QUOTE(Xenarz @ Aug 7 2008, 11:22 AM)
Hi there... My place here poslaju dun accept us to post handphone... Wana ask is there any other ways to post a phone to outstation? By using which express? Is it safe?
Local courier normally do not accept mobile phone.Only DHL accept it. PM me i can help you.
I have dhl, UPS, poslaju, citylink services ( same rate as them, i do not mark mark up price) as well as packing materials like corrugated boxes, bubble wrap and packaging peanuts.
PM me.
Added on August 16, 2008, 12:11 am
QUOTE(leoboom @ Aug 5 2008, 09:00 PM)
For Pos Malaysia parcel service, is it possible to purchase insurance? And anyone knows the rate? It ain't stated in their website T_T
what do you need to send? pos laju they do have insurance service, but only available in pos office.
dhl / UPS they do have insurance service, they called it Shipper interest insurance
PM me for detail
Added on August 16, 2008, 12:13 am
QUOTE(Kaycie @ Jul 31 2008, 12:10 PM)
I'm going to post bears..
abit noob in this..
want to know how do i actually post it?
do i need to wrap it 1st or i need to go to the post office and get specific boxes?
THanks in advance^^
pm me. i have varies sizes of corrugated boxabit noob in this..
want to know how do i actually post it?
do i need to wrap it 1st or i need to go to the post office and get specific boxes?
THanks in advance^^
Added on August 16, 2008, 12:18 am
QUOTE(Vertigo1987 @ Aug 13 2008, 07:53 PM)
which service u wanna track.?normally poslaju domestic the tracking # starts with ED.
EMS tracking # starts with EE.
you can track from www.poslaju.com.my
For international shipment (DHL/Airborne, FedEx, UPS, USPS) can track from www.iship.com
This post has been edited by hothot: Aug 16 2008, 12:18 AM
Aug 16 2008, 12:07 AM

0.0150sec