> [GUIDE] Postage & Shipping

esther8899
post Apr 2 2009, 03:51 PM

73 posts

x"(
sad.
just now i called pos malaysia hotline and check the status of my parcel.
but they say the item has been attempted to be sent out but failed so they have left a call card for me to pick up the parcel.
i'm staying at hostel and any parcel that we receive will definitely be accepted by hostel management.
but they say sending failure >_<
then i ask the person whether they will resend the item tomorrow or not then he said wont..
need to go pick up the item myself tomoro.

anyone can help?
esther8899
post Apr 2 2009, 06:52 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(5w33 @ Apr 2 2009, 06:28 PM)
Just call the Pos Office hotline, tell them you got a sorry note from them and provide them your tracking number.
After that simply ask for a second deliveries, they usually do that. smile.gif
I don't know where is the sorry card. i find inside mail box don't have.
If they got send to me then my hostel management will put inside our mail box wan T.T
Btw, just now i called the Bukit Cina post office they told me to pick up the parcel from their office tomorrow.
I said dun have the call card, they say tak apa..
haha..

esther8899
post Apr 2 2009, 10:46 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(5w33 @ Apr 2 2009, 10:24 PM)
They won't ask for the sorry note one and you don't need it also, just tell them you have the note and request for second deliveries.
I see. These few days i've been visiting my hostel management like crazy.
Stupid Pos Malaysia.

Anyways, thanks for your info smile.gif

0.0171sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:45 AM