[GUIDE] Postage & Shipping
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[GUIDE] Postage & Shipping
Jan 4 2007, 09:31 PM
2,491 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: initrd |
What to do if the stupid pos officer have misplaced the PosLaju form with another parcel?
It happen to 2 of my customer today... |
Jan 13 2007, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(Mcrae @ Jan 13 2007, 06:45 PM) Just hope that receiver will inform you and send back to you if he/she is kind enough.It happens to me once, but luckily the receiver are damm kind to return my stuffs to me.... It's nothing u can do, because it is your fault in the 1st place. |
Mar 25 2007, 02:25 PM
Mar 25 2007, 07:51 PM
Apr 25 2007, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(edison92133 @ Apr 23 2007, 01:20 PM) http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...1871&sec=nation With 10% incresed, does this mean that they will improve/provide us good service like handle good care of the parcel when delivering? I don't think so... "It is shocking to find out about the increase when there has been no recent increase in the pump prices of petrol or diesel fuel. "Even the cost of aviation fuel has declined recently, so I cannot understand why Pos Laju wants to increase its rates." A check by The Star showed that the increase in rates came with a promise of better service. A message to customers from Pos Malaysia was headlined, "Quality service is important to us because it is important to you." "A 10% increase on domestic shipping charges will allow us to be better equipped in providing you with improved delivery services." They just simply dump the parcel to the floor even I just standing in front of the officer when paying the PosLaju fees. Now thats |
Apr 26 2007, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Apr 25 2007, 08:54 PM) some1 sent me something from Klang to kuching weighing 4kg and it only cost RM5.50. Its by pos malaysia. Juz wanted tyo know what kinda service is that since he oso blur blur. Woot... the item weighted 4kg with the price of RM 5.50? Definitely not PosLaju or any private courier service. If using Pos Daftar also cost above RM 5.50. Did you clarify with that person which service is he using? |
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:07 PM |