do not have a job, furthermore if they do get one, lower salary. Why are they unable to get a job is because of the job market which is one sided. Go figure it out.
I never once mentioned the MALAY word once in my posting. Look who is being racists here? It is you who put it to yourself you need to grade yourself as Bumiputeras for whatever reasons so obvious and you have the cheek to call other people from other races RACISTS?

Thanks to my parents who had enough funds to help me make it through university without hoping for PTPTN. I dont need one.

Regarding to contributors of tax money to the country, you should know better who contributes the most and do these people get to run the country?

I never mentioned I am more ethical than a Malay guy, but no matter what, I pay back whatever loans I took unlike those PTPTN defaulters.

You say the job market is one sided? As an employer myself, employer, I dont employ people based on race but rather based on their capabilities, qualifications and of course work attitude. So there must be a reason why these people are not employed right? Attitude, thinking, mentality and ultimately the person him/herself.

Do not take it that this country owes you anything, rather what you can contribute back to the country.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 04:33 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 04:37 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 04:31 PM)
Oh my you are indeed an idiot.

Where in hell did I mentioned "SUING THE BANKS". My statement is referring to CTOS and anyone may sue CTOS for defamation in the event that CTOS had published wrong and misleading information about a person's reputation, for example, such as a person being a bankrupt when he no longer is or not. Please get your bearing right DUDE, do you want a COMPUS? SEE YOU MADE ME TO CALL YOU ANOTHER NAME : IDIOT doh.gif  rclxm9.gif
Whatever it is, you can try getting your lawyers or youself to go sue CTOS for defamation. That is if you have the resources and ultimately the capability to do so. You are just bringing the word DUMB and DUNSE to another whole new level. doh.gif
Calling other people name while you dont reflect on yourself really shows how shallow you are.

Like Forrest Gump always say, Stupid is what Stupid does. nod.gif

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 04:38 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 05:04 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 04:32 PM)
Do you mean by joining the army, anyone can be a bumiputra? Or by joining the army makes  you love your country more.
I never once mentioned the MALAY word once in my posting. Look who is being racists here? It is you who put it to yourself you need to grade yourself as Bumiputeras for whatever reasons so obvious and you have the cheek to call other people from other races RACISTS?

Thanks to my parents who had enough funds to help me make it through university without hoping for PTPTN. I dont need one.

Regarding to contributors of tax money to the country, you should know better who contributes the most and do these people get to run the country?

I never mentioned I am more ethical than a Malay guy, but no matter what, I pay back whatever loans I took unlike those PTPTN defaulters.

You say the job market is one sided? As an employer myself, employer, I dont employ people based on race but rather based on their capabilities, qualifications and of course work attitude.  So there must be a reason why these people are not employed right? Attitude, thinking, mentality and ultimately the person him/herself.

Do not take it that this country owes you anything, rather what you can contribute back to the country.
Come on lah dude, yes you didnt mentioned it in words, however you have meant it, anyway this is how you deny when everything are in stone. Shame on you, RACIST!

That's is why I called you "ALVIN gang" because you and him have the same attitude. Yes just because your parents got money and you have an easy life, it does'nt give you the right to judge other people like PTPTN loan defaulters in which you mean the Malays. Furthermore, why you so sakit hati with PTPTN? You should be grateful that you had the opportunity to be educated. You should thank God dude and stop complaining. Why so jealous one? Semua mahu huh! Don't know how to share.

Ha ha ha...once again playing with words ""Regarding to contributors of tax money to the country, you should know better who contributes the most and do these people get to run the country? """.... I presume you mean the Chinese. My statement is on you and not all Chinese, therefore wrong bearing again. You said you went to the university, how come simple things like this also don't understand one. Are you stupid or what? Read lah! You are actually wrong in this statement, Malaysia is not mostly run by TAX money like other countries but other means. Anyway, it doesn't make you or any race more superior if you contribute more taxes.

Wow, you also take loan one??? hmm.gif

In your words, yes you did mean that you as a chinese dude is more ethical that a malay guy, you just repeated yourself again.

Do you think you're the only employer, DO you know what race am I??? Do you know that I recruit tons of people for various companies and I know the market dam well??? Go look at most of the job advertisements which states "Mandarin" speaking ++ others usually English & BM. Don't you think most of the other races can converse in Mandarin??? Do you think a none chinese run company will advertise as such??? And you mentioned you will only higher those candidates with capabilities, ha ha ha, what an hypocrite. These people are NOT EMPLOYED is because of this, so please don't hide behind the bushes.

That's why you are not a patriot!! Wanna be "ONE MALAYSIA" behave as one! rolleyes.gif Change your attitude, love your country (not only claim to love your country).

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 05:10 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 05:19 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 04:37 PM)
Whatever it is, you can try getting your lawyers or youself to go sue CTOS for defamation. That is if you have the resources and ultimately the capability to do so. You are just bringing the word DUMB and DUNSE to another whole new level.  doh.gif
Calling other people name while you dont reflect on yourself really shows how shallow you are.

Like Forrest Gump always say, Stupid is what Stupid does.  nod.gif
"Whatever it is"...ha ha ha, that means you condone that you had made a wrong statement and you are an idiot, right? rclxms.gif Don't underestimate people dude. You don't need to be a lawyer to sue people. You just need to understand and interpret the law. This also you don't know? doh.gif I did not call other people names, I call you NAMES because its justifiable. Tell me, which name did not suit you and justify it. At least I am straight forward and not a hypocrite like you...opps another name for you. By the time we end this, I might call you more names, live with it man...at least i am here to critise you for your own good.
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 05:26 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 04:37 PM)
Whatever it is, you can try getting your lawyers or youself to go sue CTOS for defamation. That is if you have the resources and ultimately the capability to do so. You are just bringing the word DUMB and DUNSE to another whole new level.  doh.gif

Like Forrest Gump always say, Stupid is what Stupid does.  nod.gif
How come you change topic???? Now CTOS and lawyers. You were angry with the Malays for defaulting loans right and now one big "U" turn. Guess you realise that you ain't that superior right. laugh.gif

Yeap agree that forest gump's statement suits you.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 05:28 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 05:36 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 05:19 PM)
"Whatever it is"...ha ha ha, that means you condone that you had made a wrong statement and you are an idiot, right? rclxms.gif  Don't underestimate people dude. You don't need to be a lawyer to sue people. You just need to understand and interpret the law. This also you don't know?  doh.gif  I did not call other people names, I call you NAMES because its justifiable. Tell me, which name did not suit you and justify it. At least I am straight forward and not a hypocrite like you...opps another name for you. By the time we end this, I might call you more names, live with it man...at least i am here to critise you for your own good.
QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 05:26 PM)
How come you change topic???? Now CTOS and lawyers. You were angry with the Malays for defaulting loans right and now one big "U" turn. Guess you realise that you ain't that superior right.  laugh.gif
Yeap agree that forest gump's statement suits you.
Change what topic, you were the Nitwit that wanted to sue CTOS. Not me you Moron. I wasn't angry with the Malays for defaulting. I was angry with the DEFAULTERS for not paying their loans and demanding it be abolished. Why do you people like to bring in race when you are cornered and claim others as being racists? Why not you join Perkasa and Ibrahim Ali and his antics and start blaming everyone else for your own failures.
+3kk!
post Oct 18 2014, 05:37 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 04:16 PM)
Yes, agree that bank have the right to check, however nowadays anyone can get CTOS information easily, and that's not right. If I get hold of your NRIC, I even can do it online. Correct me if I am wrong.
CTOS is actually wildly inaccurate and frankly not something to be concerned of.

i find it funny everyone here arguing about CTOS like its the worse thing ever, CCRIS is the one you should be worried about.
SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 18 2014, 05:40 PM

1,138 posts

hahahahaha...
this is why i love /ktards
they can turn any topic to be something totally UNRELATED
hahahahahha.... rclxm9.gif

the FACT is
no matter what education you have.....your social hierarchy status....your skin color
DEBT is a DEBT
and yeah...any law have their own grey area..
no matter how the law try to cover this grey area...
human are the most "creative" species in this world...
so they can "exploit" those law to their own benefit...
that's a human nature...

rolleyes.gif

p/s:
i think most malaysian know a story about robin hood@zorro right???
to make it a short story...
they steal from the rich and give it to the poor...
so by your own "morality value"...
are they a hero???or a criminal??? you decide... laugh.gif

TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 06:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 05:36 PM)
Change what topic, you were the Nitwit that wanted to sue CTOS. Not me you Moron. I wasn't angry with the Malays for defaulting. I was angry with the DEFAULTERS for not paying their loans and demanding it be abolished. Why do you people like to bring in race when you are cornered and claim others as being racists? Why not you join Perkasa and Ibrahim Ali and his antics and start blaming everyone else for your own failures.
You susah hati ke if i sue CTOS...hey MYOB dude...anyway....should I now call you a liar?

All had been written in STONE and you can deny as much as you want, however everybody can clearly read your earlier remarks about PTPTN loan defaulters in which you had clearly meant the Malays, even your statement on Tax contributions are also discriminating, furthermore most of your other posting in this forum can be deem as racists remarks too. You want me to point them OUT???!!!! Just say YES and I would be glad.

By the way, you should have stick to the topic of this posting, however from the very first beginning you decided to bring out other irrelevant matters to the topic, furthermore accusing me for being a loan defaulter. WHO GIVES YOU THE BLOODY RIGHTS TO GO AROUND THIS FORUM AND MAKE UNJUSTIFIABLE REMARKS ABOUT OTHERS!!! DO YOU EVEN KNOW ME TO JUSTIFY YOUR WILD ALLEGATIONS? YOU ARE ONE BLOODY BIG BULLY, RIGHT.

This was your initial remarks in this posting...can you remember...

Wasn't that statement rude and with no respect for me. So now don’t play the innocent game. Shame on you idiot.

SEEeeeee....even this statement from you show how racist you are....

Why not you join Perkasa and Ibrahim Ali and his antics and start blaming everyone else for your own failures. doh.gif

Does it relate to this topic?????? Guess not . Don't make me start a topic...IS TOMEI-R A RACIST?

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 06:48 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 06:30 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Oct 18 2014, 05:37 PM)
CTOS is actually wildly inaccurate and frankly not something to be concerned of.

i find it funny everyone here arguing about CTOS like its the worse thing ever, CCRIS is the one you should be worried about.
Correction, not many debating about CTOS, it just me and a big mouth idiot on a seperate topic....ha ha ha
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 06:52 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 06:30 PM)
Correction, not many debating about CTOS, it just me and a big mouth idiot on a seperate topic....ha ha ha
Yes, regardless of CTOS or whatsoever credit tracking system , the principal here is it is ethical to sell ones privacy without their consent or knowledge?

TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 07:23 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 06:16 PM)
You susah hati ke if i sue CTOS...hey MYOB dude...anyway....should I now call you a liar?

All had been written in STONE and you can deny as much as you want, however everybody can clearly read your earlier remarks about PTPTN loan defaulters in which you had clearly meant the Malays, even your statement on Tax contributions are also discriminating, furthermore most of your other posting in this forum can be deem as racists remarks too. You want me to point them OUT???!!!! Just say YES and I would be glad.

By the way, you should have stick to the topic of this posting, however from the very first beginning you decided to bring out other irrelevant matters to the topic, furthermore accusing me for being a loan defaulter. WHO GIVES YOU THE BLOODY RIGHTS TO GO AROUND THIS FORUM AND MAKE UNJUSTIFIABLE REMARKS ABOUT OTHERS!!! DO YOU EVEN KNOW ME TO JUSTIFY YOUR WILD ALLEGATIONS? YOU ARE ONE BLOODY BIG BULLY, RIGHT.

This was your initial remarks in this posting...can you remember...

Wasn't that statement rude and with no respect for me. So now don’t play the innocent game. Shame on you idiot.
SEEeeeee....even this statement from you show how racist you are....

Why not you join Perkasa and Ibrahim Ali and his antics and start blaming everyone else for your own failures. doh.gif

Does it relate to this topic?????? Guess not . Don't make me start a topic...IS TOMEI-R A RACIST?
Respect for you? Do you deserve it? You command respect not DEMAND for it you RETARD. Why should I give a damn about respect on a low life moron like you. If you think Im rude and have no respect for you, Do you want a piece of me? Make sure you are damn up to it.

Start whatever threads suits you. WHO gives a damn about a freakin low life moron nincompoop like you.

Who gave you the bloody rights to go around making unjustifiable remarks about my post either? If you are not a loan defaulter, why make like you are by getting offended. Siapa makan cili, dia yang terasa pedas.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 18 2014, 07:25 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 08:20 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 07:23 PM)
Respect for you? Do you deserve it? You command respect not DEMAND for it you RETARD. Why should I give a damn about respect on a low life moron like you.  If you think Im rude and have no respect for you, Do you want a piece of me? Make sure you are damn up to it.

Start whatever threads suits you. WHO gives a damn about a freakin low life moron nincompoop like you.

Who gave you the bloody rights to go around making unjustifiable remarks about my post either? If you are not a loan defaulter, why make like you are by getting offended. Siapa makan cili, dia yang terasa pedas.
Didn't your parents teach you to respect others regardless whosoever, even a stranger you bloody fool. Guess not and that's why you are a bloody "kurang ajar".

Piece of you....ha ha ha...wow now you talk like a "taikow"...your name AH HAI huh!!! now you wanna boxing huh...since cannot challenge my comments and remarks, did i hurt your feeling thumbup.gif ...anyway not my style dude, I am not a hooligan like you. If you actually know who I am and what I really do, I am sure you will start to freak out or probably won't had said what you had said.

Since you are so eager to defend yourself, let's start a post to justify your low racist character, I will published every racist remarks and statements you have mentioned in this forum and I shall call some UmmmKNOW..WHO boys to review your RACIST REMARKS. Won't be in this forum, anyway.

Wanna try dude? See whether you berani....come on...just say YES. please say YES brows.gif I will make you famous like ALVIN the none chipmunks.

By the way IDIOT, your statement was not a GENERAL statement but made directly towards me (the publisher of this post), for sure I am offended. What a shitheadidiot shakehead.gif don't you know sopan santun. Do you think this statement you've made was not rude and defamatory????

Hey idiot, you like to go around offending others right, now its your turn.... brows.gif you think you can run away after insulting me??!!!

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 10:04 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 08:40 PM

33 posts

COME ON LAH TOMEI-R from KUALA LUMPUR...just say YES and we can start the ball rolling COME ON LAH.... Why your balls suddenly shrink huh?

UPDATE. its 9.06pm, come-on lah taikow, just post yes and I can make my move flex.gif
UPDATE. its 10.02, still chicken shit to answer flex.gif

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 10:03 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 18 2014, 09:01 PM

33 posts

@Tomei-L

You are a bloody liar, earlier you mentioned that you did not quote Malays in you racist statements, what is the word bumiputras than? that you've used in your statement below, don't say sarawakian or sabahans because the definition of bumiputera here is Malays...what a twisted tongue you have...this is what you wrote...remember fool,

This is typical Malaysian mentality, like those who who took PTPTN loans and demand the government waive their debts because they are bumiputras? If the loans dont get paid back, how would the government hae the money to loan to future PTPTN borrowers just because of your selfishness.

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 18 2014, 09:04 PM
wizard83
post Oct 18 2014, 10:32 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 02:52 PM)
They stop using ctos is not due to bank ask them to stop. Cos its redundant as. When u apply a loan in the end the lawyer will do a bankruptcy check as well
wizard83
post Oct 18 2014, 10:50 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Oct 18 2014, 05:37 PM)

Ccris no need worry 1... after 1 year record will be clean... cos they only keep 1 year record smile.gif

TOMEI-R
post Oct 18 2014, 11:10 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 08:20 PM)
Didn't your parents teach you to respect others regardless whosoever, even a stranger you bloody fool. Guess not and that's why you are a bloody "kurang ajar".

Piece of you....ha ha ha...wow now you talk like a "taikow"...your name AH HAI huh!!!  now you wanna boxing huh...since cannot challenge my comments and remarks, did i hurt your feeling thumbup.gif ...anyway not my style dude, I am not a hooligan like you. If you actually know who I am and what I really do, I am sure you will start to freak out or probably won't had said what you had said.

Since you are so eager to defend yourself, let's start a post to justify your low racist character, I will published every racist remarks and statements you have mentioned in this forum and I shall call some UmmmKNOW..WHO boys to review your RACIST REMARKS.  Won't be in this forum, anyway.

Wanna try dude? See whether you berani....come on...just say YES. please say YES brows.gif I will make you famous like ALVIN the none chipmunks.

By the way IDIOT, your statement was not a GENERAL statement but made directly towards me (the publisher of this post), for sure I am offended. What a shitheadidiot shakehead.gif don't you know sopan santun. Do you think this statement you've made was not rude and defamatory????

Hey idiot, you like to go around offending others right, now its your turn.... brows.gif you think you can run away after insulting me??!!!
QUOTE(edbravo @ Oct 18 2014, 08:40 PM)
COME ON LAH TOMEI-R from KUALA LUMPUR...just say YES and we can start the ball rolling COME ON LAH.... Why your balls suddenly shrink huh?

UPDATE. its 9.06pm, come-on lah taikow, just post yes and I can make my move  flex.gif
UPDATE. its 10.02, still chicken shit to answer  flex.gif
Don talk like a kid hiding behind that small computer screen. Pm me your number and let me call u since I think your prepaid will be out of credit. We will see how man you are in real life.
TSedbravo
post Oct 19 2014, 12:49 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 18 2014, 11:10 PM)
Don talk like a kid hiding behind that small computer screen. Pm me your number and let me call u since I think your prepaid will be out of credit. We will see how man you are in real life.
Oi idiot just answer YES or NO. Do you want to be the next ALVIN??

Ha ha ha, PM you my number, why don't you PM me your number first, anyway number btiching not my style, probably more suitable for btiches like you.

Updated 5pm: Tadak Jawap pun! oooii TOMEI bongol awak takut ke?! Ini bumiputera asli kalau awak berani sial

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 19 2014, 04:54 PM
TSedbravo
post Oct 19 2014, 04:55 PM

33 posts

@TOMEI-R

Tadak Jawap pun! oooii TOMEI bongol awak takut ke?! Ini bumiputera asli kalau awak berani sial.
YOU ONLY KNOW HOW TO COMPLAINT ABOUT MALAYSIA AND THE BUMIPUTERAS. DO YOU THINK YOUR BLOODY TAX MONEY IS SO DAM BESAR HUH...I AM SURE YOU DON'T EVEN PAY YOUR ACTUAL INCOME TAX, ALL WINDOW DRESSING RIGHT...

GO LAH DO SOMETHING GOOD FOR YOUR COUNTRY AND THAN TALK...

DON'T SIT THERE LIKE A LITTLE BTICH AND COMPLAIN, COMPLAIN, COMPLAIN....JEMU'LAH...DAM BLOOOOOOODY FEEED-UP LAH TO HEAR ALL YOUR WHINING ...IDIOT doh.gif

This post has been edited by edbravo: Oct 19 2014, 05:03 PM

0.0392sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:35 PM