Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [GUIDE] Postage & Shipping

StratOS
post Jun 5 2007, 11:05 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

hmm.. i seldom use poslaju but if Nationwide From Miri to KL rm 5.50 only la..
StratOS
post Aug 24 2009, 01:23 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(kheng32 @ Aug 23 2009, 02:23 AM)
Hey guys, mind to enlighten me on packing my parcel? I'm sending my parcel today ( Box of camera ) to oversea via EMS Poslaju. Do i have to pack the box myself as in find an empty brown box or will they provide me that? Hope you guys can help me out with this question asap. Thx
Can refer to this topic on packaging.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/626280

icon_rolleyes.gif
StratOS
post Oct 27 2010, 07:38 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(almostcool @ Oct 12 2010, 04:52 PM)
hi guys,

i'm buying clothing apparels from Guangzhou, China. it's just 30pcs of handkerchief. this would be my first time, i'm a noob in this matter so i need icon_question.gif

1. the seller offered me DPEX Worldwide, cost USD44 for shipping cost. Is it a reasonable price?
2. what would u guys recommend me? is there any postage/shipping company u like to recommend?
3. any other suggestion?

really appreciate if the sifus here can help. thanks.
Are they a trusted company? If yes then there no problem trusting the courier service they provide as well. If no, better just get it locally. thumbup.gif Safer some-more.
StratOS
post Jan 11 2011, 05:40 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Akisuki94 @ Jan 4 2011, 04:54 PM)
does posible that item from japan ship through malaysia and deliver to customer in 3day ? just asking
Depends on what you're sending over. icon_rolleyes.gif As penew said, if there's no custom delay. If item like electronic stuff maybe Custom's will call you to go and open up the box for clarification whether they will tax you or not. thumbup.gif
StratOS
post Aug 10 2011, 07:23 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ Aug 7 2011, 09:03 PM)
i want to send handphone case with poslaju
can i use envelope ?
Better pack it in a small box if its a plastic case or it will be broken when the buyer received it..

If its those silicon case or soft case can use pos ekspress cheaper.. thumbup.gif

0.0356sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:03 PM